Broken promise, back paddling doesnt hurt IF its is done for the betterment of the people of state.
I know you think nothing of breaking promises because your leader breaks them everyday. But this is what Islam says about promises.
“And fulfil (every) covenant. Verily! the covenant, will be questioned about” [al-Isra’ 17:34]
It was narrated that ‘Ali ibn Abi Taalib (may Allah be pleased with him) said: The Messenger of Allah (blessings and peace of Allah be upon him) said: “Whoever breaks the covenant of a Muslim, upon him be the curse of Allah, the angels and all the people, and Allah will not accept any obligatory or naafil act of worship from him.” Narrated by al-Bukhaari, 1870; Muslim, 1370.
It was narrated that ‘Abd-Allah ibn Amr (may Allah be pleased with him) said: The Messenger of Allah (blessings and peace of Allah be upon him) said: “There are four characteristics, whoever has them all is a pure hypocrite: when he speaks he lies, when he makes a promise he breaks it, when he makes a covenant he betrays it, and when he disputes he resorts to obscene speech. Whoever has one of them has one of the characteristics of hypocrisy, until he gives it up.” Narrated by al-Bukhaari, 3178; Muslim, 58.
It was narrated from ‘Abd-Allah ibn ‘Umar (may Allah be pleased with him) that the Messenger of Allah (blessings and peace of Allah be upon him) said: “Allaah will set up a banner for the betrayer on the Day of Resurrection, and it will be said: This is the betrayer of So and so.”
This is the biggest nonsense I have heard on any forum.
"Since 2013, his face was on "lifafa media" every single day till 2018 elections"
Here you are trying to say that "lifafa" media was supporting him, huh, if its true then why dont support him anymore?
Facts speak for themselves. Do you even live in Pakistan? This is a known fact and it's quite irritating for me to tell you things we already know as facts like you're an Indian or someone living in foreign country.
And the 2nd joke of the day "Khan wasnt populate enough back then", seriously, just listen to yourself. Every kid on the street of Pakistan knows him since 1980 or even before, so another your lame argument, which holds no substance is out of the window - infact whoever has read this part of your post, must be laughing or shaking his head in disbelieve.
Sorry to burst your bubble but IK isn't a prophet. The 92 world cup was decades ago and there are people who don't give a crap about cricket.
Winning a world cup is also different than running for elections. A lot of people know Shahid Afridi but if he runs for elections, he's not going to win many seats. Nobody knows what Shahid Afridi views are.
And why they were NOT on his side in 2013? Lets throw another conspiracy theory on the table, you are providing good entertainment in these days of lockdown.
Don't know, don't care. Don't digress.
So we should take your words as word gospel, seriously, that too without any evidence to back your claim - utter rubbish.
I have thrown more evidence than is necessary. If you refuse to believe it, it just means you're a diehard youthiya in full denial mode or in other words a PTI patwari.
I am shifting blame, are you even literate? Are IK or Bukhari asking people to violate quarantine and spread the virus in the society.
Who gives a crap what people do now. Fact is IK kept borders opened. When Iranians were in quarantine, PTI made their favorite people skip quarantine. Zulfi Bukhari is involved in this.
Ok, I must say, your IQ is below 48, because only a fool or naive will pretend this.
When you've to resort to argumentum ad hominum, it means you've lost the argument.
I am not a cult follower, yes, this was 1000% wrong move which was taken back. But then why you are whining about U-TURN now? Isnt it taken for the good? Tell me how often previous regimes have ever accepted their fault and rolled back their decision?
Oh now your memory is working? Earlier this was a lie, now you remember it was a good Uturn?. LOL, that's pretty much your strategy in this whole debate. Call me a liar on facts, when i prove it otherwise then tell me i should be appreciative.
And previous governments rolled back their decisions too. Google yourself.
Dude, rubbish is what you are spouting nonstop. What he has done nobody, nobody has done for the people for Pakistan i.e. Ehsan program, free healthcare facilities (sehat card) and shelter homes for homeless. However, many thanksless will never ever acknowledge it, which is a real shame.
Not what he promised. 5 million homes not shitty shelter houses. Even Nawaz Sharif had sehat card. Ehsas program is just a waste of taxpayers money. Chickens and eggs? Sheikh Chili k khwab.
And "munafiq's" are those who make lame excuse to target him, people like you.
What is a Munafiq?
It was narrated that ‘Abd-Allah ibn Amr (may Allah be pleased with him) said: The Messenger of Allah (blessings and peace of Allah be upon him) said: “There are four characteristics, whoever has them all is a pure hypocrite: when he speaks he lies, when he makes a promise he breaks it, when he makes a covenant he betrays it, and when he disputes he resorts to obscene speech. Whoever has one of them has one of the characteristics of hypocrisy, until he gives it up.” Narrated by al-Bukhaari, 3178; Muslim, 58.
Imran Khan has all features in abundance. when he speaks, he lies. When he makes promises, he breaks them, when he makes covenants, he breaks them (two divorces), lastly, Imran Khan is known for obscene speech.
He isnt oppressing anybody, its not his fault that he got the country with the hopeless economic situation.
Saying ghabrana nahi hai while you destroy the livelihood of poor and make life difficult is a definition of oppression.
Why dont you curse and question those who left not even a penny behind and run away like rats? Who looted the country with both hands and build empires out of Pakistan in last 30 years?
I have already done that. There's no honor in kicking dead bodies. As i see, Imran Khan is in power for 2 years in federal and almost 8 in KPK.
Who's fault is it that we dont have any new hospitals, labs or other healthcare facilities developed in past 3 decades? Who fault is that there there was nothing done for the human development in Pakistan in past few decades? Do you even know where Pakistan stands in human development index?
What has Imran Khan done in KPK for 8 years and in federal for 2 years? Jackshit.
Munafiq's are those shameless who conveniently forget all this and target Khan, ever biggest begharit's and munafiq's.
It's irrelevant in what condition PTI got the government. Every government complains they got the government in bad condition and then makes it worse.
Do you think Quaid e Azam whined like an old lady oh the Hindus and British gave him Pakistan in such a bad condition? No, he worked for the betterment of Pakistan.
All Imran Khan has done since coming to power is whine like an old auntie everyday. He even had the guts to bring in previous governments in this coronavirus outbreak.