Whatever

@save_ghenda @Jonah Arthur Both of you were talking in seniors cafe(where i can't post) about some rebellion in AK in 1956...I want to know a bit more about that rebellion...How come no one knows about that if anything like that really happened...
Thanks in advance

@save_ghenda @Jonah Arthur Both of you were talking in seniors cafe(where i can't post) about some rebellion in AK in 1956...I want to know a bit more about that rebellion...How come no one knows about that if anything like that really happened...
Thanks in advance
It was a type of political unrest and tension between both government. Some of my elders were part of that uprising and later they left country. AKRF played significant role to control the rebellion and the cool decision of Gen Ayub favored us.
Sudhan tribe were the main trouble creators and later they were banned for any type of Commission in Armed forces.

You guys have a massive physiological advantage over us flat landers. I feel so happy when I see rosy cheeked kids with heavy school bags on their back happily walking uphill laughing and talking and playing pranks. Uphill means you know what I mean uphill. The kind which will make guys like me get extremely serious and focused and woe be unto the fool who tries to talk to me while I am into it. LOL And these kids do it from birth. So aerobic sports are really not a problem for them. Their muscles. Their lungs. Their blood. All geared towards altitude and low O2.

Zalim admi golden din yad dila diay phir say................... Whenever I look back at those days I feel I am imprisoned now. :(

P.S. Tond to sabki hoti hai bhai. I am 180 cm and 92 kilos (probably 90 in just my towel). Aur batao!

Bai at one stage I had a waist of 28" weighing 60 kg for years, but now 34" weighing 70kg don't like this feeling at all :angry:. Tum flat landers nay hum jaisay bholay bhalay logo ko b qaid karwa dia hay apni roshnio kay chakkar may :pissed:

Zalim admi golden din yad dila diay phir say................... Whenever I look back at those days I feel I am imprisoned now. :(

Bai at one stage I had a waist of 28" weighing 60 kg for years, but now 34" weighing 70kg don't like this feeling at all :angry:. Tum flat landers nay hum jaisay bholay bhalay logo ko b qaid karwa dia hay apni roshnio kay chakkar may :pissed:

Now you are depressing me with those stats. How tall are you? Ketogenic diet aaj se shuru!

. . . . . . .
You can create one to fit your statement in but there was no need for that statement at all.
Oh well!
Not as if you didn't know what I was hinting at.
Oh my God. May you feel well soon. Ameen
It seems you don't keep yourself updated.
Let me produce some proof>>>
You_Doodle+_2016-12-19T12_45_57Z.jpg

You_Doodle+_2016-12-19T12_49_38Z.jpg

IMG_7013.jpg

IMG_7014.jpg

You_Doodle+_2016-12-19T13_00_52Z.jpg

You_Doodle+_2016-12-19T12_59_45Z.jpg

Wake up and smell the coffee @User :coffee:

Your posts on the thread were off topic so I decided to reply back here.

Oh well!
Not as if you didn't know what I was hinting at.

It seems you don't keep yourself updated.
Let me produce some proof>>>
View attachment 361581

View attachment 361589

View attachment 361584

View attachment 361585

View attachment 361586

View attachment 361588

Wake up and smell the coffee @User :coffee:

Your posts on the thread were off topic so I decided to reply back here.

I don't believe everything in media and especially I don't pay too much heed to social media experts.

Yeah...sure. :lol:

But the same YOU finds it not so difficult to assimilate fake news.
I give up drilling sense into you. :moil:

Yeah...sure. :lol:

But the same YOU finds it not so difficult to assimilate fake news.
I give up drilling sense into you. :moil:

What fake news? I form an opinion of how people react, what they say, if any news tries telling me something funny about any people or country I won't believe it as soon as I read it, just because I have this negative feeling about them people or place.

I am already saturated with sense and hadn't requested any by the way .............. but in case you need some I have plenty of it available spare you know I won't mind helping you.