Zardari targets a barrage of abuse at the Military.

did you see how nervous he was, he was going gung hu his mouth was dry. This was his final try because he knows they got him this time and not other political party will come in support of PPP not even MQM because they got them too.

sir i hope your words become true........

Zardari and PPP and MQM time is over. Karachi and Sindh will be cleared and no mercy will be shown. @rockstar08 I love you defend terrorist MQM this moron Zardari is crying because he can see Rangers and Army is about take him out both Zardari and terrorist MQM and their miserable lowlife supporters will pay the price.

yeah yeah , ad pigs will fly in Pakistan ....
i know people like you and their auqaat , abhi bakra Eid pe bhekaari ki tarah ayen gay Madarsa ke liye khalen lene ...
best of luck with your wet dreams , wake me up when whatever you say will come true

He isn't just threatening to expose corruption unless his own party's corruption and criminal activities are hidden, he's threatening to commit terrorism by threatening violence against the State and/or State institutions unless PPP corruption is kept hidden.

IMO the thread title should be changed to reflect the far more serious threat of committing terrorism made by Zardari.

I suppose in a way this was expected. The PPP is completely bereft of ideas or drive to improve the lot of the residents of Sindh. There is nothing, absolutely nothing being done by the PPP in Sindh.

Almost every major development project in Sindh that one thinks of is a Federal initiative. Karachi is what it is (from a development perspective) because of the Nazims from Jamat-e-Islami and MQM, otherwise it would be in far worse condition had the PPP been in complete control of the city.

The only thing the PPP has left is it's ethnicity card - distract it's voter base from it's own massive corruption and failure at governance by picking a fight with the Establishment and then crying and whining about discrimination against Sindh and Sindhis by the Establishment.

Army and State Silence on this is itself a Question Mark ...
now tell me buddy , why i should not think that State and Army is been baised when it comes to MQM and its leader's Chutiyape ke statement ? why Army and ISPR is silent on this ?? oh wait maybe as Zardari say's , if he shows the list of their peeti bhai , so they will have no place to hide .. ? i am waiting for Brave Raheel shareef to respond ..

And I always wonder TT's approach on things I mean really? What's the level to be a TT? Generally:coffee: the level

ISPR and Army Silence is leading people on the conclusion ..

1. they may have Corruption inside Army , that is why they are silent over Zardari Statement ..
2. Army is scared of Zardari ...
3. because Zardari belong to a certain Ethnicity .
4. why this Biased behavior with MQM and treat them as 3rd grade Citizens ?

now the ball in the Army court , they have to prove they have balls to issue same Statement to Zardari , as they did to Altaf Hussain ...

I'm not denying the involvement of the PPP and other political parties in the criminal activities you mentioned, the DG Ranger's basically said so and this thread is a result of the military merely flagging the criminal and governance issues in Karachi, without getting into specifics, let along actually taking tangible action to address the issues.

If this is kind of tantrum the PPP throws when its corruption and criminal links are mentioned indirectly as part of a report on dynamics in Karachi that feed into the general terrorism and lawlessness we see there, then are you really surprised that the military (or anyone else) is hesitant to take tangible action?

Like I said before, unlike the MQM, the PPP and its leadership will throw a screaming fit claiming 'Sindhi persecution by Punjabi Establishment' if its corrupt and criminal hold on power in Sindh is challenged. They'll play the 'Sindh card' left and right to retain their ill gotten gains and keep the residents of Sindh impoverished and manipulate the anger of Sindhis, that the PPP itself has deliberately failed, towards the 'Punjabi Establishment'. It's human nature - much easier to blame an 'outsider' than look within and fix your own house.

If ever there was a party deserving of the 'Baighairat Ghadar Brigade' name, it is the PPP. Yet without reforms in institutions like the FIA/NAB to make them truly independent and free of political interference and have the ability to investigate and prosecute political corruption, it will be impossible to take on the corrupt politicians in Sindh and elsewhere, who manipulate nationalism into a 'get out of jail free' card and essentially blackmail the State to let them continue with their criminal activities.

The only other way I see change coming is if Sindhis wake up and exercise the power of their vote to kick out the PPP in the next elections.
PPP represents sindh, sindhis supports them and they will support them forever, no matter how much Beygherat you call them. I don't want to discuss their role in detail, i just ask.. Sindh government have burned Karachi since 2008, they orchestrated all Mafias here and messed up whole city, What strong action is taken against them, how many raids are conducted in Bilawal house, how many of their leaders have been probed? they are allowed openly to continue their dirty work but Urdu speakers have been trageted because we never threat Pakistan, but sindhus continously say Pakistan Nakhappay and Establishment tolerate them so easily. What a VIP treatment for sons of soil.

this man has got b****

Hahahaha you gonna see him loosing these soon very soon physically hahaha

this is what he say " Ager hum ne list nikal li tu , hum sab ki eent se eent baja den gay , ager Mai chahun tu Karachi se FATA tak pura pakistan band kerdun ga , aur tab tak nai khule ga , jab tak mai nai kehta , Hum nai chahte ke idaaray kamzoor hun ( army ) , ap tu 3 saal ke liye aye hain , ( COAS ) hum tu humesha rahen gay , jung humain bhi ati hai , aur jung sirf hum ko hi ati hai ( again threat to raise arms against the state and Army )

now imagine if these Statements comes from Altaf Hussain ??
what would our Army have done or Say ?? what would have our Establishment have done ?
let me tag some of our notable members here ..
@Bratva @Horus @Irfan Baloch @Secur @Zarvan @Leader @Jzaib @Jazzbot @balixd @Arsalan@syedali73

everyone who used to curse MQM and its leader for making statements against the Army and State , by threatening state ... here you go , a son of Soil doing " Maa behn " of our army , state ....

You got BALL$$ to say that Brah!! :enjoy:.
I felt sorry for my countrymen thinking. We have no grudges for them but we won't get the treatment we deserve (equality).

yeah yeah , ad pigs will fly in Pakistan ....
i know people like you and their auqaat , abhi bakra Eid pe bhekaari ki tarah ayen gay Madarsa ke liye khalen lene ...
best of luck with your wet dreams , wake me up when whatever you say will come true

Army and State Silence on this is itself a Question Mark ...
now tell me buddy , why i should not think that State and Army is been baised when it comes to MQM and its leader's Chutiyape ke statement ? why Army and ISPR is silent on this ?? oh wait maybe as Zardari say's , if he shows the list of their peeti bhai , so they will have no place to hide .. ? i am waiting for Brave Raheel shareef to respond ..
Army is silent because whole country is abusing him and by judging public reaction ISPR will release an appropriate statement or you never know may be we will witness a ranger raid on bilawal house to recover hard cash.

Anyways government ministers and nawaz Sharif has criticized zardari so how can you say state is silent?

PPP represents sindh, sindhis supports them and they will support them forever, no matter how much Beygherat you call them. I don't want to discuss their role in detail, i just ask.. Sindh government have burned Karachi since 2008, they orchestrated all Mafias here and messed up whole city, What strong action is taken against them, how many raids are conducted in Bilawal house, how many of their leaders have been probed? they are allowed openly to continue their dirty work but Urdu speakers have been trageted because we never threat Pakistan, but sindhus continously say Pakistan Nakhappay and Establishment tolerate them so easily. What a VIP treatment for sons of soil.
In my view, the sad fact is that the highlighted section in your comments is exactly the reason why the Establishment treats the PPP with kid gloves. Past Indian support for terrorism in Sindh through 'Sindhi nationalists' certainly plays into the calculus.

Army is silent because whole country is abusing him and by judging public reaction ISPR will release an appropriate statement or you never know may be we will witness a ranger raid on bilawal house to recover hard cash.

Anyways government ministers and nawaz Sharif has criticized zardari so how can you say state is silent?
The whole county were condemned AH speech too but ISPR pass a statement also to condemn it, so the point is?

Is Altaf hussain pakistani citizen ? Would someone tolerate in japan, if some non-japanese talk about breaking japan ?

Pakistan is ours not yours. :lol:

shutup you mammal gamer like zardari.

Zardari is part of the game to cow Sindh.

Punjab is already cowed and now Sindh. :lol:

you are losers.
Says the one who wouldnt stop glorifying Iran in every post.

You are Losers?? So what are you ? Irani mullah slave ?
So much for being Pakistani ! that you got warning for bashing Pakistan :cheesy:
And mind your tongue when you quote me next time, I am not used of filth like you are

Is Altaf hussain pakistani citizen ? Would someone tolerate in japan, if some non-japanese talk about breaking japan ?
Yes he is a dual national keeping Pakistani nationality also, no they don't coz every single city have their own administration to run it btw demanding a separation unit from a province doesn't count as a crime, be on topic Mr.TT for AH phobia there are lot of threads already re open it and preach your hate there.
Note! I'm not gonna answer you again here so please don't quote me, have a happy Ramdhan ul Mubarak.

jab ghedar key moot atti hy tu woo shar ka rukh karta hy ab zardari key moot ayee hy tu woo pindi ka rukh kar raha hy....

Yes he is a dual national keeping Pakistani nationality also, no they don't coz every single city have their own administration to run it btw demanding a separation unit from a province doesn't count as a crime, be on topic Mr.TT for AH phobia there are lot of threads already re open it and preach your hate there.
Note! I'm not gonna answer you again here so please don't quote me, have a happy Ramdhan ul Mubarak.

Who says he has a Pakistani nationality, Any proof. You should be ashamed of your lie.

Nothing new but the thing that was bothering me the whole time was why is he still using the bhutto slogan ?

Because they know that they are nothing with the Bhutto slogan.

Zardari just showed the military who he is----if there is a second term for him---he is going to smash the military--so the military needs to do something when they have the opportunity----.

How dare a dog like Zardari start barking at the military---he must have been hurt real bad---. The military has hurt him financially---and Zardari is now POISION for them----.

Now Zardari might play reconciliation---but that is just on the face----.