Your views on Gay Marriage

Are you gay?

• Yes

Votes: 16 18.0%
  • No

Votes: 73 82.0%

• Total voters
We are not asking for your opinion. State facts.

How about this : Touch a kid like that and I'll castrate you myself with a rusty knife before using a mallet for the *ooopssees* ! :wave:

you see in nature, animals of all varieties without human conscience engaging in homosexual acts... how is it not natural if nature has shown that it is common amongst all variety of animals??

there are animals which the male gives birth to its young.. is this not natural? look up seahorse

so whats the difference between human and animals? That animals has homosexual acts is because of the fact that they do what they want to do. They have no mind to figure out if its correct or not they follow just their lusts.

yaar simple theory its the way nature created it a stick goes into a hole not stick to stick or hole to hole this is how nature wnated it to be this how a child is born its natural

Wah..reh wah ! Such impeccable logic ! Oye...ye guleee dandaaa nahin khel rahei ! :rofl:

In the end-
It all comes down to whats natural and whats not-
having sex with some one who hasnt reached puberty is unnatural-
having sex with some one who does not have an extra natural hole to accomodate you know what- is also unnatural-

If we as humans wants to bend one rule of nature for our convinence- then there should be no moral right left for a moral objection toward others-
I would like to have some clarity about your view on anal sex with women.

You could argue that some children are mentally mature, while some adults are mentally immature.

It is universally accepted that children are mentally immature and parents take care of them, and laws has been formed accordingly.That is reason, they have cannot vote or not allowed to marry or not have same punishments as an adult have for the same crime.

Well, all marriages have to be gay isn't it? What's the point of marrying if you aren't happy in the first place? The thread is not even a question.

Wah..reh wah ! Such impeccable logic ! Oye...ye guleee dandaaa nahin khel rahei !

hey mai asal terms istimal karna chahta tha par dar hai ban na hojao:p:P:P anyway dono same hai dono games mai danday chaltay hai:p:P;);)

Well, all marriages have to be gay isn't it? What's the point of marrying if you aren't happy in the first place? The thread is not even a question.

Bhola Badshah ! Laalay, tou bhaag ja yaahan seh. :what:

Homosexuality and Pedophilia are the best examples of nature vs nurture.

Can a homosexual man be turned into a heterosexual through therapy?

It's very difficult, but not impossible.

Can a pedophile quell his feelings for children?

Same case.

Why is one being justified and the other ostracized?

zabanyia sahab o ala gay nahi america wala gay:p:P:P

Homosexuality and Pedophilia are the best examples of nature vs nurture.

Can a homosexual man be turned into a heterosexual through therapy?

It's very difficult, but not impossible.

Can a pedophile quell his feelings for children?

Same case.

Why is one being justified and the other ostracized?

Because one is a heinous crime while the other is not.