WHY INDIAN MUSLIMS DON'T SAY VANDE MATARAM??WATCH AND FIND OUT

Basically you are endorsing what I already said. Anybody can have any view in India. Noone can take law in his hands to force it on others.
In our nation people can freely express their opinion whether you like it or not .
Indian citizens irrespective of their religion can express their opinion .Law interefers only if they use violence .

Indians irrespective their religion will express their opinion .Perhaps they will express this opinion again in future .You can accept it or reject it .It is up to you .But you cant dictate Hindus freedom of expression .Again it is their constitutional rights .

where do you get these weird ideas that Indian culture is such that parents pressure their kids into suicide ? That's a very broad brush you're using for more than a billion diverse people, and based on what exactly, the odd sad suicide story you read in the paper ?

i hope you are not being serious... you live in india as i do and this is a place choc-a-bloc with needless competition in schools, colleges and offices because the socio-economic system is extremely capitalist and most mothers would respect their son only if he shows her their monthly salary slip and if someone refuses to be a wage-slave, in most cases the family would be the first ones to ditch him.

only a few days ago was this suicide case from that stupid college-filled place in rajasthan called kota[1] :
Aabshar Quazi, Hindustan Times, Kota | Updated: Apr 30, 2016 10:46 IST

A 17-year-old girl in Rajasthan cracked the IIT-JEE but committed suicide a day later on Thursday as she did not want to pursue a career in engineering, police said.

The girl, identified as Kriti Tripathi, jumped off a five-storey building in Kota, leaving a five-page note citing the reasons for ending her life, said Kota superintendent of police SS Godara. She was declared brought dead at a local hospital.
Hailing from Ghaziabad, she was staying with her parents in Kota where she was a student in one of the several coaching institutes in the city, around 250km from capital Jaipur.
This is the fifth suicide by a student this year in Kota, famous for its coaching institutes that train candidates for different entrance exams including the joint entrance exams (mains), considered among the toughest in the country. Students who clear the mains qualify for the advanced exams that secure them a place in the IITs.
Experts say that most of the suicides are due to fear of failure and the burden of expectations from family.
“Prima facie, the cause of suicide seems like depression and disinterest in engineering studies. In her suicide note she mentioned that her mother had admitted her in the science stream but she found no interest in subjects like Physics, Mathematics and Chemistry,” the SP said.

her parents were staying with her because they didn't want her to get involved in affairs and also to constantly pressurize her because she actually didn't like this so-called science studies... her parents really killed her.

there was a earlier article about kota[2] :
First published: January 20, 2016, 7:21 PM IST | Updated: January 20, 2016

Kota: Even after 19 students allegedly committed suicide in Kota in a year, the city's Rs 2000 crore coaching industry continues to pride itself only in its USP of high success rates at the engineering and medical entrance exams. With the coaching institutes refusing to acknowledge the trouble brewing in the city’s underbelly, ambitious parents and students who sometimes give in to the pressure continue to flock to the Kota.
The road to success goes through weekly tests that lead to batch segregation. It's a 12 hour day, rare weekly off and almost zero extracurricular activities for the students which all adds to that less than average living conditions. Such issues led Akshunn to return home to Jodhpur.
Akshunn Bishnoi, a former coaching student, said, "There is batch segregation. If you don’t maintain your score teachers humiliate you. Some can take it and some cannot. I decided I am better off preparing at home."
But even as the suicide rate grows along with the success rate in the coaching hub, the institutes continue to turn a blind eye to growing stress levels among students. Most institutes do not want to acknowledge that there is a problem, let alone address it.

Rajesh Maheshwari, director of Allen Career Academy, said, "We have given some days off but fun and games are not what students come here for. They come here to study for these competitive exams and that is what we are known for."

and this just about india's so-called education system, there are other things too in which parents force people into suiciding.

---

[1] http://www.hindustantimes.com/india...an-engineer/story-AICv4liXGZTEhZVIEnd4qK.html

[2] http://www.news18.com/news/india/coaching-factories-of-kota-and-19-suicides-in-one-year-1192633.html

Basically you are endorsing what I already said. Anybody can have any view in India. Noone can take law in his hands to force it on others.

Of Course .Law will take their action if anyone tries to use violence .So far noone starts violence on others in the name of this .Right ??
Except Muslims noone ,no other minorities didnt take their words seriously .

india is the "honor" killing capital of the world... do you mean to say that as some parents are in the process of killing their son or daughter for "family honor" ( whatever haraami thing that is ) the child must bow ten times and tell his/her parents "you are killing me yet i respect you even as i am dying because you are my holy parents"??

any culture that promotes this is really the psychopathic culture and traditional indian culture has such elements.

and let me add the 200,000+ suicides every year in india and many of these happening because of the parents.
Its not my problem if you have clashes with your parents. You never liked your parents i guess.

And btw only retards do honor killings, same people who are extremists, so comparing every parents with them is not fair :-)

i hope you are not being serious... you live in india as i do and this is a place choc-a-bloc with needless competition in schools, colleges and offices because the socio-economic system is extremely capitalist and most mothers would respect their son only if he shows her their monthly salary slip and if someone refuses to be a wage-slave, in most cases the family would be the first ones to ditch him.

only a few days ago was this suicide case from that stupid college-filled place in rajasthan called kota[1] :

her parents were staying with her because they didn't want her to get involved in affairs and also to constantly pressurize her because she actually didn't like this so-called science studies... her parents really killed her.

there was a earlier article about kota[2] :

and this just about india's so-called education system, there are other things too in which parents force people into suiciding.

---

[1] http://www.hindustantimes.com/india...an-engineer/story-AICv4liXGZTEhZVIEnd4qK.html

[2] http://www.news18.com/news/india/coaching-factories-of-kota-and-19-suicides-in-one-year-1192633.html
Haha your fake libral socialism leftism is exposed mate. Its supersitious if you believe you cant say something because religion said so. Where is your progressivness now lol.

I see, got a couple questions about it.

1. what's the logic behind this ?

2. what's the sharia prescribed punishment for someone who breaks this rule and actually kisses a woman (who they can marry)

?

There are different mods of punishments for different crimes and there are different mods of crimes also

Islam categorizes crimes

1. The personal sins which do not harm the society at large

These include telling lies, not offering prayers, not fasting, shaking hands with females by males and by females with males, etc etc (am just generally mentioning ). Islam says punishment for such sins would be handed over to the sinners in the
hereafter. Means there are no physical punishments for these personal sins in this world.

2. sins or crimes that directly affects and harm the society including theft, killing, drinking, fraud etc etc . There are physical punishment for such crimes .

Now if a Muslim or some Muslims start worshiping idols or stones then they are automatically out of folds of Islam. What worst punishment be more than this?

So basically it is not the fear of punishment but our firm belief in One GOD that refrains us from committing idol worshiping.

So what ? The sufis has famously compared god to a beautiful women,

kon si jaa hai jahan jalwa-e-mashook nahi
shauk-e-deedar agar hai to nazar paida kar
nice try, red label km pea kr mashook doesn't mean a feminine figure ,--------mashooka means.:D

Brother, its not as simple as that. Its not imagination of some random photoshopper. It is given a prominent space in all RSS Shakhas and BJP Affiliated parties and organizations.

Me and millions of others will say Jai Hind at the top of our voices coz we respect our motherland but we will not say Bharat Mata ki Jai on the whims of Sangh.

Earlier, I had no problem in saying this but my stint with PDF Sanghis have made me resolve that I will never say it.

Just imagine, this zabardasti is having this effect on a moderate like me. What it must be doing to the minds of non-hindus who take their religious tenets seriously!

RSS is not a authority of Hindu philosophy, they can't dictate our belief system. Hindu scriptures don't have a goddess named 'Bharat Mata', it is just "Mother India" in both meaning and intent. Whether you will say "Bharat Mata Ki Jay" or not is absolutely your prerogative, but don't assume that 'Bharat Mata' is a Goddess as per Hindu religion. The effort to show 'Bharat Mata' as Hindu goddess is purely political.

Brother, its not as simple as that. Its not imagination of some random photoshopper. It is given a prominent space in all RSS Shakhas and BJP Affiliated parties and organizations.

Me and millions of others will say Jai Hind at the top of our voices coz we respect our motherland but we will not say Bharat Mata ki Jai on the whims of Sangh.

Earlier, I had no problem in saying this but my stint with PDF Sanghis have made me resolve that I will never say it.

Just imagine, this zabardasti is having this effect on a moderate like me. What it must be doing to the minds of non-hindus who take their religious tenets seriously!
There has always been a push for us Lucknowis to Hinduize ourselves merely in order to become more accepted as Indians by the Hindu majority. This is a big thing to ask especially since they know muslims stongly abide by their faith and beliefs. Minorities shouldn't have to give up their religion to become a part and parcel of the state fabric. This is a fundamental flaw when dealing with minorities. All should be equals in the end and saying something which is against the religion of one group in order to appear nationalistic is a slap in the face of pious muslims.

As I had stated earlier a lot more needs to be done for muslims to feel secure in India as there is already a huge bond between us and Pakistan and not feel as outsiders or Lucknowites as is our case. I wish India luck in integrating the muslims as I have strong feeling for the Hindus of Pakistan integrating in Pakistan but injustices and inaction against those injustices will drive any of us muslims away from Indian patriotism. Courts have been pending in Indian courts for years and muslims killed outside Andhra Pradesh high court still haven't been given justice.

Its not my problem if you have clashes with your parents. You never liked your parents i guess.

do the internet a favor, leave it... go enjoy the company of your "evolved" parents and your even more "evolved" nationalist friends.

the real india and its problems are not for you.

And btw only retards do honor killings, same people who are extremists, so comparing every parents with them is not fair :-)

how about these dharmic/sanatani parents[1] :
Written by Ananya Bhardwaj New Delhi Published:Nov 21, 2014, 2:53

The parents of the Delhi woman who was allegedly killed on Sunday for marrying outside her caste have confessed to having strangulated her to death.

Sources revealed Bhawna Yadav had an argument with her parents at their Dwarka home in the hours before her murder. She had returned home with her parents from her husband Abhishek Seth’s house, also in Dwarka, on November 15. Her wedding four days earlier had left the family divided and there was a meeting that evening at Abhishek’s house to reach a reconciliation.
Bhawna’s parents reportedly promised her that they would perform all the wedding rituals and then allow her back in Abhishek’s house. However, late on Saturday Bhawna realised she had been tricked. She learned that her parents had fixed her marriage to someone from their caste in Alwar. The wedding was set for November 22.
She reportedly had an argument with her parents where she reasoned that she was legally married and could not marry again.

Her parents, Jagmohan and Savitri Yadav, reportedly told the police that she threatened to drag them to court, which angered the parents.
Sources revealed it was Bhawna’s mother who took the lead in beating up her daughter, insisting they should “end the matter”. She then strangulated her daughter to death, while the father held her by the feet.

The parents also reportedly told police that after Bhawna died, they cooked up a story. “The parents then called their relatives in Alwar to tell them a snake had bitten Bhawna and they were bringing her to the village for treatment,” police said (see report from Alwar, right).

Haha your fake libral socialism leftism is exposed mate. Its supersitious if you believe you cant say something because religion said so. Where is your progressivness now lol.

socialism and liberalism are not the same... in fact in most cases they are opposites.

the rest of your statement i won't attempt to understand.

---

[1] http://indianexpress.com/article/ci...hawna-by-the-feet-mother-choked-her-to-death/

Just for the record, no Indian Muslim follows Hindu "concepts". Most Indian Muslims have clearly marked a line between extremism and respect to other religions. This behavior is not strictly restricted to Indian Muslims alone and can be clearly seen when Muslims live among other religious groups.

A Muslim who has married a non-Muslim who respects and participates in his spouse's beliefs is his/her personal choice. It is commendable that one house can follow many religious activities without one enforcing their beliefs on the other. A great example of how the world needs to co-exist.

Pakistanis are bought up with feelings that secular society is "haraam" and living especially with Hindus can't be possible. Indian Muslims prove them wrong and hence a deep insecurity arises to fortify their beliefs. That is why we see discussions here that are hell bent on proving that Indian Muslims are lesser Muslamaan than them.

Only a phyco will not bend in front of their parents but an imaginary god lol.
isn't it good to bend down before an imaginary God than to bend in front of some crafty idol:)

2. what's the sharia prescribed punishment for someone who breaks this rule and actually kisses a woman (who they can marry)
that couple should make sure while doing this their kith n kin should be present there ,then they won't need any Sharia punishment:D,expect a cultural one though

where do you get these weird ideas that Indian culture is such that parents pressure their kids into suicide ?
wake up lalo lal:p:
Again Hindus ,Sikhs ,or other groups didnt forced jaziya on the Muslims for not singing VandeMataram
Jiziya is way better better than paying equal taxes like the majority:)

used suicide vests to blown up to punish kafirs that shows reluctance in singing that song.
well you folks have left them with no viable option like nuking carpet bombing,gas chambers,lynching in mobs,economic sanctions,state invasions,so they resorted to suicide jackets:P
Where did they forced to sing VandeMataram instead of National Anthem ?
don;t pretend to be a chota bheem--- :coffee:creation of Pakistan is the biggest proof of brahmin bigotry,
khalnaiyk ho m:chilli:

secular society
plz define this word,thank you
living especially with Hindus can't be possible.
coz brahmin hindus think of muslims as untouchables:D,even dalits are more respectable in their eyes-------

i hope you are not being serious... you live in india as i do
same country, different world

and this is a place choc-a-bloc with needless competition in schools, colleges and offices because the socio-economic system is extremely capitalist
competition is both healthy and good, one needs a challenge to get better at whatever you do, how boring would sport be if there was no competition ?

you're free to not be fanatic about the acquisition of wealth, nobody is forcing you to be crazy psychotic about getting rich, just do a regular thing, enough pay your bills and be happy.

you're also free to go hard and try and achieve big financial success so you can buy a private jet and yachts etc so you can live in style, just like gaddafi did. :cheesy:

either choice is fine, just don't expect the whole world to buy you that sea front villa with a private beach.

here's one of true imam of all muslims' many luxurious properties:
article-2030233-0D9225F600000578-766_634x362.jpg

article-2030233-0D92269C00000578-983_634x431.jpg

article-2030233-0D92293D00000578-515_634x355.jpg

article-2030233-0D922E2700000578-27_634x455.jpg

his private socialist jet:
jet1_1983092c.jpg

and I suppose in the great jamahirist direct democracy socialist system, these belonged to all the citizens of Libya, who were not even citizens, but rather, equal partners, right ? :enjoy:

most mothers would respect their son only if he shows her their monthly salary slip and if someone refuses to be a wage-slave, in most cases the family would be the first ones to ditch him.
country of a billion plus, what makes you so sure that's true in "most cases" ?

only a few days ago was this suicide case from that stupid college-filled place in rajasthan called kota

lol you're such a sjw, why is that bit of news your problem ? people all over the planet are dying, they're dying in warzones, from starvation, from disease, from terror, from all sorts of nasty things.. why should all that crap be your problem ?

just take care of yourself, much simpler that way.

read some Ayn Rand, bro..

There are different mods of punishments for different crimes and there are different mods of crimes also

Islam categorizes crimes

1. The personal sins which do not harm the society at large

These include telling lies, not offering prayers, not fasting, shaking hands with females by males and by females with males, etc etc (am just generally mentioning ). Islam says punishment for such sins would be handed over to the sinners in the
hereafter. Means there are no physical punishments for these personal sins in this world.

2. sins or crimes that directly affects and harm the society including theft, killing, drinking, fraud etc etc . There are physical punishment for such crimes .

Now if a Muslim or some Muslims start worshiping idols or stones then they are automatically out of folds of Islam. What worst punishment be more than this?

So basically it is not the fear of punishment but our firm belief in One GOD that refrains us from committing idol worshiping.
what's the sharia prescribed physical punishment for having a beer (drinking) ?

also, is smoking pot legal ? I think sufis sometimes smoke the herb if I'm not wrong, its also central to the Rastafarian faith and very prevalent in some Hindu culture (Shaivism)

that couple should make sure while doing this their kith n kin should be present their ,then they won't need any Sharia punishment:D,expect a cultural one though
makes sense, but who the hell makes out with their woman with family present anyway.. people won't do that even in the hippie parts of San Fransisco :D

isn't it good to bend down before an imaginary God than to bend in front of some crafty idol:)
Good try hahaha i dont, moreover its not compulsory to do, unlike some religions :-)

hwy Indian muslims have remained backward even after 7 decade of independace? Why they are worse than even dalits?

That is a relevation.....clearly its not working out for Muslims in Bharat !

same country, different world

that is true... i don't live in a delusionary "india shining" country.

competition is both healthy and good, one needs a challenge to get better at whatever you do, how boring would sport be if there was no competition ?

competition for survival is the sign of a failed society.

and i don't do or like sports, at least not the vulgarities like cricket, football, hockey and more barbaric ones like boxing.

you're free to not be fanatic about the acquisition of wealth, nobody is forcing you to be crazy psychotic about getting rich, just do a regular thing, enough pay your bills and be happy.

why should anyone pay bills for basic services like housing, water, electricity and food??

it is this "paying bills" thing that causes most atrocities and suicides in india.

so i should pay the bills to the government so that it can enlarge a already pampered military but in my local area i run the daily risk of being bitten to death by dogs?? that is a strange system.

should someone die of medical trauma because they don't have money to pay medical bills for further treatment??

should someone die of hunger because they don't the money to pay for bills and for food??

the basic point is why should money system even exist??

you're also free to go hard and try and achieve big financial success so you can buy a private jet and yachts etc so you can live in style, just like gaddafi did. :cheesy:

"living in style" like mukesh ambani, i suppose, with that 27-storey ugly building while below that tower the rest of bombay lives in not good situation at all.

either choice is fine, just don't expect the whole world to buy you that sea front villa with a private beach.

here's one of true imam of all muslims' many luxurious properties:
article-2030233-0D9225F600000578-766_634x362.jpg

article-2030233-0D92269C00000578-983_634x431.jpg

article-2030233-0D92293D00000578-515_634x355.jpg

article-2030233-0D922E2700000578-27_634x455.jpg

his private socialist jet:
jet1_1983092c.jpg

and I suppose in the great jamahirist direct democracy socialist system, these belonged to all the citizens of Libya, who were not even citizens, but rather, equal partners, right ? :enjoy:

this has been addressed many times before.

country of a billion plus, what makes you so sure that's true in "most cases" ?

so you mean india is a largely harmonious society and idiotic parents are few??

you mean most parents don't push their own middle-class poverty on their children??

you and your friends should try getting out of wage-slavery and see what your respective parents tell you bunch. :)

lol you're such a sjw

what is that??

why is that bit of news your problem ? people all over the planet are dying, they're dying in warzones, from starvation, from disease, from terror, from all sorts of nasty things.. why should all that crap be your problem ?

just take care of yourself, much simpler that way.

so tomorrow if you get hit in a traffic "accident" what if others are as callous as you and instead of helping you as you lie on the road shivering in injury - "oh, why should this bother us, let him die"??

i am empathic to people's sufferings, this is inherent to me and i wish the destruction of all those who are confirmed capitalists, reactionaries and nationalists.

i want a harmonious and peaceful society and these things are elements that prevent society from being harmonious and peaceful.

what you need is a cultural and ideological change.