Will use KP's force -CM Mahmood Khan.

Pakistan is already divided on ethnic and religious lines, anyone who even have that dream of a united Pakistan needs a rude awakening.

Punjabi's wants dominance over Pakistan
Pathans hate Punjabi's/Urdu speaking
Baluch hate Punjabi and Pathans
Pathans hate Baluch and Sindhi's as well
Sindhi hate Urdu speaking people and Punjabi's
Urdu Speaking community hate Pathans/Sindhi's and Baluch
Punjabi hate Urdu speaking community
Almost everyone hate Kashmiri's

Shia hate Sunni's
Sunni's hate Shia
"Muslims" hate "Muslims"
Shia's hate Agha Khani's
Sunni's hate Hindu's and Christians

and the list goes on, this Bazaar of hate was created by those who took over the Govt from the Civilians after the death of Liaquat Ali Khan, the same mentality that declare Fatima Jinnah a Traitor for the rule has cause this further divide and ethnic superiority over the others, and to do so they run the same game the Gori Chamri used to play, Divide and Rule, the hate among the Pakistani's are at a point where soon the States will isolate itself from " others ", if that haven't already happen, Forces have been dominated by Ethnic Punjabi's and they will always make sure that they remain dominant not just in forces but in the Establishment, certain lobbies work in Media to promote their BS, certain sects use Islam to promote their BS , and than we have Afghans and Indians who hate Pakistan and just want to see it disintegrate so Afghans can reunite their country with KPK and India can take Punjab/Kashmir and Sindh, though Kashmir is already gone. Baluchistan will never see peace, not until we have the people we have in our ruling top, in both civil and military, KPK every now and then will see surge in rise in ethnic terrorism and religious fanaticism, while the country's elite busy in filling pockets and our number 1 Intelligence agency is busy harassing's kids on Twitter, South Punjabi was plunge into Extremism by the TLP, another religious zombie party which was create to counter another idiot of a leader Tahir Qadri, Pakistan has no hope nor does its people, the bloody revolution many of us wants to see in Pakistan, there is a chance that it would fix Pakistan but there are chances that it would also break Pakistan, those who are fortunate enough to leave, Left and those who are there are trying day night to land a job in ME or anywhere from where they can try to file immigration to either Canada or America, half of our top leadership, judges, media persons, Generals are either Duel nationals or have their families settled in west, Kiyani a ex-COAS is living in Australia lol Bajwa with that act of slavery also secure a job of advisor in either ME or he will also move to US, Pakistan is a country which was created on the idea of forced bhai chara, and over the years that forced bhai chara and its effects have wear off and the real face of all those Ethnicities are out in open, how much they hate each other and most importantly how much they their own country Pakistan, and love Iran/Afghanistan/India/KSA etc

Good initiative protecting citizens is must not cement building or stupid road
Long overdue

100% support this initiative

The first question should be what is more important Citizen of Pakistan or Stupid Building?

What is more important , Life of citizen of Pakistan or Stupid road for posh society ?

You will see things clearly once you think along that line

Where was this protective force when Pakistan's elected government was being toppled by foreign Agents , who coordinated the Coup ?

Wah bhai Wah , when pubic came for answers the guardians of Cherry Blossom came out, started beating up people , throwing tear gas

I don't recognize Cherry blossom as my head of state - akhhhhhh thuu

As a Kashmiri I fully support Imran Khan he has been very sincere to our cause, I'm very appalled how the treacherous establishment sold my people cheap, Bajwa and co. must be court martialed, if I recall correctly recently there was reports of some senior military personal being executed for supposedly sharing state secrets on our missile program to the Americans.. but what Bajwa and his companions did is a million folds worse and then some.. how can he have the audacity to shrug this off and expect us to be content with this treachery whilst imposing convicted criminals to rule over us..

What sort of Kashmiri, Mirpuri? No offence but they are not Kashmiris but Pahari Punjabis. You guys in the U.K mostly belong from there and should be proud of your ethnicity and language. A Kashmiri is one who either speaks the language, is from the valley, and or has blood of brahmin caste. We Kashmiris also identify each other the way we look and we always find family connection because there is a saying we come from the same nani. Our traditions and values are completely different from Punjabis.

lathiyan khaa leeen hopefully app khush hun gey!

app logon peh tear gas chalay hum peh live rounds!

Aisy he change ne ana hota Hy, status quo aisy he to end hota. French awamm b or russian awamm b apki trha sochti Hoti to na french revolution ata na russian.

French Revolution

People carried with them

1) Shovel
2) Sticks
3) Frying Pan for shield and self defense weapon

What will 3,000-4,000 tuti fruiti force will do against 10 million Pakistani Citizens??

Unlike French people Pakistani people are more sophisticated
Everone knows they make top replica for self defence articles

3,000 vs 10,000,000 Million Citizens

Rana to U*** Ka Pa*** hoga if he tried to do anything next time

Pathans hate Punjabi's/Urdu speaking

No. We don't. Not a single incident of Punjabis being harassed in KP or any Pashtoon dominant area. Racism exist s and it exists both ways. But it's not hate.

Pathans hate Baluch and Sindhi's as well

Again, No we don't. There is not a single incident of Baluchi being harassed in KP or any Pashtoon dominated area. In fact Pashtoon and balochis are the two groups with most mutual understanding and respect. Do you know when Baluchistan was a complete no-go-zone for Punjabis and Sindhis. Pashtoon's from KP still tied free in Baluchistan and infact companies and individuals used to use KP number plates to avoid damages to their properties and life.

Baluchistan have equal population of Baluchis and Pashtoon's. This speaks alot. Yet these is only Hazara community issue (which is equally bad) , but no Pashtoon Vs Baluchi tussle.

May 25th people came from Karachi , Punjab , Sindh , Baluchistan , KPK

It is a national movement

Punjab Police / Gangs if they tried any attempt to beat up Punjabi PTI supporters this won't be allowed

If Sindh Police will beat up Karachi residents this will not be tolerated

You are encouraged to attend Civil Disobedience March and bring you best "item" with you

Evil Only Rises when it has a weapon and you are without your defensive Weapon
That is why USA Weapon sale is mandatory to Public to prevent , Goons like Rana Sana

Hum Jootey Khane Nahi , Gareban pakerne ayen gey

You will see when you have your defensive Article in your belt with you , none of these bastard crook cops will dare stop you

Sunni's hate Shia
more of a regional thing
it isn't as strong in Punjab as it is in other regions- I am saying it because mum is Shia, dad is not
I think this attracts tensions in other parts of the country not as much in Punjab

besides I don't think you should even be talking about this- you literally called em kafir lol
Pakistan is already divided on ethnic and religious lines, anyone who even have that dream of a united Pakistan needs a rude awakening.
due to extremely bad and criminal people ruling us
who ruled us like colonizers- divide and rule and not like a nation which promoted love, unity, equality

Punjabi's wants dominance over Pakistan
don't want its numbers game
unless you want a genocide and reduce it to 20-35% it'll remain that way
Urdu Speaking community hate Pathans/Sindhi's and Baluch
yall dislike everyone else- this is true
Punjabi hate Urdu speaking community
couldn't be so far from the truth - muhajir community live in Punjab in probably equal or more numbers than Sindh (even if less its still in considerable numbers)
ever heard of any issues?
Almost everyone hate Kashmiri's
braaah lol

I saw Pakistani Citizens being beaten up I never saw any Province tag on their head

Yes the Police force has a Ugly Tag , being associated with Criminal Rana
or Sindh Police being associated with you know who

Honorable Mahmood Khan likely wants the Citizens of Pakistan to get good VIP protocol that is all

Now public will get Protocol and Criminal Rana will run for covers

Those who dont learn from history become part of history itself. Our establishment has learnt nothing and their arrogance is astounding. People who are equating KPK with Baluchistan know nothing about KPK. The dynamics and social realties are totally different with lot of social cohesion amongst them. Unlike Baluchistan if KPK blows up with anti Pakistan sentiment there will be nothing our army can do to stop it.

I think most people of Pakistan that are not corrupt will join KPK.

No. We don't. Not a single incident of Punjabis being harassed in KP or any Pashtoon dominant area. Racism exist s and it exists both ways. But it's not hate.

Again, No we don't. There is not a single incident of Baluchi being harassed in KP or any Pashtoon dominated area. In fact Pashtoon and balochis are the two groups with most mutual understanding and respect. Do you know when Baluchistan was a complete no-go-zone for Punjabis and Sindhis. Pashtoon's from KP still tied free in Baluchistan and infact companies and individuals used to use KP number plates to avoid damages to their properties and life.

Baluchistan have equal population of Baluchis and Pashtoon's. This speaks alot. Yet these is only Hazara community issue (which is equally bad) , but no Pashtoon Vs Baluchi tussle.
but there's very big racism, ethnic chauvinism problem

no violence though

KPK is part of Pakistan and it is time they behave as one instead of picking a fight with the Establishment.

Perhaps the establishment recognizes that the people of KPK deserve a non-imported government and they stop fighting with KPK.

I heard Kashmir ko bhi KPK walo ne Azad karaya tha

Suna hai ...

Every day Pakistani played a part

Back then they had no Redzone , or Assembly Chok , so they freed Kashmir
Sumoto wala bhi nahi tha

Rana should think about it today, Ghabrana naji beta

Perhaps the establishment recognizes that the people of KPK deserve a non-imported government and they stop fighting with KPK.

Well you have a 'non western government' in Afghanistan ruled by Pashtuns supported by Pakistani establishment. I wonder how that is going. It certainly seems things have gone from bad to worst.

There is no such thing as 'Punjabi nationalism' and never was one in Pakistan. If anything Punjabis hate being Punjabi lol.
stop interacting too much with cringe Lahori burgers, even their parents regret their existence- they dont represent even .05% of Punjab
The language is long lost
braah... when was the last time you truly explored the province of 120 million people- this is SO UNTRUE lol
and there are intercaste marriages too nowadays.
we don't follow castes- its clans
and yes- and it's a positive development

. Real issues in Pakistan are not racism
in some places it is but in the majority of Pakistan yeas you are right
but class and economy. There is a huge divide right now between rich and poor.
uncontrolled and almost rouge army is the real issues it seems - others are just sign of this rot