Whatever

best of luck bro...………… you lucky bro...……………. dil kay arrman annson main beh gaye………..lol oor naseeb say tu sali start say he dushmani hai ab tuk ……………. agay ka malom nahi shayad dosti ho jaye ……. Please dua main yaad rekhna
Naseeb tou acha bura chalta rehta hai baki app jese bhai logg haina guide karna ka liya...

i am interested in PAK ARMED FORCES.
Find some other interest.

This forum is more about socio-economic and political discussion than military related topics, these days, anyway.

That being said, you have made 35 posts here in 7 months. This is fine. Don't get over active here. This can get addictive. And don't take things seriously here.

Few things that posters here need to understand.This forum is being moderated by those patriotic ordinary Pakistanis who wanted to make a difference.
We are not getting payed one dollar nor we have ever demanded.We are neither in need of it.Our intention to make Pakistan defence a platform has brought all of us here.
I see that few posters who have either nothing to do nor intended to do any good are discussing mods.
It is none of your bloody bussiness whether a mod is female, aged, young, old ,married, unmarried, man, alone, having family, without family, professor, doctor,poor ,rich or whatever etc.
You better keep an eye over your women and guard them from filthy eyes of monstrous nature.
Either support narrative of Pakistan or contribute positively or get the hell out of here.If you can't contribute in any way then please let us contribute.
We receive saveral requests per day to get membership or of account approval. Throwing such trolls out will not impact an inch upon the trafficking of this forum.
Have some fear of Allah(SWT) for verily he is the one whose knowledge encompasses minutest detail of microscopic objects and farthest, heaviest object possible.His knowledge has encompassed entire cosmos and universe is nothing but a word for him.

Wasalam