Why is Chahbahar not burning?

Why is Chabahar not burning ? Because we Fu++ing killed Jaih e Adl leader and stopped them from operating in Pakistan just to please the Iranian regime under Zardari rule.

From operating in Iran *

replace Pakistan with Iran in your comment and i feel thats even more true. Iran isnt desperate, it might be desprate for certain specific things, but Iran rarely acts desperate, and to call Iran desperate means factually you dont even understand whats going on in Iran. where are the mass protests? why is the economy expanding? Oil exports to CHina are up big, last year Iran + venezuela sold China 342 million barrels of oil, oil today is almost $100, because of stupid US moves on Russia, so Iran will get richer this year, is now the regional energy hub, HELPING EVERYONE, INCLUDING PAKISTAN. so you're just trying to mask your hate and ignorance for Iran behind sounding smart.
A person can be ignorant and there is no harm in that, but many Indians are arrogant in their ignorance. If you do not follow the Iranian internal politics that's your fault. It is not our responsibility to educate you regards to the political realities of present-day Iran. Your ally Israel was sharing documentary evidence with the world about how Iran crushed domestic protests just in the last quarter of 2021. From the so-called green revolution in the early days of Arab Spring, Iran has seen sporadic and organic insurrections of the people. A large one was in the offing just before US smoked Suleimani. Again, it is not ignorance that is the problem, it is arrogance coupled with that ignorance. Don't talk about "help" with us when over 40% of your population lives below the global poverty line of 3.25 USD a day, while your country languishes at 103 in the world hunger index despite claiming to produce agricultural surpluses. I always find it amusing when citizens of a nation most of whose wealth is in the hands of 10% talk down at Pakistanis.

If you were not an Indian so hopelessly hooked to republic tv or India today, you would have known that it is Iran that relies on Pakistan (economically), not the other way around. It was peeved about fencing of the border because that is bound to eliminate its oil smuggling racket into Pakistan, not only oil but Iranians rely on proceeds earned from smuggling of many other items to Pakistan as well.

From operating in Iran *
Nice to see you here, Zarrar. you should share the videos you share on Twitter here.

You were not the exception---. Your problem was that you had not understood islamic history---or british history or any history---.
or even current status---this is not an insult.

Look at the US---bases all over the world---right next to the enemy.

Now go back and look at Pakistan---look at pakistan's history---or look at the history of the people living in the pakistani geographic area---.

They don't come from a breed of conquerers---always playing second fiddle to the conquerers---. It was not in the Pakistani blood to take charge of Yemen crisis.

Genetically pakistanis do not have expansiontist genes in them---but only of servitude---.
what interest would becoming the "conquerors" of Yemen serve Pakistan? if you take charge of Yemen conflicts
seriously what exactly would you gain from it?, any tangible benefit out of it?
not to mention when you were already conducting civil war in your neighboring country for decades already (not to mention handling spill over here- in 2015 we were barely out of a insurgency)

Tired of this crap man, apni aukaat wali baat karni chahiye, Afghanistan ki insurgency barely "successful" hoi heh lekin yaha hum ne Yemen jaa kar apni conquering genes dikhaani thi agar nahi toh "servitude" , "slavery" just because you have a functioning brain and realize your short comings that
a country with 300$ billion economy, facing an insurgency, already engaged in handling insurgency of a neighboring country fighting only , unchallenged superpower of the world, and on top of all that x7 times larger country always breathing down your neck

In all this calling us "servants" for not taking charge of a conflict in ME already involving many regional players- and if we show our functioning brains
that hey this is a disaster, you cant do that in circumstances you are in- you become second fiddle servants

Sorry sir, I'd rather not be the "conquering" chad of Yemen

If we can become conquering chads of CAR, Afghanistan- than Bismillah this is needed for our future- aggressive moves their are needed
even if we have to go through Russia, China, Iran anyone for that matter but ME, Yemen serves no purpose especially considering the circumstances of the time

@SaadH @Areesh @Pak Nationalist @kingQamaR

Saad bhai,

plus Pakistani foreign policy has been on the defensive ever since Augs 18th, 1988.

That is true. As a neutral, I can safely say that whatever be the late Ziaul Haq shaheed (RA) other faults, he was the only Pak leader (military or civilian) since Jinnah who was blessed with a strategic vision. Pak had other good military leaders as well (RS for eg) but they were at best operational/tactical geniuses, not strategic ones.

He realised that Afghanistan was only a starting point - the real goal was to gain control of the 5 Stans with their immense resources. That would give Pakistan the wherewithal to challenge India for mastery of South Asia in general (apart from the short-term goal of conquest of J&K).

Regards
Indeed, in fact he was a brilliant tactician as well.

But most Pakistanis hate him because he used to mention Allah and Rasool in his speeches more so than the others, even though Bhutto was a bigger Islamist, albeit whiskey drinking womanizing one.

what interest would becoming the "conquerors" of Yemen serve Pakistan? if you take charge of Yemen conflicts
seriously what exactly would you gain from it?, any tangible benefit out of it?
not to mention when you were already conducting civil war in your neighboring country for decades already (not to mention handling spill over here- in 2015 we were barely out of a insurgency)

Tired of this crap man, apni aukaat wali baat karni chahiye, Afghanistan ki insurgency barely "successful" hoi heh lekin yaha hum ne Yemen jaa kar apni conquering genes dikhaani thi agar nahi toh "servitude" , "slavery" just because you have a functioning brain and realize your short comings that
a country with 300$ billion economy, facing an insurgency, already engaged in handling insurgency of a neighboring country fighting only , unchallenged superpower of the world, and on top of all that x7 times larger country always breathing down your neck

In all this calling us "servants" for not taking charge of a conflict in ME already involving many regional players- and if we show our functioning brains
that hey this is a disaster, you cant do that in circumstances you are in- you become second fiddle servants

Sorry sir, I'd rather not be the "conquering" chad of Yemen

My post was for those who understand and not for those who are clueless---.

If you had read your history---you would not have written what you did---.

When the muslims started conquering areas outside of the arabian peninsula---they were also told---" apni auqaat mein traho --- hum farsi tumhain crush kar dein gay ".

Indeed fruit does not fall too far from the tree---.

If Pakistan goes into a active and open conflict with Iran, one good thing will surely come out of it, plenty of masks will come off.
I think the Army fears because if they go in open hostility with Iran, many of their soldiers and top ranking will mutiny based on sectarian affiliation. This lobby has its claws deep rooted in almost every major field in Pakistan, from banks to Media, from Clergy to Army, from Politics to Social media influencers, This is exactly why I say that Pakistan's future is bleak and in a couple of decades there will not be any Pakistan left, it will break into smaller pieces and India will take their share, Afghanistan will take theirs, Iran will theirs.

Hey @Areesh at least now this @Indus Pakistan is calling people Anti-Shia and not enemy of Ahle byat :) I call it progress

Indeed, in fact he was a brilliant tactician as well.

But most Pakistanis hate him because he used to mention Allah and Rasool in his speeches more so than the others, even though Bhutto was a bigger Islamist, albeit whiskey drinking womanizing one.
Didn't put those tactics to use in terms of responding to the takeover of Siachin, but if we go down that rabbit hole, this entire thread would be detracted.

This is a serious strategic concern. You have here a country that is hosting elements hostile to you. That is hosting intelligence assets of your mortal foe. That has Pakistani Shia fanatics on its payroll who snoop for it on Pakistani military installations. That has had its eye on Gwadar since it developed Bandr Abbas and has now with Indian largesse and technical expertise developed Chahbahar. We saw the hostility Iran extended towards Pakistan post the overthrow of the Kabul regime. That, in my view, was Iran creating casus belli. The surge in secessionist terrorism is a direct consequence of that. Now Iranians are pitching Chahbahar to the Chinese and that too using ANI (a veritable arm of Indian intelligence). The question is why should Pakistan not hit back at the joint Indo-Iranian concerns inside Iran when both these countries have teamed up to undermine the entire Western alignment of CPEC?
Iran and India has a common enemy, that is not Pakistan but Sunni's...India support Iran and vice versa because Iran create chaos in ME'rn countries to weaken their govt and push in people who are under their control, as for India in order to hurt Pakistan they will use every front, Iran is just another front for them and right now Iran is in no mood to play nice with Pakistan, it never was and never will... you can defeat BLA, TTP and every other Terrorist Organization and then you will see target killing of Sunni scholars and it creates another rift. This issue is much deep rooted than people on PDF understand, the dangerous thing is that PDF posters which i assume are educated or from educated backgrounds laugh this matter off when it comes to Iran, including the Moderators who pretend that only they care for Pakistan while rest of us are just bad hate inciting unpatriotic people, PDF wants to create this fake and yes FAKE fog of unity among the Pakistani's but in reality we are eating each other alive from within and as the Awam is killing one another, hating one another, conspiring against one another, we are forced to keep quite or believe sab Janga si, or live like 3 monkey's of Ghandi, Bura mat dekho, Bura mat suno aur Bura mat kaho... while Pakistan is dying from its core we are so happy that we did this or that, until or unless we all finally open up to talk about forbidden topics we won't be able to see the issue, our TV or Media or Social media persons are scared of even mentioning certain people and their sects because (Reasons), At least in America you can discuss anything and everything from TV to Social media, open debates to closed panel debates at least every topic, small or big, real or fake comes to mainstream and people make their opinions over it, in Pakistan we are selling lies, we are told lies and now even open Forum like PDF are full of lies and Propaganda and stuff which they like it, they let it through, things that they don't like they block it... this is not how open communications work and this is why many of the issues in Pakistan and its people remain under the rock for decades until they come out in a full blow War or skirmish.

As for your Chahbar port and why can't we hit, we can hit and hit it hard but for that we have to join in the Arab camp first, why you ask me... because Iran will hit it back, they will collaborate with India even more and then we will be sandwiched from three sides, we technically are already but at least on paper everything is fine, If we want to take Iran head on we need Arab support, their money , Intelligence, bases etc but it won't happen and I already said why, People who belong to the certain sect in Pakistan will openly go into civil war, and within Army you will see mutinies and coup Attempts.

My post was for those who understand and not for those who are clueless---.

If you had read your history---you would not have written what you did---.

When the muslims started conquering areas outside of the arabian peninsula---they were also told---" apni auqaat mein traho --- hum farsi tumhain crush kar dein gay ".

Indeed fruit does not fall too far from the tree---.
Yes history is of conquered people due to societal divisions, this is a good time to be a Pakistani
So what?
Develop daddy issues? try doing dumb things to right the wrongs of the past? get your head bashed into places where they don't deserve to go, go to Yemen, go to Palestine, go to here and go to there
Develop a 8th century mindset, not take pride in becoming a civilization, economic, technological achievements
but to be a military power focused on taking "charge" of random places in ME (not Afghanistan, CAR)that serves no purpose- Its better to be China (surrounded by enemy states but an economic powerhouse- but with smarts will overcome them and change their attitude) than be either USSR or Russia (8th century "Chads" who invaded multiple counties in 21st century- but are overall net negative)

Indeed fruit does not fall far from the tree, proud of my people, our heritage, 1000s year old civilizations and its culture,
With no time for racist eugenics BS you are peddling

Yes history is of conquered people due to societal divisions, this is a good time to be a Pakistani
So what?
Develop daddy issues? try doing dumb things to right the wrongs of the past? get your head bashed into places where they don't deserve to go, go to Yemen, go to Palestine, go to here and go to there
Develop a 8th century mindset, not take pride in becoming a civilization, economic, technological achievements
but to be a military power focused on taking "charge" of random places in ME (not Afghanistan, CAR)that serves no purpose- Its better to be China (surrounded by enemy states but an economic powerhouse- but with smarts will overcome them and change their attitude) than be either USSR or Russia (8th century "Chads" who invaded multiple counties in 21st century- but are overall net negative)

Indeed fruit does not fall far from the tree, proud of my people, our heritage, 1000s year old civilizations and its culture,
With no time for racist eugenics BS you are peddling

He is right, Pakistan can never progress and achieve its full potential as long as it remains stuck in regional politics. Whether we want it or not we have to become part of the conflicts, staying neutral is not an option but sign of cowardice, and no body respects cowards. If we can become a non NATO Ally we can also become a full fledge party to Muslim world conflicts for our own benefits.

Look at Pakistan 63% youth 5th largest young country and suffering at the hands of corruption and unemployment. We don't have any technological and industrial base, what we have is youth. We can strike deals that totally benefit us and our people. But as long as this youth remains in Pakistan, they will end up selling their votes for a plate of biryani, no change will ever happen, vultures will keep looting and exploiting.

He is right, Pakistan can never progress and achieve its full potential as long as it remains stuck in regional politics. Whether we want it or not we have to become part of the conflicts, staying neutral is not an option but sign of cowardice, and no body respects cowards. If we can become a non NATO Ally we can also become a full fledge party to Muslim world conflicts for our own benefits.

Look at Pakistan 63% youth 5th largest young country and suffering at the hands of corruption and unemployment. We don't have any technological and industrial base, what we have is youth. We can strike deals that totally benefit us and our people. But as long as this youth remains in Pakistan, they will end up selling their votes for a plate of biryani, no change will ever happen, vultures will keep looting and exploiting.
Best stay within the confines of the subject matter of this post rather than getting detracted. It has to be understood that Iran is doing what it is for its own benefit. We have to do what we do for our own benefit. Ruling elites (unfortunately military is part of it in this country) in 3rd world countries like Pakistan seldom do the right thing. It is up to informed citizens to build public opinion and then pressure them into action. Even now people in the government are not openly naming Iran.

Does iran harm Pakistan directly? It will be stupid of Pakistan to go on blaming iran. And mere words and blame statements don't have any weight nor matter, if you really really wish for them to respect Pakistan, then there needs to be solid action at part of Pakistan to influence their strategy. Solution to that doesn't exist within Pakistan's boundaries. What Pakistan has common with the rich Muslim countries is Islam, exploit that.

Most of these keyboards warriors were probably not even born and seen Zia era. For us unfortunate ones, tasting glory, no non sense attitude towards enemy nations, dealing with them on their own soil, we were spoiled! Now its painful to see what we have been reduced to , having unspeakable power and tools of destruction at our disposal, which we didnt have back then.
It's called common sense and responsible behaviour. Look at all those nations who went on a war binge and look how bankrupt they have become.