Whatever

Separate issues. BLA, BRA and other terrorist organizations are active in Balochistan. Insurgency in Balochistan has been happening since the 50's with full Afghan government support. All of them are socialist/communist organizations. In recent times, TTP and these Baloch terror organizations are cooperating with each other. They are based in Iran and Afghanistan.

While TTP was supported by NDS and RAW. With NDS gone, now only India is backing them. It is based in border areas of Afghanistan.

Didn't realize they were socialist/communist revolutionaries. That is a little bit weird they attacked Chinese projects but of course those politics have nothing to do with each other. I mean China is really barely socialist even and communist only in name. Yet the Indian socialist groups actually like China quite a lot more.

I only knew that TTP and BLA cooperate and clearly financed and armed by people with association to both. Is it India's policy to do this because they believe Pakistan is using what they consider terrorism against India?

Didn't realize they were socialist/communist revolutionaries. That is a little bit weird they attacked Chinese projects but of course those politics have nothing to do with each other. I mean China is really barely socialist even and communist only in name. Yet the Indian socialist groups actually like China quite a lot more.

I only knew that TTP and BLA cooperate and clearly financed and armed by people with association to both. Is it India's policy to do this because they believe Pakistan is using what they consider terrorism against India?
India wants to be a hegemon in the region. It can never achieve that as long as Pakistan has a strong military. Also they follow the ideology of Chanakya which says that neighbour's neighbour is your friend. That's why they have always worked in cahoots with Afghanistan government to undermine Pakistan (with the exception of Mujahideen/Taliban government in 90's).

But now it is not the Afghan government, as Ghani regime has gone, that is the real problem. It is the Iranian government, that is backing BLA and other terrorist organizations in Balohistan, as they are based in Iran. Indian Iranian axis is at play here in Balochistan as Iran considers Gawader a competitor to its port Chabhar.

@Mangus Ortus Novem can expand on it a bit more......

India wants to be a hegemon in the region. It can never achieve that as long as Pakistan has a strong military. Also they follow the ideology of Chanakya which says that neighbour's neighbour is your friend. That's why they have always worked in cahoots with Afghanistan government to undermine Pakistan (with the exception of Mujahideen/Taliban government in 90's).

But now it is not the Afghan government, as Ghani regime has gone, that is the real problem. It is the Iranian government, that is backing BLA and other terrorist organizations in Balohistan, as they are based in Iran. Indian Iranian axis is at play here in Balochistan as Iran considers Gawader a competitor to its port Chabhar.

@Mangus Ortus Novem can expand on it a bit more......

Thanks for the explanation and the Iran angle. Messy.

I asked that colonel: can you guys shoot Indian satellites in low earth orbits with missiles? He looked at me and called his toli and said: ay wekho ji sansdan sab ki keh rahy nain. O ji possible e nai ay. They started laughing at me. It was back in 2010.

Karnal no dasna c m engineer aa'n ty sciencedan v m he ho sakda ------- f.a bad engineering nao hondi b.a Honda vda Aya soorma :P

And then few years later China shot geo satellite with missile. Heehaa.
The day this BA bureaucracy and these bachelors pass generals become really educated will be the day that Pakistan will become a superpower. Insha Allah. Till then, hasday raho, wasdy raho.... 😁

FB_IMG_1644347936228.jpg

When he's romantic and takes you out to cricket matches for your wedding night 💅💅💅💅💅💅
Aaj ki Raat Shaheen Afridi ke naam... 😉
Nahi ghalat matalab nahi lo

Quite Literally today's night is for SSA,
I bought the tickets- for the game