Zardari targets a barrage of abuse at the Military.

Yes, that's what this is about. If I ask the reasons for unequal treatment for two similar things, the problem must be that I cant control my racist side. Thanks for playing.

Stop comparing Zardari and Altaf Hussain, will you please? You are mocking your spiritual leader Altaf Hussain this way if you have not realised.

Altaf Hussain lived a luxurious life at expense of emotional fools who still think there is son of soil and then there is a fat toad and we differentiate between both, what unequal treatment you are referring to? Altaf Hussain still lives in London, he has not seen prison or got arrested for his crimes, was let go when a bullet should have been put in his head. Zardari on other hand has seen jail more than your beloved Altaf Hussain. So what unequal treatment? Latest statements made by Zardari should be proof enough that he is facing the heat. And by the way I have heard Altaf Hussain once again is willing to bed Zardari in Sindh. Best of luck with this Alliance. I hope both of them get what they deserve, soon enough. "Kuttay ki maut".

Please....... well I can see your little understanding. Let God be judge in real. no need to become a judge then and do not play foul.
why you must always confront
I am amazed by your stamina for continuing to offend people

Stop comparing Zardari and Altaf Hussain, will you please? You are mocking your spiritual leader Altaf Hussain this way if you have not realised.

Altaf Hussain lived a luxurious life at expense of emotional fools who still think there is son of soil and then there is a fat toad and we differentiate between both, what unequal treatment you are referring to? Altaf Hussain still lives in London, he has not seen prison or got arrested for his crimes, was let go when a bullet should have been put in his head. Zardari on other hand has seen jail more than your beloved Altaf Hussain. So what unequal treatment? Latest statements made by Zardari should be proof enough that he is facing the heat. And by the way I have heard Altaf Hussain once again is willing to bed Zardari in Sindh. Best of luck with this Alliance. I hope both of them get what they deserve, soon enough. "Kuttay ki maut".

I am sorry if you aren't able to understand the gist of the post, it lies in selective and condemnation. Two people getting different treatments by the same system for similar wrongdoings. There is a deeper issue at hand than a traitor called Altaf.

Its hard to remove the hate instructed by state against a few ?

I absolutely hate Altaf Hussain, but just a correction. Altaf Hussain during his APMSO days has seen a lot of jail. Both leaders have made statements against the army and the nation. Most notable is Altaf Hussain's attack on Pakistan in a hall filled with Indians... calling partition a blunder which is treason. Similarly Hakim Ali Zardari the father of Asif Ali Zardari called Jinnah a suwar ka bacha.

It proves if anything... that Pakistan is ruled by people who 1)do not believe in Pakistan
2) Have no interest in improving the lives of local people as a result-as a way to make them stupid robots incapable of thinking as a nation but as weak ethnic/sectarian groups.

If the justice system becomes less corrupt and stronger, that in itself can shake the entire country

Hello party happy belated Eid.

Bhar may gaya altaf aur bahar may gaya zardari. None of them has ever received the treatment that any common Pakistani faces everyday, the humiliation, the injustice. I am this much see this much 0.0000000000000000000001% interested in your case and arguments for Altaf or any others for IK, Zardari, Nawaz or their useless offspring. So you can keep your understanding of the gist of your post and keep fighting case of a thug of centuries. :tup:

Have a nice day.

It proves if anything... that Pakistan is ruled by people who 1)do not believe in Pakistan
2) Have no interest in improving the lives of local people as a result-as a way to make them stupid robots incapable of thinking as a nation but as weak ethnic/sectarian groups.

Pakistan or Pakistanis? Pakistanis deserve the treatment they have been getting since independence. Bhair bakrio ko dandy aur laty nahi pary gi tou kya pary ga.