Zakir naik banned in Lucknow

Ali.009

Zakir naik being exposed and his lecture banned by the authority in Lucknow.

I don't see anything wrong in what Dr Naik is saying, however, if my main source of income is from "galas" of different mayzars then I will be deeply pissed :)

Naik gives true pictures of Islam which pisses of the Molvis.

I don't see anything wrong in what Dr Naik is saying, however, if my main source of income is from "galas" of different mayzars then I will be deeply pissed :)

Naik gives true pictures of Islam which pisses of the Molvis.
I think this tradition of going to Mazaar's is really dumb and chiefly only found in India/Pakistan.

The person who is dead, cannot give you anything. People throw away their money expensive clothes at them... Sort of like an Egyptian burial ceremony after the burial. I've been to mazaars. But I go there and give a prayer FOR the saint, not ask something from him.

And that comment that we should ALL be terrorists, is just something Dr. Zakir Naik mis-spoke. He in fact did say that "IF Osama is fighting enemies of Islam, then we should all do the same". It just didn't come out properly and his rant of "We should all be terrorists" was highlighted.

I don't follow any particular scholar. I make up my own mind. But clearly banning him is a non-secular act, and Indians should not allow it.

And btw, only Mullahs who are ever ready to blow themselves up onto you guys object to him. Most moderates love the theological debates he sparks up and causes us to re-examine aspects of Islam.

i think these mullah should learn quran..zakir naik is saying true according to quran..i also dont pray from dead bodies bcoz Allah clearly said in Quran only pray from Allah and praying from others who cannot hear us then y should we pray from themm..

thanks Allah that i believe only in quran and authentic hadess..if some one label me wahabi io dont care...
i know that in islam we are only muslims not shia not wahabi not sunni..etc

dr zakir naik is the best and on top in islamic and comparative religion...
we should learn from him not banned him...
ohh Allah save us we muslims are fighting with each other

Although I am a big fan of Dr. Naik but I think his comments regarding Ossama Bin Laden were not appropriate...He should have never commented on such sensitive issue...

I know he didnt mean what he said- "If Osama is terrorist, every muslim should be a terrorist".

Just my 2 cents.

Well its sad because what DR sb said about going to mazars is 100% correct. It happens both in India and Pakistan, people foolishly visiting darbars, and asking things, munats and what not, isn't this Shirk, because one should only ask Allah who is the supreme power and not some Baba who's dead and buried at some mazar.
Moreover his statement w.r.t to Osama has been misjudged, he used the word IF osama is fighting against the enemies of Islam then we all should fight along side him.

That why Pakistan got its independence form Indians. India government says that they have secular religion in India. But that not true. Only majority religions of Hindus are safeguarded in India.

Ali.009 i wouldn't even watch this video...because whatever Zakir Naik says Hindus will object to it more like India/Pakistan situation Zakir Naik is right and anything he says his oppositoins will take that out of context better get used to it..Instead of wasting time posting videos as such go post videos on Hinduism and their weirdness teachings.. how about you get a video arun shourie exposed the anti muslim anti Islam and anti human element of India.

Mr. IceCold,

"Well its sad because what DR sb said about going to mazars is 100% correct. It happens both in India and Pakistan, people foolishly visiting darbars, and asking things, munats and what not, isn't this Shirk, because one should only ask Allah who is the supreme power and not some Baba who's dead and buried at some mazar"

I definately agree with the above quote :agree:, but i slightly disagree :disagree: (not completely) with the quote "Moreover his statement w.r.t to Osama has been misjudged, he used the word IF osama is fighting against the enemies of Islam then we all should fight along side him."

Its because if every one in the world starts fighting each other in the name of religion this world would become a living hell, even though all the religion in the world support pease but there are some ppl who use it for their onw wicked work. Comman man wants pease and prosparity.

And by the way i have watched some seminar of Dr. Zakir Naik they are really good as you get the understand the real meaning of life.

Am new here :wave: so if you find any thing worng above kindly correct me.

Well being an enemy of Islam implies that they initiated the fight against Islam and we're simply defend the attacks.

He said IF and IF implies he's unsure if Osama is a fighter of enemies of Islam.

Ali.009 i wouldn't even watch this video...because whatever Zakir Naik says Hindus will object to it more like India/Pakistan situation Zakir Naik is right and anything he says his oppositoins will take that out of context better get used to it..Instead of wasting time posting videos as such go post videos on Hinduism and their weirdness teachings.. how about you get a video arun shourie exposed the anti muslim anti Islam and anti human element of India.

it is not the hindus or GOI that are against him...the muslims have condemned him...he has come under fire for some of his speeches...
i personally find him very intelligent...and haazir jawab( bad english vocab)
watch the video if you dont believe me.

it is not the hindus or GOI that are against him...the muslims have condemned him...he has come under fire for some of his speeches...
i personally find him very intelligent...and haazir jawab( bad english vocab)
watch the video if you dont believe me.

really these molvies dont know about qran..dr naik prove himself from quran i wonder y these ulmas didnt read quran quran clearly speaks about shirk and praying from dead it is shirk

“aur aisay logoon se ziada koon gumrah hein jo Allah k siwa aisay logoon ko pukaartay hein jo qayamat tak un ki dua qabool na ker sakein balkay un ki awaaz se bhi bay-khabar hoon aur jab sab loog jama kiay jayein gay to wo un k dushman ho jayein gay aur un ki ibadat se inkaar ker dein gay.”
[Surah Ahqaaf, Surah#46, Ayat#5-6

When india itself is victim of terrorism, then for the sake of solidarity with majority hindus, Naik shouldn't talk about OBL. Extremely irresponsible statement,jeopodizing muslim minority.

In what sense is he banned? Is there a standing court order against him? or a govt directive?

I am not able to watch youtube. So type.