61835446_323520875207457_1696183426727542784_n.jpg

Bruh....:(

Teach me to read then
Hahah lol okayy i ll teach u

my life is full of jehalat...
View attachment 563575
Wow .. :tup:
Full jahallat lmao :D
ye next gen plan hai 2030 wala i was talking about 2021 plan of purchasing :rofl:

نہایت ہی بہترین بات ۔ میرا ذاتی تجربہ ہے جب جب علم ہئیت فلسفہ سائنس تاریخ سے کچھ نیا ملا شام کو ولک کرتے ہوئے مزہ ہی کچھ اور تھا ۔ میری زندگی میں اگر کچھ نہایت ہی پر لطف تھا تو وہ علم تھا ۔
Bilkul :)

غریب چوری کرے تو وہ چوری نہیں ہے۔ اسے زکوت سمجھ کے معاف کر دو ۔
چوری کوئ شوق سے نہیں کرتا ایک بہت بڑا رسک ہے یہ۔
امیر جتنا چاہے ملک کو لوٹتا پھرے اسے کوئ کچھ نا کہے کہ دولت ہی تو طاقت ہے۔ اور طاقت سے تو سب ڈرتے ہیں۔

images (55).jpeg

اگر تم نے اپنی 'مظلومیت' اور غربت کے لیے آواز اٹھائی، تو ^
تمہاری ذندگی 'ملکی مفاد' کے لیے قربان کر دینگے، کیونکہ 'باشعور مظلوم ' کے لیے اس 'پاک' وطن میں جگہ نہیں۔

@Nilu Pule they shut that discussion, come here and play.

Why jail?
because that is the law ? o_O

Modi government has introduced death penalty for child rapists.
A full investigation will establish what exactly went down, maybe he will be given the death penalty if indicted on that charge.

Or Modi's Muslim outreach will create a problem.
The poll numbers for muslims who voted for BJP/Modi went up significantly. Hindu national socialism works for everyone :enjoy:

No Ram Mandir. No National law on love jihad and cow slaughter. No uniform civil code. No hindu rashtra. All inspite getting an absolute majority.
Ram Mandir, Ram statue will happen.

https://www.indiatoday.in/india/sto...-ram-statue-ayodhya-temple-1544392-2019-06-07

bigger ones are popping up all over the country, hundreds of billions are being poured into shirky pagan practices :smokin:

yeh statues game ab tak kisi ne nahi samjha, and those who do understand it are afraid to talk about what is actually happening with it... because the Pagan majority, and minorities including the Christians/catholics etc like statues.. only one group, ultra religious radical sunni mommins have that much of a problem with "shirk"

The Modi administration and their corporate cronies are doing a stealth ungli by erecting so many of them.

The muslims know it will be political suicide to oppose statues, the "seculars" also know very well that they can't go that far in appeasing the radicals either.

More needs to be done with the cattle smuggling problem. They could consider mainstreaming and centralising the Gau Rakshaks but this is fodder for the opposition so slowly.. slowly by of the very slowly.. shh

UCC wil come, watch, and the azan speakers will fall silent too.. at least in the big urban areas, but we have to wait for it.

Modi is here for another two terms, please make peace with it and support him. This guy will get it all done. No formal ceremony, but he has been elevated just like Mr Xi from across the border.

I understand your liberal paranoia, but it is unfounded.. the Rashtra will take care of it's subjects, it it a rashtra, not a caliphate.. K ?

Yet Bhakts are going to be Bhakts forever. Jai ho Modiji!

Jai ho Modi Ji ! Har Har Modi ! Har ghar Modi !

Teri gaand me Modi ! :bunny:

Jai Shree Ram :cheers:

You showed your level, bhaiyye!

Be a bhakt for life. No is stopping you. Have fun
Not a bhakt, commie.

We see through your cheap black propaganda game.

Modi is here for at least another term, maybe 2.. age/health permitting.

The rashtra is here, we're just waiting for you to open your eyes, baby. :cheesy:

Why are so many problems today perceived as problems of intolerance, rather than as problems of inequality, exploitation, or injustice? Why is the proposed remedy tolerance, rather than emancipation, political struggle, or even armed struggle?
Slavoj Žižek

FB_IMG_1559929508259.jpg

Why are so many problems today perceived as problems of intolerance
To understand one has to find the root cause and where were it originated.

The historic origin of this intolerance came in the times of war. This indicated lack of sleep and lots of stress. Today every city has this problem, everyone is rushing to work as if there is a war like situation, workload is high hence stress which is causing sleep disorders.

To understand one has to find the root cause and where were it originated.

The historic origin of this intolerance came in the times of war. This indicated lack of sleep and lots of stress. Today every city has this problem, everyone is rushing to work as if there is a war like situation, workload is high hence stress which is causing sleep disorders.

Yeah right .
Intolerance seems to be a part of our life now, one should however ne not that tolerant that he gets pushed off .We should therefore claim, in the name of tolerance, the right not to tolerate the intolerant.

Yeah right .
Intolerance seems to be a part of our life now, one should however ne not that tolerant that he gets pushed off .We should therefore claim, in the name of tolerance, the right not to tolerate the intolerant.
Two wrongs don't make a right.
It takes a lot more tolerance to stop reacting from intolerant behaviour.