Why it's in Pakistan's best interest not to mess with Modi

We are not. That's why our response was very effective ever since he came into power.
Pakistan did'nt had a response it reacted to whatever India put through different channels.
Recent threats of nukes by your defence minister and other top level people in Pakistan shows the mindset that has ran out of options.
I completely disagree with this ultra nationalist kind of headline ( Not to mess with Modi). Infact should be not to MESS WITH INDIA with the current condition of Pakistan would be in interest of Pakistan.

Pakistan did'nt had a response it reacted to whatever India put through different channels.
Recent threats of nukes by your defence minister and other top level people in Pakistan shows the mindset that has ran out of options.
I completely disagree with this ultra nationalist kind of headline ( Not to mess with Modi). Infact should be not to MESS WITH INDIA with the current condition of Pakistan would be in interest of Pakistan.

Actually each and every of your aggressive posture and fake bravado was effectively responded. You need to just search for it. Even stupid statement by your ministers was answered with the same stupid statements from our side. :lol:

Even stupid statement by your ministers was answered with the same stupid statements from our side. :lol:
Agreed.
But pakistani establishment should let Ganja :D go ahead with economic co operation with India. May be he and some other will get some kickbacks out of it but that will be nothing against the benefit the population on both side will get.
And this the only leverage on India is possible for Pakistan over India.

Haha.. What makes you think being Muslim one will lobby for Pakistan ? :D
Lolz, stop making s*** up, I didn't mean that. There's 200m+ muslims living in India. What you said was really dumb!

To torment modi you need to prepare to lose a few lives on your side..are you prepared for it?You have already lost many soldiers in unprovoked firings by your side..isn't it stupid to put someones life at stake just to troll and torment modi?Why don't you or one of your family members go and fight at the border..soldiers of any country are from poor of those countries..a rich or middle class man never becomes a foot soldier.

and you believe that is the only way to torment modi ?

There are far better ways, and boys are working on it.

come 2016.

:D

hahaha

you noticed it AFTER your first response.

I knew. Most will react with delayed reaction as you did.

It simply shows many among us do not have any idea of how things done by our leadership in 1920s impacts us today.

yeap. When they can exploit Indian labor, good good very good.

But when they laugh their @rses off at Modi's rants. you say don't mention that.
janab game started much earlier it was not 1920 but 1905 when british divided bengal and started wooing muslim feudal elite to control INC and voilent struggle in india against the british raj as most of the flag bearers of these struggels were educated hindu's with whome muslim elite had a grudge as they were fast loosing their social respect and job opportunities in the goverment to these neo educated class of nationalist hindus

now comes 1920 well it was the tripping point for muslim elite deu to british and eouropean startegi of dividing mashrik e ghusta and culling of usmania caliphet in turkey hence muslim youth were joining struggle againt british in huge numbers

jinnah and likes of him were pamperred and elevated by british to divide INC and freedom struggle as they had a grudge againt growing status of MK Ghandi as he advocated poorn swaraj but jinnah and other muslim elite were in favour of "home rule " .... google it SIR

now fast forward to current times well USA or any other super power is nobodies friends and they are driven by their profits so whats wrong in it if they for their profit are giving us jobs which in effect is making owr nation prosporus ?

now about modi well all he wants in development and good governence and will go extra mile to help those who want to grow with him and his vission those who dont want deu to any reason will be toatalli ignoared and thats the main sulk of all pakistanies

think about it

SIR :coffee:

Modi's fake bravado and his cabinet's rants and Pakistan's effective response to all those insane aggression reminds of a Umar Sharif's funny stage drama. I watched that drama a few years ago.

A guy threatens Umar Sharif. Umar Sharif walks to the guy and slaps him and says "Tu yeh bata, tu karai ga kia". The guy in response threatens him. Umar Sharif again slaps him and says"Tu woh sub chor, yeh bata karai ga kia". The guy again threatens him and Umar Sharif again slaps the guy and asks "Karai ga kia?". In this manner Umar Sharif slaps him 9-10 times.

This is the same situation here. Would share the video here if I find it on internet. :lol:
ek kam ker tu randip hooda ki D movie dekh usme ek policeman ka zikr aata hai jisne ek baar d"bhai" ko remand pe le ke uski thukai ki thi aur fir "D" ne uske saath kya kiya thaa ........ "mental torture" long , unending and very very painfull .... ek baar dekhna zaroor ok

For it seem...it is one way salvo...in the last one year...it is Modi that is messing with Pakistan with precision and timing. And I haven't seen any credible counter response from your side except the same nuke rant from your COAS to NS to your Minsters.....From Modi's invitation to NS to Delhi for swearing in to latest comment by Junior Minister on a Mynamar type operation in Pakistan, Modi rattled Pakistan like no Indian prime minster could ever do. No wonder Modi is more talked about in Pakiatan media than Nawaz Shariff. No wonder you carry his photo as your avatar and No wonder you signature is 'Muck Fodi'.
actualli they dont want to know what mental torture NaMo is giving them and they cant help it and deu to their anger , frustation and recklessness cant ignoare it and are playing into NaMo's game :devil: :butcher:

and you believe that is the only way to torment modi ?

There are far better ways, and boys are working on it.

come 2016.

:D
good good we cant wait too :devil::butcher:

No tangible progress when the "comprehensive dialog process was on" and no tangible progress when the "comprehensive dialog process" got turned off - throw in whatever philosophical mumbo jumbo you want, the facts on the ground are pretty clear that Congress Pakistan Policy = Modi's Pakistan Policy.

In essence, Pakistan's 'India Policy' does not have to change.
do you realli think at reckless and short term gain oriented pakistani establishment and elite will ever change their "india policy" :haha:

but why congress was soft towrds pakistan .... cuase it was their personal interests that made them do that but as forn NaMo he openli says one thing "na khata hoon na khanne doonga"

baki aap khud samjhdaar ho saeen ji ;)

Did Pakistan ever understood what is in their 'best interest'? If they did, they wouldn't have been in such a mess today.

you cant understand a desparatation of emotional person whose loosing everything so its not important as to whats in their best interests whtas more important in whats in owr best interests as they have very little to loose ...... hope you know what im talking about