Grevion

Abay utha apna bhai or naikal Ly @Grevion supari lo is ki bohat much much Kr ryla hain![]()

Congrats @Mentee bhai for becoming a peela member....

Abay utha apna bhai or naikal Ly @Grevion supari lo is ki bohat much much Kr ryla hain![]()
That is unfortunate. Especially when good Pakistani and patriotic members fall into the trap of trolling. I hope he returns soon and is a new person.Too much cussing and inappropriate language.
Ssshhhh... You may get banned for this.
Ary didi is forum pe "ajnabi" nahe. zubaida aapa se b ziada famous hay ye to .
Bhai mere aakhre Post hay. jo me tum sab ki Presence me karna chaahun ga. Afterall , it's a dream come true situation for me.
@Hell hound . @Mentee . @The Eagle .. @Robinhood Pandey .. @Chauvinist
Sorry to rain on your party guyz, but what exactly are you guyz discussing?
Is @RealNapster quitting this forum? Last post?
@Mentee
At times whatever thread feels like a thriller Hindi movie,you miss the beginning and then kuch palle hi nahi padta.![]()
Thank u bhai Jaan .
I m total potato in defence things so I m only watching n following the news n discussion's.
Hope they will not ban me .
Kon hai jo apun ke bhai ko tang karelaa hai?? Kiski shaamat aayili h
Congrats @Mentee bhai for becoming a peela member....pata nahi mera din kab aayega....i still don't know what should we do with that one trophy point that we have.
![]()
Bas yeh tu doston ki company ka assar hai
So quick question my friend; if I wanted to apply for a PhD program in business and management would you recommend Norway/Sweden?
Whatever you feel is best for you. In Norway you are required to present your funding plan prior to acceptance, so that makes admissions more difficult (I don't believe that's a requirement in Sweden). For Norway you also need to have a valid residence permit, or else you'll only be allowed to stay in-country for three months - go through the Norwegian Foreign Ministry in your country for those (only students from Nordic countries are exempt from that rule). You also need valid health insurance and need to present and provide all relevant details on that prior to acceptance into a doctoral program.
Why Sweden or Norway?
Oh well back to the drawing board then.![]()
Just weighing my options; I'm thinking of going for a doctorate.
Why's that? Do you not meet the qualifications?
Why not Germany or the States?
Also, I'll tell you how I'm doing later. I was just about to take a shower. I set one foot in and my phone buzzed.
I think she is mistaken. If my understanding is correct... You are right and there is no such requirement for overseas studentsSo far as the educational requirements are concerned..yeah I do. I did well at my undergraduate and postgraduate levels. And I looked through the Norwegian Business School website and I didn't see anything to suggest that I wasn't qualified but this thing about having a valid residence permit and presenting your funding prior to acceptance (I was thinking of applying for one of those fully funded programs) sounds a bit tricky in that I dunno how that'll work.
I'm looking across the board right now at any and all options. So yup they're in contention too.
Yeah I'll catch you later then.
So far as the educational requirements are concerned..yeah I do. I did well at my undergraduate and postgraduate levels. And I looked through the Norwegian Business School website and I didn't see anything to suggest that I wasn't qualified but this thing about having a valid residence permit and presenting your funding prior to acceptance (I was thinking of applying for one of those fully funded programs) sounds a bit tricky in that I dunno how that'll work.
I think she is mistaken. If my understanding is correct... You are right and there is no such requirement for overseas students