Zaid Hamid vs SAFMA court hearing 1

Zarvan

Zaid Hamid vs SAFMA court hearing 1 - YouTube
Allahu Akbar! Our tigers roared and shook the power corridors in Delhi. The entire sessions court was out to witness the jalal and jamal of fuqara of Rasul Allah (sm), MashAllah. First hearing has been done. Next date is 21st March InshAllah. SAFMA should hear the battle cries loud and clear. We will fight you with all the power we have, on media and in court. Pakistan is an Imanat of Rasul Allah (sm). We will defend it against your *****.

Pictures and videos of this epic battle will be uploaded soon InshAllah. Barak Allah to all of you who were there physically and to those who were with us in dua and prayers and love. Today, it was proven beyond doubt that Pakistan's youth would accept death but not a compromise on the honor and dignity of Pak Sarzameen and Ummat e Raaul (sm). Mubarak once again ! The battle has begun...

^^^

I can't get what have you written.

Allahu Akbar! Our tigers roared and shook the power corridors in Delhi. The entire sessions court was out to witness the jalal and jamal of fuqara of Rasul Allah (sm), MashAllah. First hearing has been done. Next date is 21st March InshAllah. SAFMA should hear the battle cries loud and clear. We will fight you with all the power we have, on media and in court. Pakistan is an Imanat of Rasul Allah (sm). We will defend it against your *****.

Pictures and videos of this epic battle will be uploaded soon InshAllah. Barak Allah to all of you who were there physically and to those who were with us in dua and prayers and love. Today, it was proven beyond doubt that Pakistan's youth would accept death but not a compromise on the honor and dignity of Pak Sarzameen and Ummat e Raaul (sm). Mubarak once again ! The battle has begun...

InshAllah for bold part..

@Topic: Pakistan Internal issue, But I think being secular is not bad for Paksitan. Md Ali wanted pakistan to be secular. The Ahmedi, Shia and Hindus will be safe in secular Pakistan.

That warmonger can only shook the corridors of Agra and Ranchi, not Delhi :lol: :lol: :lol:

plz move to stupid and funny section....

You have been moved into the section you requested.

---------- Post added at 11:27 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:26 AM ----------

That warmonger can only shook the corridors of Agra and Ranchi, not Delhi :lol: :lol: :lol:

This has nothing to do with such an idiotic comment from you. Stay relevent or refrain from commenting. Be warned.

InshAllah for bold part..

@Topic: Pakistan Internal issue, But I think being secular is not bad for Paksitan. Md Ali wanted pakistan to be secular. The Ahmedi, Shia and Hindus will be safe in secular Pakistan.

Ahmadis, Shias and Hindus has been safest in Muslim States. Shias are Muslims and Ahmadies are new comers but Hinduas, Jews, Christians and may non-Muslims live, have been living and are granted equal rights and protection in Muslim State. If you are looking for their wellbeing, you should be supporting 100% Islamic Laws and you'll find it.

As if Secular, we see how badly India is doing being secular. Directionlessness is no direction and so is secularism. Living as Muslim is countless times better than being agnostic.

Bhaiya Zaid bhai shakes the corridors everyday and begins such quixotic battles after breakfast daily after wearing his red cap (che-che-che.....). But in this one he looks really upset. It seemed that another few minutes and he would have exploded himself. The rest of your language although scary, is a little difficult to understand. If you explain a bit more, I promise to be more scared then.

On the topic: Can Hazrat Hamid be arrested for commenting and inciting people on a matter that is sub-judice? And why is he saying that Pakistan will never be Hindu or Secular. Is anyone in Pakistan asking for the country to be Hindu? Or is it a windmill?

Ahmadis, Shias and Hindus has been safest in Muslim States. Shias are Muslims and Ahmadies are new comers but Hinduas, Jews, Christians and may non-Muslims live, have been living and are granted equal rights and protection in Muslim State. If you are looking for their wellbeing, you should be supporting 100% Islamic Laws and you'll find it.

As if Secular, we see how badly India is doing being secular. Directionlessness is no direction and so is secularism. Living as Muslim is countless times better than being agnostic.

Will you not be able to live as a Muslim in a secular Pakistan? Are you not able to live as a Muslim in Australia currently?

Don't you dare disrespecting him here. You are no one to interprate what Quaid has said to Pakistanis. You Indians are irrelevent, better understand this !!!

Quaid was an Indian when he said what he said about Pakistan.. So Shoo...

And take a hike before telling me not to call an idiot an idiot.. Though with his lal topi has has his comic relief value :)

Charity Begins at home, I will request you to bring total sharia in Pakistan. We will follow you if sharia goes well. :)

Muslims are growing in non Muslim state (india, UK,USA, Europe) while Non Muslims are diminishing in Muslim states. It explain how safe non Muslims are in Islamic state.

Indian secularism is really good. Infact Indian culture itself id secular..

Will you not be able to live as a Muslim in a secular Pakistan? Are you not able to live as a Muslim in Australia currently?

Islam itself offers all the wealth of secularism. I wish you had studied some.