Why pronounce Urdu words wrong on purpose to ape Bollywood accents

Lol. You know what inferiority complex actually is? A person drooling over internet whole day obsessed with genes finding ways to prove of having a miniscule percentage of DNA with certain people while completely ignoring other major chunk of DNA.

Do you monkeys even read my posts? I have always stated we are a mixed people, but the focus has always been and always should be on our Islamic heritage since that is the most similar to us ideologically, as well as when we were at our peak. Look at the map one more time dumbass and see how much Eurasian we have in us, it's more than just a little.

I'll tell you what an inferiority complex is, eating Mughlai cuisine and worshipping the Taj Mahal whilst calling the Muslim conquerors terrible genocidal hacks, it makes me laugh.

Lol

Using "D" instead of "R" seems more ridiculous when writing.

"Bada" instead of "Bara".
Why. I remember a bharti on this forum wrote to me, humari jaan chodh dein. I couldn't stop laughing for 20 minutes.

like "Choood" gaye balan instead of "Choor" gaye :-)

Indians have started to call "Urdu" as "Hindi". Until little while ago their own media recognized what was Urdu & what was Hindi...

I guess now they are ashamed to admit that what they are speaking is in fact Urdu & keep calling it Hindi...

Examples of Urdu-Hindi differences from horses mouth:

(.)For difference in spoken urdu & hindi watch this movie from 0:47:41+

@ 0:48:15+ they tell each other that one was speaking urdu & other is hindi... Two of them using Urdu and Hindi, & commending each other for speaking pure(Shudh) urdu and pure(Khaaliss)hindi well.

.​

Second Movie “Aan Milo Sajnaat 1:43:00+ hunter calls it ”Urdu” talking to his son. = "Shaer Tera Baap Lagta Haay Joo Tujh Saay Urdu Mai Baat Keray Gaa"

Third movie: “Aye Din Bahar Key@00:11:35+ Dharminder is asked to teach “Hindi” to a “Asha Paraikh” bcoz her "Hindi" was weak... "Hindi mai zara kamzoor hay" Then he practices “pure” hindi. Lady talks back in "Urdu". How many Indians use that actual hindi language?.

Never said we are Turks, Arabs or Iranians, but we do have Turkic, Arabic and Iranic (especially the last one) ancestry. I've given clear cut evidence, only beings with inferior intelligence such as yourself would reject it.

Stop tearing up . I haven't even started. You have not given any evidence that you are from any of the ethnicity whose achievements you are trying to claim as your own.

Pakistanis love to look up to The stylish Indians. A Pakistani friend at my university used to tell me the youth find it cool to blast the top hits from the Indian hits in their cars. Bazaars sell clothes worn by Indian Actors and Actoresses. Even their dance in movies and marriage is a copy of Indian Moves.

To make it worse they even copy our saas bahu serials hahaha. We should stop saying copy when they look up to us.

A Mughal emperor's intrigue. Humayun kay baad koi seedha banda aya bhi tha kay nahi?
Aurangzeb:yes4::yes4:

Many other letters have literally mixed.. but when it comes to jeera instead of zeera and k-haa instead of khaa, buhat bura lagta hai
You have no freaking idea. My skin crawls up!!!!!!!

Pakistanis love to look up to The stylish Indians. A Pakistani friend at my university used to tell me the youth find it cool to blast the top hits from the Indian hits in their cars. Bazaars sell clothes worn by Indian Actors and Actoresses. Even their dance in movies and marriage is a copy of Indian Moves.

To make it worse they even copy our saas bahu serials hahaha. We should stop saying copy when they look up to us.
Which pakistanis ? 99 pc pakistanis on this forum treat u shytty indians like piece of shytt and yet you have delusions that pakistanis look up to u gangadeshis whose stink is enough to make one keep 1000 miles distance from u.

And btw an enslaved dravida mallu of all must be last to boast about any attention from pakistanis u are even spat on by north indians who consider u fcuking ugly darkies.

So bunch of pakistanis from showbiz or some bollywood fans makes pakistanis look up to u open shytting gangadeshies LMAO who have bo history of their own, who steal pakistanis ivc and gandhara history and lmao shamelessly change their ancestors to make ur worthless selves feel better. Yani indians nay ijjzat banany kay leeay baap hee badal leeay LMAO. and more ironic is the fact that this mallu dravida nagar wala says this while he spends his whole day on a Pakistani forum who is obsessed with pakistanis that despite tonnes of insults thrown at him and his countrymen he still visits this forum cause he enjoys getting his face rubbed in shytt by pakistanis.

Pakistan main konsi history parahia jati hay? yehi kay Urdu Islam ki zaban aur Muhammad bin qasim nay Pakistan banaya tha? :lol:

Its the other way around, my bad. Hindustani is the umbrella term, kahriboli is the actual dialect.

PS: Why your raging you plonker? Did I destroy your myth of Urdu and Hindi being different languages?
You are actually correct sir, the plain region of uttrakhand speaks khadi boli and so does west UP, Delhi and some regions of Haryana. And khadi boli is older than Hindi.

Look upto you? lol thats a very lame joke
for us you are inferior lot and a piece of amphibious shit floating in ganges

Stop tearing up . I haven't even started. You have not given any evidence that you are from any of the ethnicity whose achievements you are trying to claim as your own.

Clearly you didn't read my previous posts then, but what can I expect from a monkey. Probably don't even understand what I said.

And stop trying to divide Muslims on ethnic lines, we aren't Hindus who's faith revolves around bloodlines. These are Muslim achievements, not Arab or Persian or Turkic ones, they fought in the name of Islam, not ethnic nationalism.

We can compare achievements, mental, physical, intellectual, ability of the two countries
yes do campare it and let us see the results
no one wants to be like Army of dead modi is raising in east
or a rape capital of the world or a the worlds largest open air toilet or have more poor people than entire Africa

we dont want to be like them

its funny you mention the word intellectual well sorry the worlds 2nd most ignorant nation can be anything but intellectual

On a tangent, planning the escape route already? We are intellectually superior. It's not easy to be top ceos of major companies or even create a TCS or a Mahindra motorcycle or reach mars and the moon or have a disproptionately large contribution to journal papers, IP and patents. Tell me where Pakistan is superior in Intellectual ability when compared to India? We are a different breed and Pakistanis should not compare with us.

yes do campare it and let us see the results
no one wants to be like Army of dead modi is raising in east
or a rape capital of the world or a the worlds largest open air toilet or have more poor people than entire Africa

we dont want to be like them

its funny you mention the word intellectual well sorry the worlds 2nd most ignorant nation can be anything but intellectual

On a tangent, planning the escape route already? We are intellectually superior. It's not easy to be top ceos of major companies or even create a TCS or a Mahindra motorcycle or reach mars and the moon or have a disproptionately large contribution to journal papers, IP and patents. Tell me where Pakistan is superior in Intellectual ability when compared to India?

you forgot to mention the internet you Indians made 10000s of years ago
or the star ships or the gold you discovered in cow urine
or the unique cows you have which exhales oxygen
you can brag all on the Russian rockets painted with Indian flags but the truth is your innovation is shit
you did something which other did decades ago
lol you are bragging about CEOs of foreign companies who left the so-called intellectually superior India for west
and chose to work there i wont be surprised if they dont even have indian nationality

you forgot to mention the internet you Indians made 10000s of years ago
or the star ships or the gold you discovered in cow urine
or the unique cows you have which exhales oxygen
you can brag all on the Russian rockets painted with Indian flags but the truth is your innovation is shit
you did something which other did decades ago
lol you are bragging about CEOs of foreign companies who left the so-called intellectually superior India for west
and chose to work there i wont be surprised if they dont even have indian nationality
Nonsense! Tell me how your country compares to us. Your intellectual ability is already showing with your lack of comprehension. Show me where and how you are superior like how I'm proving we are superior to u