Zardari targets a barrage of abuse at the Military.

No, he hasn't, not even close. Zardari and Co don't have effective power in many areas of Sindh (urban) anymore, let alone so far off in distant areas of the country. The PPP's popularity has declined to such a point that analysts believe that it might be reduced to Garhi-Khuda Baksh/Larkana in the near future due to the recent blunders in Thar, massive mismanagement, extensive long term corruption and the trouble with law enforcers/rangers operation (raid on Sharjeel Memon's house and Uzair Baloch's confession). There are elements within the party itself which would be overjoyed if an action is taken against Zardari. Its more than clear that Mr 10% made those threats in desperation and fear and he cant honor it, by any means
You do know that Sindh Rangers are under the Sindh govt (at least on paper), don't you? Yet you are predicting the future of PPP while ignoring their current status.
however when its others (the sons of soil), most either keep quiet or give weak vague statements of support to military at best?
Rangers raiding PPP criminal hide outs, give open statements about PPP corruption (which drove Zardari crazy) still you say that military/ PMLN has a soft corner for Zardari because of his ethnicity? You must have had a kuppi in sehri.
Why couldn't/cant, again by your own logic, MQM benefit from the same democratic system? What explains this serious discrepancy in attitude and behavior?
PPP supported pmln in dharnas plus you cannot compare PPP to mqm or some drawing room party.
I am not a big supporter of MQM, more of the "lesser of the two evils" type. But, it appears that most of the things they say about discrimination and bias are true. You can continue to rationalize though, its an old habit of Pakistanis to pretend that there's no problem.
I am no big fan of COAS, DG ISPR, Corps commander Karachi etc giving statements against political parties be it MQM or PPP. I even oppose Raheela baji responding to trolls from across the border. I made posts regarding that not a long time ago.
But, it appears that most of the things they say about discrimination and bias are true.
Not your fault. Altaf the great hippopotamus has made the too much on muhajir ethnicity type of people a bunch of cry babies and paranoids.
A lot of pathans live here in Punjab without any problem but in Karachi, they face racial discrimination and bias at the hands of those, who cry about discrimination and bias.
however when its others (the sons of soil), most either keep quiet or give weak vague statements of support to military at best?
If you think what ch Nisar said or what PM said and did as weak and vague statments then that is your own personal opinion.
(the sons of soil)
After 67 years, you still call yourselves muhajirs so please don't blame those who call themselves sons of soil.

Ever seen Punjabi muhajirs, no because they call themselves Pakistanis instead of muhajirs.

Hahahaha you gonna see him loosing these soon very soon physically hahaha

You got BALL$$ to say that Brah!! :enjoy:.
I felt sorry for my countrymen thinking. We have no grudges for them but we won't get the treatment we deserve (equality).

you dont need Balls to say the truth , a strong will in enough ...

Army is silent because whole country is abusing him and by judging public reaction ISPR will release an appropriate statement or you never know may be we will witness a ranger raid on bilawal house to recover hard cash.

Anyways government ministers and nawaz Sharif has criticized zardari so how can you say state is silent?

If army wants to give a Statement they should have issued by now , their silence is forcing me to imply " Choor ki Dari mai Tinka "

You do know that Sindh Rangers are under the Sindh govt (at least on paper), don't you? Yet you are predicting the future of PPP while ignoring their current status.

So, now the army cares about that (even about something that is on-paper and isn't worth what its written on for them)? Their current status can be seen in the recent elections in GB and KPK. What do they tell us?

Rangers raiding PPP criminal hide outs, give open statements about PPP corruption (which drove Zardari crazy) still you say that military has a soft corner for Zardari because of his ethnicity? You must have had a kuppi in sehri.

Why can the rangers or military establishment (in general) feel safe to raid PPP's criminal hideouts (though there have one or two instances of that- seeing how gang war has been without the party's supervision for a long time) and give anonymous unclear statements (the report concerning corruption of 230 billion) about it yet fail to respond to direct treacherous statements and threats? Elaborate.

PPP supported pmln in dharnas plus you cannot compare PPP to mqm or some drawing room party.

And now the fourth largest political party in Pakistan is some drawing room party. That is eight senate seats, twenty four national assembly seats, fifty four provincial assembly seats and eighty five percent representation of Karachi later. Anything to defend the dual treatments even if it means distorting well known facts. Try again to answer my question of why cant MQM benefit from the same democratic system but PPP can?

I am no big fan of COAS, DG ISPR, Corps commander Karachi etc giving statements against political parties be it MQM or PPP. I even oppose Raheela baji responding to trolls from across the border. I made posts regarding that not a long time ago.

I am not limiting my argument to the military unfortunately. I am talking about all the people, politicians, assemblies and thing hyper-active on meth back then and sleeping on heroin now. What explains the discrepancy?

Not your fault. Altaf the great hippopotamus has made the too much on muhajir ethnicity type of people a bunch of cry babies and paranoids.
A lot of pathans live here in Punjab without any problem but in Karachi, they face racial discrimination and bias at the hands of those, who cry about discrimination and bias.

If there's one thing I am not, its blind follower. I disagree with a lot of what he says and a lot of what his party does, but having seen and experienced discrimination first hand, I will not lie to myself and pretend that its all fine. Karachi is the biggest Pashtun city in the world, go figure. Would they come to this city by the masses if there were so much discrimination?

If you think what ch Nisar said or what PM said and did as weak and vague statments then that is your own personal opinion.

My fault, didn't make it clear. Vague, unclear and weak compared to what was issued for Altaf Hussain. Clear, direct, energetic and threatening. How about talking in the same language, passing the same condemnation from the assemblies and subjecting Zardari to the same severe criticism for the same offence as was done for Altaf? I am not asking for much, am I? Prove you are unbiased and equal in your treatment.

After 67 years, you still call yourselves muhajirs so please don't blame those who call themselves sons of soil.

Ever seen Punjabi muhajirs, no because they call themselves Pakistanis instead of muhajirs.

Because, you haven't given me a reason to call myself exclusively Pakistani and pretend that I am a son of soil now, even three fourth generations later. And even for that, the responsibility is mine somehow when you fail to even give a similar response to Zardari, forget other things that really matter. Make me believe with your behavior and attitude that I (or millions of Urdu speakers) are anything better than second rate citizens who aren't to be given the same treatment as the sons of soil.

@Oscar Have you ever seen another group of people so severely rationalizing, presenting excuses and lying to themselves on why their beloved have such a large difference in their statements and actions when son of soil and immigrants do the same thing?

Please. Just ok.

Any response yet? I remember the military establishment springing into action within hours of Altaf Hussain's statements. Whats the matter this time? Zardari got their tongue? I like the way though, you fanboys delude yourself. But only if fancy posters chould change the reality on ground.

There is a difference.Because a bias exists and a deeper resentment for anyone not from the land. It very human, but very detrimental to the overall stability of the country on the long run. Which is why, I ask all to abandon ship and come to the true land of immigrants:usflag: where no one is a son of the soil; because the sons of the soil have already been butchered to a mere existence running casinos. :p:

Because, you haven't given me a reason to call myself exclusively Pakistani and pretend that I am a son of soil now, even three fourth generations later. And even for that, the responsibility is mine somehow when you fail to even give a similar response to Zardari, forget other things that really matter. Make me believe with your behavior and attitude that I (or millions of Urdu speakers) are anything better than second rate citizens who aren't to be given the same treatment as the sons of soil.
You think they will ever admit that? It is the same excuse the Saudis give to those poor Pakistani expats who were fortunate enough to get a citizenship there.

Fair dinkum? What better words has Zardari chosen? Because they were in more severity than anything Altaf had to say. Lets look at them.

"Hamein jang karna aata hai aur sirf hamein hi aata hai" (we know how to wage war and only we know how to do it)
"Hamein nhi chero warna hum tumhein nhi choren ge" (don't mess with/provoke us or we wont leave you)
"Eint se eint baja den ge" (we will tear you down brick by brick)
"Meine apko khabardar kardiya hai" (I have warned you x3)
"BB shaheed ki maut ke bad, meine Pakistan khappay ka naura lgaya tha, magar har cheez ki had hoti hai" (after Benazir's death, I chanted the slogan of "Pakistan should remain", but there's a limit to everything)
"Agar hum chahen, tu Sindh hi nhi, Karachi se le ker F.A.T.A. tak sab bund hojaye ga" (If we wish, not only Sindh, everything from Karachi to FATA will be blocked)

Stop lying to yourself, will you?

For me kill them both who cares, and as long as politics is concerned Zardari has always outwitted/ outmatched your fat toad. And what is this with son of soil and fat toad thing? You cannot control your racist side or what?

f*ck to zardari and f*Ck to PPP and whoever still supports them

There are many who still do. The same applies to MQM.

PPP government tenure was one big walking talking disaster. Complete and utter mismanagement and ineptitude. If I was a PPP supporter I would have been disgusted but they still remain loyal.

I guess there is a reason why TTP or ISIS have blind followers. These people are the same and should be treated the same.

I honestly would love seeing this waste of oxygen and skin getting dragged through the mud. Scum like him belong only in the jails, but due to jahil public we have to deal with these scum.

How long we have to deal with this cancer Zardari? Yeh intelligence walay makhiyaan maranay kay ilawa kuch kioun nahi kartay? Aik zaradri nahi sambhala nahi jaata in say?

For me kill them both who cares, and as long as politics is concerned Zardari has always outwitted/ outmatched your fat toad. And what is this with son of soil and fat toad thing? You cannot control your racist side or what?

Yes, that's what this is about. If I ask the reasons for unequal treatment for two similar things, the problem must be that I cant control my racist side. Thanks for playing.

What are the steps we can take as public to decrease the influence of Zardari. For starters i think he should be blocked from the media.

Says the one who wouldnt stop glorifying Iran in every post.

You are Losers?? So what are you ? Irani mullah slave ?
So much for being Pakistani ! that you got warning for bashing Pakistan :cheesy:
And mind your tongue when you quote me next time, I am not used of filth like you are

you are jealous of Islamic IRAN due to your inherited disease.
why you do not keep in your mind Dr. Iqbal's prescription to cure your disease that is killing you :lol:

you all are war mongers like the usa, ksa and Israel.

Peace Thru Guns.

Revert to Real ISLAM (Real Peace).

How long we have to deal with this cancer Zardari? Yeh intelligence walay makhiyaan maranay kay ilawa kuch kioun nahi kartay? Aik zaradri nahi sambhala nahi jaata in say?
You are underestimating the power of jaahil, andhi, goongi, and behri awaam.

It is not Zardari (or any other politician for that matter) but this ignorant, blind, mute, and deaf public whose support makes these corrupt clowns into someone so influential and practically immune to law.

There are many who still do. The same applies to MQM.

PPP government tenure was one big walking talking disaster. Complete and utter mismanagement and ineptitude. If I was a PPP supporter I would have been disgusted but they still remain loyal.

I guess there is a reason why TTP or ISIS have blind followers. These people are the same and should be treated the same.

only king men and horses can rule well while rest all can only face disasters and mismanagement.

You are underestimating the power of jaahil, andhi, goongi, and behri awaam.

It is not Zardari (or any other politician for that matter) but this ignorant, blind, mute, and deaf public whose support makes these corrupt clowns into someone so influential and practically immune to law.

yeah, right on target. the only genius in the country are the military men and monarch lovers.

rest all are jahil and faqeers and bunch of ignorant. :lol: