al_asad_al_mulk
Thats true..Bravery should run in blood stream.
He said abt Aryans not arains.
And ignore him.
Ok sir
Thats true..Bravery should run in blood stream.
He said abt Aryans not arains.
And ignore him.
How can you call Arain a myth pls explain your thoughts
Yes good.one arain shud listen to other honorary arain and still ignore the troll ,let him go on with his fairy tales.Thats true..
Ok sir
Arain moochain rakhtay hain? Mujhay moochain pasand nahi. I wont keep them . Nahinahinahi moochain nahinahinahinahinahinhaiiiiiiiiiiii
There is no specific meaning for this word, in fact many meanings which interpret in many directions.
There is no historic reference that Aryans are a race.
There is no concrete evidence of the Aryan claims.
Dear honorary Arain where i mentioned you have to be mustache, many Arain in majority don't carry.Arain moochain rakhtay hain? Mujhay moochain pasand nahi. I wont keep them . Nahinahinahi moochain nahinahinahinahinahinhaiiiiiiiiiiii
Acha phir theek hai.Dear honorary Arain where i mentioned you have to be mustache, many Arain in majority don't carry.
Haha whenever you like you become Arain no issues if u like i will give you permanent honorary Arain certificate like field marshal you will never get retried from Being honorary ArainAcha phir theek hai.
May nay moochain rakhee bhi nahin. Bas ab tau aik din khatam hojaey ga ,phir iwont be arain anymore :-( i feel sad. I will miss being that.
My profile pic is of APS martyr, an Aps peshawar student who was killed by terrorists.Haha whenever you like you become Arain no issues if u like i will give you permanent honorary Arain certificate like field marshal you will never get retried from Being honorary Arain
If your profile picture really urs i believe you have small mustache & beard. Anyways nice pic
Idiots take pride in this sort of bullshit. Grow up dudes this is the 21st century.
Sorry for the late reply i was bnd, Arain speaks different languages 90% Punjabi. In Sindh they speak Sindhi and called Mehar (A sub caste of Arain). No Your are again awarded Mian title and may you try this time Choudhary or Mehar.What language arains speak ? How can we talk?
Lolzzz thank u brooooooooooo.Sorry for the late reply i was bnd, Arain speaks different languages 90% Punjabi. In Sindh they speak Sindhi and called Mehar (A sub caste of Arain). No Your are again awarded Mian title and may you try this time Choudhary or Mehar.