war&peace
Comprehension issues?Posting idiotic one liners vertically doesn't make you bright.
Comprehension issues?
try to read my vertical post thenAt your part
try to read my vertical post then
True that Turkic Muslims conquered North Indian SubcontinentNo, it's a language made by us Muslim who conquered the region. You took it and butchered it, this is what Hindi is. Now you are trying to do the same with Urdu, you are always stealing our culture and claiming it as your own whilst simultaneously spitting venom at us.
It was proposed early on...Finally someone one who gets it. Cultures and languages have never remained the same, if they did we would all be wearing loin cloths and hunting for our food with spears. Trade and conquest have carried languages and cultures which carried knowledge, why do you think humans which were cut off from the known world lagged so behind from rest of the world.
If Pakistanis want unity solely based on religion then why not adopt Arabic? Lets just drop every languages including local regional languages of Pakistan. I bet Punjabi and Urdu Speaking people would accept it straight away but people with more pride in their language and history like Baloch, Pushtun and Sindhis would violently oppose such moves.
Farsi, pashto and Arabic,french sound much better than Urdu.Urdu is a thousand times more dignified than that hindustani crap. This qom of ours ruined a beautiful language instead of upholding it and nourishing it. Then again, jo qom apni betiya aur betay farokht kar dey, deen aur iman farokht kar dey, zameen farokht kar dey, ghairat farokht kar dey...uskay liye zabaan kiya cheez hai.
Fair enough. Beauty is in the eye of the Beholder...Farsi, pashto and Arabic,french sound much better than Urdu.
okay better luck next time.. and now stop trolling and get to work.Already told you about your capability
Hahaha, what a load of crap.
Just look at the script Urdu is written in FGS, does it look like Sanskrit to you?
It was made by the Muslims who ruled the region, it's ours not yours. End of story.
It was made by Indians residing in UP / Delhi region at that time, end of story,
Some people moved from UP / other areas to Pakistan so around 10% of Pakistan has Urdu as mother tongue
End of real story
Hindustani is not the right term,No taken from Hindustani which evolved under the Persianized Dehli sultanate and the refined dialect of Hindustani is Urdu. The Hindi dialect came into being later when the followers of the Vedic Dharm wanted to make Hindustani their own and added in a lot of Sanskrit words. But true Dehli sultanate headquarters are in what is now Bharat not Pakistan. . . and true most Pakistanis don't have Urdu as their mother tongue...
You know most Pakistanis don't speak Urdu, they just think they do, rather they speak Hindustani. If they were to go and learn Urdu literature then they would know...Go and read Iqbal and you would know....
and in Punjab they speak a mash up of Punjabi and Hindustani and call it Urdu...madness....
Urdu is a muslim language 99% of its speakers are muslim its language of invaders destroy it and build a ram mandir in place of itStats tell a different story,
70-80% of total Urdu speakers globally are Indians,
Pakistanis might understand Urdu but there are very few having Urdu as mother tongue,
Again you are totally wrong when you say it has nothing to do with Indians,
Apart from some words/adjectives/vocabs entire sentence structure/ formation, grammar, verbs are taken from Hindi or Prakrit,
Oh my God irony is deadIt was made by Indians residing in UP / Delhi region at that time, end of story,
Urdu is a muslim language 99% of its speakers are muslim its language of invaders destroy it and build a ram mandir in place of it
Oh my God irony is dead
its funny to see how hindus hate mughals and other muslim kings to the core here
and abuse them day and night call them invaders and what not but here they are claiming a language which is language of invaders according to their own version of history as their own
View attachment 468617
It was made by Indians residing in UP / Delhi region at that time, end of story,
Some people moved from UP / other areas to Pakistan so around 10% of Pakistan has Urdu as mother tongue
End of real story
India includes Hindus, Muslims, Sikhs, Christians... So its an Indian LanguagesIt was made by the Muslim conquerors (i.e our people) who would have been completely crippling you guys, and was one of the languages of Muslims in the region (still is).
It's ours, it's a Muslim tongue. Not yours, quit stealing our Islamic culture and find something of your own to latch onto.