what's your personality type ?

gau8av

Myers-Briggs Type Indicator
The Myers-Briggs Type Indicator (MBTI) assessment is a psychometric questionnaire designed to measure psychological preferences in how people perceive the world and make decisions.[1][2][3] These preferences were extrapolated by Katharine Cook Briggs and Isabel Briggs Myers from the typological theories proposed by Carl Gustav Jung, and first published in his 1921 book Psychological Types (English edition, 1923[4]). Jung theorized that there are four principal psychological functions by which we experience the world: sensation, intuition, feeling, and thinking.[5] One of these four functions is dominant most of the time.

take the test here: Personality test based on C. Jung and I. Briggs Myers type theory

not a fan of pigeonholing people but INTP here, not too far of the mark :coffee:

Your Type
ISFJ

The Protector Guardian is one of the 16 role variants of the Keirsey Temperament Sorter, a self-assessed personality questionnaire designed to help people better understand themselves. David Keirsey originally described the Protector role variant; however, a brief summary of the personality types described by Isabel Myers contributed to its development. Protectors correlate with the ISFJMyers-Briggs type. ISFJs account for about 9–14% of the population.

• I – Introversion preferred to extraversion: ISFJs tend to be quiet and reserved. They generally prefer interacting with a few close friends rather than a wide circle of acquaintances, and they expend energy in social situations (whereas extraverts gain energy).
  • S – Sensing preferred to intuition: ISFJs tend to be more concrete than abstract. They focus their attention on the details rather than the big picture, and on immediate realities rather than future possibilities.
  • F – Feeling preferred to thinking: ISFJs tend to value personal considerations above objective criteria. When making decisions, they often give more weight to social implications than to logic.
  • J – Judgment preferred to perception: ISFJs tend to plan their activities and make decisions early. They derive a sense of control through predictability.

@Syed.Ali.Haider @Horus @Hyperion @WebMaster @Emmie @Manticore @Jungibaaz @Fulcrum15 @Pakistani shaheens @HRK @Secur @Slav Defence @qamar1990 @Armstrong @Mirzay @JonAsad @KingMamba @Informant @rmi5 @Sinan @xenon54 @Neptune @Kaan @Marshmallow @Aether lets see what you guys are :whistle:

Your Type
ISFJ

The Protector Guardian is one of the 16 role variants of the Keirsey Temperament Sorter,[1] a self-assessed personality questionnaire designed to help people better understand themselves. David Keirsey originally described the Protector role variant; however, a brief summary of the personality types described by Isabel Myers contributed to its development. Protectors correlate with the ISFJMyers-Briggs type.[2]

@Syed.Ali.Haider @Horus @Hyperion @WebMaster @Emmie @Manticore @Jungibaaz @Fulcrum15 @Armstrong @Mirzay @JonAsad @Aether lets see what you guys are :whistle:

ABCD.

problem aap ke 1 tag ki nahi hai.. problem un 36 aur logon ki hai jinko aap saath main tag karti ho aur wo 36 main se 30 aap ko quote karte hain aur har aik ka message mujhe aata hai ke jaise they tagged me too...
system fix ker wao :p:

Myers-Briggs description[edit]
According to Myers-Briggs, ISFJs are interested in maintaining order and harmony in every aspect of their lives. They are steadfast and meticulous in handling their responsibilities. Although quiet, they are people-oriented and very observant. Not only do they remember details about others, but they observe and respect others’ feelings. Friends and family are likely to describe them as thoughtful and trustworthy.

Keirsey description[edit]
According to Keirsey, ISFJs, or "Protector Guardians", are most concerned with taking care of people by keeping them safe and secure. They are modest caretakers who do not demand credit or thanks for their efforts. But while they are essentially compassionate—and in fact exercise more patience in dealing with people with disabilities than perhaps any other type—their reluctance to open up to strangers can lead others to misread them as standoffish. Only among friends and family may this quiet type feel comfortable speaking freely. ISFJs are serious people with a strong work ethic, not inclined to self-indulgence. They believe in being meticulous and thrifty. They work well alone. While they may enjoy taking care of others, they do not enjoy giving orders.

Extravert(44%) iNtuitive(88%) Feeling(25%) Judging(67%)
  • You have moderate preference of Extraversion over Introversion (44%)
  • You have strong preference of Intuition over Sensing (88%)
  • You have moderate preference of Feeling over Thinking (25%)
  • You have distinct preference of Judging over Perceiving (67%)

INTJ
Introvert(56%) iNtuitive(25%) Thinking(75%) Judging(1%)
  • You have moderate preference of Introversion over Extraversion (56%)
  • You have moderate preference of Intuition over Sensing (25%)
  • You have distinct preference of Thinking over Feeling (75%)
  • You have marginal or no preference of Judging over Perceiving (1%)

ISFJ
Introvert(33%) Sensing(12%) Feeling(12%) Judging(1%)
  • You have moderate preference of Introversion over Extraversion (33%)
  • You have slight preference of Sensing over Intuition (12%)
  • You have slight preference of Feeling over Thinking (12%)
  • You have marginal or no preference of Judging over Perceiving (1%)

Extravert(44%) iNtuitive(88%) Feeling(25%) Judging(67%)
  • You have moderate preference of Extraversion over Introversion (44%)
  • You have strong preference of Intuition over Sensing (88%)
  • You have moderate preference of Feeling over Thinking (25%)
  • You have distinct preference of Judging over Perceiving (67%)
ENFJ (extraversion, intuition, feeling, judgment) is an abbreviation used in the publications of the Myers-Briggs Type Indicator (MBTI) to refer to one of sixteen personality types.

From Jung's work, others developed psychological typologies. Jungian personality assessments include the MBTI assessment, developed by Isabel Briggs Myers and Katharine Cook Briggs, and the Keirsey Temperament Sorter, developed by David Keirsey. Keirsey referred to ENFJs as Teachers, one of the four types belonging to the temperament he called the Idealists. ENFJs account for about 2–5% of the population.

Dominant: Extraverted feeling (Fe)[edit]
Fe seeks social connections and creates harmonious interactions through considerate, enthusiastic, and charming behavior. Fe responds to the explicit (and implicit) wants of others, and may even create an internal conflict between the subject’s own needs and the desire to meet the needs of others.

Auxiliary: Introverted intuition (Ni)[edit]
Attracted to symbolic actions or devices, Ni synthesizes seeming paradoxes to create the previously unimagined. These realizations come with a certainty that demands action to fulfill a new vision of the future, solutions that may include complex systems or universal truths.

Tertiary: Extraverted sensing (Se)[edit]
Se focuses on the experiences and sensations of the immediate, physical world. With an acute awareness of the present surroundings, it brings relevant facts and details to the forefront and may lead to spontaneous action.

Inferior: Introverted thinking (Ti)[edit]
Ti seeks precision, such as the exact word to express an idea. It notices the minute distinctions that define the essence of things, then analyzes and classifies them. Ti examines all sides of an issue, looking to solve problems while minimizing effort and risk. It uses models to root out logical inconsistency.

j/k :D

INTJ here.
you sure? :pop: My guess is you chose what fits ya :p:

INTJs are one of the rarest of the sixteen personality types, and account for approximately 1-2% of the population...one of the four types belonging to the temperament he called the Rationals....

Dominant: Introverted intuition (Ni)[edit]
Attracted to symbolic actions or devices, Ni synthesizes seeming paradoxes to create the previously unimagined. These realizations come with a certainty that demands action to fulfill a new vision of the future, solutions that may include complex systems or universal truths.

Auxiliary: Extroverted thinking (Te)[edit]
Te organizes and schedules ideas and the environment to ensure the efficient, productive pursuit of objectives. Te seeks logical explanations for actions, events, and conclusions, looking for faulty reasoning and lapses in sequence.

Tertiary: Introverted feeling (Fi)[edit]
Fi filters information based on interpretations of worth, forming judgments according to criteria that are often intangible. Fi constantly balances an internal set of values such as harmony and authenticity. Attuned to subtle distinctions, Fi innately senses what is true and what is false in a situation.

Inferior: Extroverted sensing (Se)[edit]
Se focuses on the experiences and sensations of the immediate, physical world. With an acute awareness of the present surroundings, it brings relevant facts and details to the forefront and may lead to spontaneous action.