Whatever

Do you know what is britannia??

1. When did the Britishers and the Hindutvadis present their divinity visions for India ?

2. Why do you want to follow the Britishers in this case ?

3. You didn't explain to me your objection to me using "Jai Hind".

N did Pakistan lifted the concept from VIshnu puran??

What are you talking about ?

Also you commies ary the most when it comes to women rights still won't consider your country as your mother.

I don't want to get needlessly sentimental about the word "Mother". Don't Indian mothers participate in honor killing ? Don't Indian mothers-in-law participate in the dowry murders of their daughters-in-law ?

Stop showing your self as a commi as you are a pure brainwashed jihadi with no respect for women.

Please read this thread of mine which is an article by a Indian Christian woman who married an Indian Muslim under the same "Jihadi" marriage law because that better ensured her economic future in case of divorce. I quote a section from that thread :
One wonders why a reference to the Islamic law was not made either by the minister or other experts. Married Muslim women, we find, are often on a higher and more secure footing than their counterparts from other religions. In fact, as a Christian marrying a Muslim, I chose to marry under the Muslim personal law, even over the seemingly modern Special Marriage Act, 1954, to better secure my economic rights. My mehr was a house in my name and my nikahnama includes necessary clauses to safeguard my and my children’s rights. My husband’s family members were witness to this document, which is registered and enforceable by law.

When we examine marriage laws in their historic context, it is interesting to note that the universally accepted notion that marriages are contractual rather than sacramental originates in Muslim law, which was accepted by the French law only in the 1800s and incorporated into the English law in the 1850s and became part of codified Hindu law as late as 1955. Today it appears to be the most practical way of dealing with the institution of marriage. Treating marriage as a sacrament which binds the parties for life has resulted in some of the most discriminatory practices against women such as sati and denial of right to divorce and remarriage, even in the most adverse conditions.

The cornerstone of a Muslim marriage is consent, ejab-o-qubul (proposal and acceptance) and requires the bride to accept the marriage proposal on her own free will. This freedom to consent (or refuse), which was given to Muslim women 1,400 years ago, is still not available under Hindu law since sacramental rituals such as saptapadi and kanya dan (seven steps round the nuptial fire and gifting of the bride to the groom) still form essential ceremonies of a Hindu marriage. Even after the codification of Hindu law, the notion of consent is not built into the marriage ceremonies.

The contract of marriage (nikahnama) allows for negotiated terms and conditions, it can also include the right to a delegated divorce (talaq-e-tafweez) where the woman is delegated the right to divorce her husband if any of the negotiated terms and conditions are violated.

Mehr is another unique concept of Muslim law meant to safeguard the financial future of the wife. It is an obligation, not a choice, and can be in the form of cash, valuables or securities. While there is no ceiling, a minimum amount to provide her security after marriage must be stipulated. This is a more beneficial concept than streedhan which is given by choice and usually by the natal family. In addition to Mehr, at the time of divorce, a Muslim woman has the right to fair and reasonable settlement, and this is statutorily recognised under the Muslim Women (Protection of Rights on Divorce) Act, 1986 as per the 2001 ruling of the Supreme Court in the Daniel Latifi case.
Please read the rest of that OP and the discussion.

I consider modern Communism to be a natural successor of Islam. I quote one section of a thread of mine from 2016. It is an article by the Pakistani journalist Nadeem Paracha and chronicles Muslim socialist / communist activism from around the world since the early 1900s :
During the same period (1920s-30s), another (though lesser known) Islamic scholar in undivided India got smitten by the 1917 Russian revolution and Marxism.

Hafiz Rahman Sihwarwl saw Islam and Marxism sharing five elements in common: (1) prohibition of the accumulation of wealth in the hands of the privileged classes (2) organisation of the economic structure of the state to ensure social welfare (3) equality of opportunity for all human beings (4) priority of collective social interest over individual privilege and (5) prevention of the permanentising of class structure through social revolution.

The motivations for many of these themes he drew from the Qur’an, which he understood as seeking to create an economic order in which the rich pay excessive, though voluntary taxes (Zakat) to minimise differences in living standards.

In the areas that Sihwarwl saw Islam and communism diverge were Islam’s sanction of private ownership within certain limits, and in its refusal to recognise an absolutely classless basis of society.

He suggested that Islam, with its prohibition of the accumulation of wealth, is able to control the class structure through equality of opportunity.

Basically, both Sindhi and Sihwarwl had stumbled upon an Islamic concept of the social democratic welfare state.
Please read the rest of the OP and the thread discussion.

@jamahir Do you know how many do i get?? Do you know how many of my post have been removed and you do know the very thread got closed after my response.My only advise is if you are looking for social society follow Che not lenin/stalin. Why not lenin/stanin?? Ask any Russian here if there is any and do keep in mind that no matter how good stalin was for Rous his current generation lives in USA.

@jamahir Do you know how many do i get?? Do you know how many of my post have been removed and you do know the very thread got closed after my response.

Well, my advise to you would be to be calm and not be ultra-nationalist. Sincere advise.

And have you ever seen me being in favor of the mullahs ?

My only advise is if you are looking for social society follow Che not lenin/stalin. Why not lenin/stanin?? Ask any Russian here if there is any and do keep in mind that no matter how good stalin was for Rous his current generation lives in USA.

I read your article. I don't follow Stalin and I don't know much about Lenin's philosophy other than the fact of Lenin adoring cats ( like I do ) and he being read by Shaheed Bhagat Singh who I will quote from a recent thread about him :
I will conclude with the last moments of Bhagat Singh’s life, as reported by his close associate Manmathnath Gupta, he writes:

“When called upon to mount the scaffold, Bhagat Singh was reading a book by Lenin or on Lenin. He continued his reading and said, ‘Wait a while. A revolutionary is talking to another revolutionary’. Bhagat Singh continued to read. After a few moments, he flung the book towards the ceiling and said, ‘Let us go’.” [Emphasis added]

And I respect Che. I especially like a quote from him :
If you tremble with indignation at every injustice then you are a comrade of mine.
Read this article about his visit to India.

@DalalErMaNodi , bhai eikhane asen .Majhe majhe ekhane khejure alap kora zabe . AMi bujhi e nai ze urdu section a Bangla likhsi , tai remove dilam . eibar bolen ze eto ghono ghono banned hon keno ?Beshir vag time ban thakle khela kivabe korben :lol:

@Itachi @313ghazi

Hi bros, both of you guys had asked me before about Papuan province problem. It was a sensitive question so sorry if I dont answer it in time.

Well, insurgency was always happening but in minor level. There is problem recently due to internet era. In 2019 there was some ultra-nationalist group who yelled to Papuan students residing in East Java who dont raise Indonesian flag during our independence day as monkey. This is going viral and make Papuan feel hurt. We have taken down those ultra-nationalist group but the problem has already been quite big, but alhamdulillah the protesting is stopped now.

@Itachi @313ghazi

Hi bros, both of you guys had asked me before about Papuan province problem. It was a sensitive question so sorry if I dont answer it in time.

Well, insurgency was always happening but in minor level. There is problem recently due to internet era. In 2019 there was some ultra-nationalist group who yelled to Papuan students residing in East Java who dont raise Indonesian flag during our independence day as monkey. This is going viral and make Papuan feel hurt. We have taken down those ultra-nationalist group but the problem has already been quite big, but alhamdulillah the protesting is stopped now.

JazakAllah for your response. Nationalists always create more problems then they can solve. :D

Karachi sunset from the same spot
IMG_20210119_171044.jpeg

. . . . .
@Bagheera

Bechare @jamahir ne kya kiya? Uska ladkiyon ka taste ghatiya hai. Aur kuchh posts low quality hai. Bas!! Aur kuchh nahi.

And it's doubtful any establishment would be interested in these chats.

- PRTP GWD

Taste ki baat nahin hai.

Uski soch ghatiya hai.

He's a guy in his 30s or maybe early 40s.

And he thinks 15 year old girls are fair game because they direct "lascivious looks" in his direction.

Preferably Hindu girls of course, if you have followed his posts and his decade long contributions to the actress and models threads.

He's an adult Muslim male who has an inbuilt trigger that for some reason never gets activated by young Salmas.

Only teenage Sheelas.

And you do not come across as dense to have missed the barely under the surface loathing he has for your faith and mine.

There is no such entity as a leftist or commie Muslim.

A Muslim is simply a Muslim.

First and before anything and everything else.

Many many years ago I had pinned him down and asked him pointblank. Would he be willing to take up arms to defend our country and kill Pakistanis.

What I got was a Bollywood song and dance about war and hostility and the futility of nations and how he did not believe in armies.

Joke less. Read people better.

Cheers, Doc