Abusing to Urdu speaking community

we should discuss issues rather then bull$hit.we should discuss about ubaid k2 and other criminals.even in talk shows mqm try to dodge things just to play sympathy card.as if they are the mother terisa.facts cant be changed

wesay i am strictly against mqm, but belonging to urdu speaking community, I have been branded as a hindu and indian quite few times by some racists from upper Pakistan.

Its sad, very sad that some people are racist, I was called a Bengali at passport office in Lahore :lol: I burst into laughter... :lol: oh that was really hilarious.. but anyhow its pretty wrong.

It still isnt anything at all.. dont masturbate yourself on victim card... its really not going to work anymore, especially if Nabeel Gabool is going to be Governor... soon... ;)

watch out, the Army is going after all terrorists..:smitten::pakistan: !

It still isnt anything at all.. dont masturbate yourself on victim card... its really not going to work anymore, especially if Nabeel Gabool is going to be Governor... soon... ;)

watch out, the Army is going after all terrorists..:smitten::pakistan: !

Who are cyber goons in Pakistan :lol:

We have many holding similar opinions on PDF, all we request is that you highlight them and they will be removed from the forum permanently.

As a Punjabi I say I am sorry for any offence this ghada has caused. We should have laws in Pakistan which criminalize offensive and racist language against any community of Pakistan. Urdu Speaking people are of the most educated and easily contribute more to Pakistan per capita than many other leechers.

It seems to be a troll account. But before blaming anyone else we so called "urdu speakers" should look into our girehbaan/hearts. Do we actually harbor no hatred, no enmity to other ethnicities? Has our role after the partition helped make a stronger and more united Pakistan? We already know the answer. I think all communities need to look within and stop being hurt the moment someone says something negative about them though I maintain criticism of ethnicity must usually come from the same ethnicity.

This fool is damaging our efforts to pull mahajirs away from MQM and subsequently away from "Mahajir identity itself. I stand with you Punjabi Sindhi Baloch and Pathan brothers.

As a Punjabi I say I am sorry for any offence this ghada has caused. We should have laws in Pakistan which criminalize offensive and racist language against any community of Pakistan. Urdu Speaking people are of the most educated and easily contribute more to Pakistan per capita than many other leechers.
No need to say sorry unless we say sorry too for the hatred and enmity in our hearts for Punjabis. Tali do haath sey bajti hai.

Also yes you are right. We are richer but that does not mean we are better or have done something useful for Pakistan. This is in fact my real beef with my community. It became entangled in the same web of ethnic fascism which Quaid E Azam thought we migrants would prevent. But indeed truly our GDP per capita is highest in Pakistan 13,000 ruppees higher than punjabis btw. We should be trying to help the other ethnic groups.

And you got offended by the tweets of a no-name idiot?
You're going to have a tough time in the real world.
Btw the acc is probably fake.

Dont need to Say sorry , for Certified Chut!ya , ab har koi Ha******an thodi hota hai jo ... dosro ki galti pe , puri Duniya se maafi mange , kaam se kaam Itni choti zehniyat ke loog nai hote Urdu Speaking people , unlike other Ethnicity ,

yaar-tune-to-emotional-kar-diya.jpg

And you got offended by the tweets of a no-name idiot?
You're going to have a tough time in the real world.
Btw the acc is probably fake.

I remember Zulfiqar Mirza from this event. Btw I have noticed that people attack urdu speakers more, perhaps because of most of them supporting MQM. So forming MQM hasn't reduced any hatred for muhajirs but increased them so what is the real purpose of MQM anyway. Whats its purpose? Obviously this is bound to happen when MQM is responsible for 1000+ killings and muhajirs vote for it despite this. Perhaps the more you take offense the more people mock you.

Well let me bring the video I found long ago:

Now here you see what is wrong with the psyche of Pakistanis in general and muhajirs in particular. Now when Zulfiqar Mirza claims that Sindhis made Pakistan why is it something to take offense? Muhajirs say the same thing constantly and ignore the role of Sindhis and Punjabis in making Pakistan.

I am just making a point here. Zulfiqar Mirza is a racist and his thugs shouldn't have beaten that person, true but what about the hate which we mahajirs have pala huwa in our hearts. Battling any disease, tackling any problem starts with looking at ourselves. We constantly make an excuse to get away with our racism. "They did/said so and so so we did/said this" which means we can and should get away with it. This is the logic of rockstar and patriot.

Their leader is a racist bigot himself.

It was a nice joke. I enjoyed said video. Lol Babar Ghauri Kalu.

It seems to be a troll account. But before blaming anyone else we so called "urdu speakers" should look into our girehbaan/hearts. Do we actually harbor no hatred, no enmity to other ethnicities? Has our role after the partition helped make a stronger and more united Pakistan? We already know the answer. I think all communities need to look within and stop being hurt the moment someone says something negative about them though I maintain criticism of ethnicity must usually come from the same ethnicity.

This fool is damaging our efforts to pull mahajirs away from MQM and subsequently away from "Mahajir identity itself. I stand with you Punjabi Sindhi Baloch and Pathan brothers.

First of all Muhajir is not any ethnicity ... As I am against this term but I know that this term was adopted by MQM & MIT in such circumstances while they have no other choice to be introduced themselves ........
You stand with Punjabi, Sindhi, Baloch & Pathan ... Isn't your this statement cause spreading ethnic divide....???
Muhajir, Punjabi, Pathan, Sindhi, Kashmiri, Siraiki, Brohi, Hazareywal exist in Pakistan but unfortunately Pakistani are not existed ........
Why don't we eliminate this ethnic divide......?? Why do all ethnic groups get proud to be called by their ethnic names.....?????
You include various absurd things in your comments ...
1) You say "we so called "urdu speakers" should look into our girehbaan/hearts."
Why So called..???? Don't we speak Urdu...??? Doesn't Urdu our native language......??
Any Why should we look in our girebaan or hearts.....?????? What have we done before 1978...?????
Who had attacked at Liaquatabad right after presidential elections in 1964....??
Who had passed ethnic bill in 1972....??
Who had imposed quota system in Sindh.......??????

There are several questions ... I will conclude here that our forefathers had come here and left their properties behind not to divide Pakistan ... They had worked alot for a new born country .............

he is fatherless looser
why I call him fatherless?

well because our founding father belongs to the same community he is insulting.

Again I do not believe in ethnicizing Quaid E Azam. Quaid would slap us senseless if he knew how we had divided ourselves on the basis of ethnicity in Pakistan. Lost Bangladesh too... he was (probably) crying because of that. Quaid E Azam was the same person who told us to for Godsake give up this provincialism. How could he have predicted we migrants would form another ethnic group other wise he would have told us to give up ethnicity.

yaar is main PDF ka kya kasoor ager internet per koi kaheen trolling ker raha ho to ? BTW how can we confirm him i know hundereds of indians afghanis can read wrrite urdu ???????

We have many holding similar opinions on PDF, all we request is that you highlight them and they will be removed from the forum permanently.

Are you saying that if I make fun of Aalim Oscar Bhopali by using everything from his Farooq Sattar like accent to his Podinee keh baagh in Bhopal, you'd ban me ? :o:

Phir tu mujhe Bhai kissss munh seh kehtaa hai ? :(

Again I do not believe in ethnicizing Quaid E Azam. Quaid would slap us senseless if he knew how we had divided ourselves on the basis of ethnicity in Pakistan. Lost Bangladesh too... he was (probably) crying because of that. Quaid E Azam was the same person who told us to for Godsake give up this provincialism. How could he have predicted we migrants would form another ethnic group other wise he would have told us to give up ethnicity.

He would not do a thing, we would pack up... move his belongings to Bombay or at worst London and live out his life. Although chances are, even if not tuberculosis he would have died of a cardiac failure due to grief and depression.