Whatever

Nice, do you ever visit? I know when I go back I just sit, gazing at the wild beauty of the Neelum Valley.
No I dont go to northern aras

I dont want to be marched out of the bus in Kohistan and executed at the side of the road along with other passengers.
my name is well known and well loathed among a sectarian section of people and their organisations that routinely ambush that road

but Nelum valley yes
wont claim that I know it like back of my hand but spent over 8 to 10 years in that part of the world. even visited Nawaz Sherifs village called Raishian in Neelum valley

I dont want to be marched out of the bus in Kohistan and executed at the side of the road along with other passengers.
my name is well known and well loathed among a sectarian section of people and their organisations that routinely ambush that road

but Nelum valley yes
wont claim that I know it like back of my hand but spent over 8 to 10 years in that part of the world. even visited Nawaz Sherifs village called Raishian in Neelum valley

Allah, that's what has become of that region. I have to be honest that one day a line will be crossed and these "sectarian" people are going to be wiped off the face of Pakistan. There is a great deal of payback that people want and the pressure cooker is at bursting point. I'm glad my ancestral village treats these people like the filth they are. They are allowed no where near it or the adjourning areas. In actual fact the people of AJK hate such savages with a passion, hence the reason for the complete absence of terrorist assaults.

Anyway, back to happy things. I take it you spent the time out there in the services? I have talked to many soldiers who served there and they fell in love with the region and its people.

but Nelum valley yes
Can u name that org? and their sect? I never knew of it.

Brig. Dr. Simeen Ber Rahman S.I. (M) (R) (Consultant Dermatologist, Dermatopathologist)
Kulsum International Hospital Islamabad.

Dr.Farid ur Rehman
M.B.B.S., F.C.P.S. Dermatology
>Head of Department FFH RWP

> Laserase Skin Clinic
E-16/5, Holy Family Road, Satellite Town, Rawalpindi.

Everything alright?

Or is it the GF who's irking you for something :cheesy: ? (jk)
Nah its dryness yara. I went to Dr Col Ishfaq but the guy didn't took it seriously. Any Dr from CMH/MH or Al Shifa int?

45 22didnt threaten to abuse , he infact did abuse and very badly did. and he knew very well the other guy is sikh.
Don't accuse me
I didn't knew he was sikh
you don't normally see Sikhs abusing Hindus in pdf here but we have had Pakistani Muslim false flaggers who do so
so I thought he is one of those as he was chatting with you guys

Let's get this straight here
that day I was banned by @Irfan Baloch for abusing your father of nation .......but he didn't ban you who started the mess by abusing India's PM
I will reply in kind to all those who abuse my religion and try to demean by country

If you want to leave then leave....don't accuse people of wrong things ........
Let's clear this once in for all.....I don't prefer people talking behind my back
If you have issues then talk with me directly

Abusing father of nation for a bastard butcher pm who murdered ppl. ???@Irfan Baloch does he really deserve chances?

And idint even know that. 45 LOSER DONT U DARE QUOTE ME AGAIN JUST GET LOST LOSERRRRRR

This is what these bloody drama indians do ,you talk abt sai baba, their pm and even if we dont, they take it to father of nation,prophet bpuh as hinduguy did and today intentionally towarda Allah. He always comes and writes worst lies about AJK abt womrn being raped and men killed but still i ddint react strongly.
Ban me agar aisay hee rules hain. Its soo.. like hamesha yeh hindu dramay kartay hain and hamray forums pay hamaray leay jaga nahi. Jis pak forum pak jao yeh manhoos hotay hain, i left all places to come here and yahan pay bhi.hamesha yehi hota hai utalk abt irreverant personality they take it to Allah islam and what not. its ok i will leave. Harjaga drama. Hum apnay forums pay nahi askatay aik murderer ko murderer nahi keh saktay.and he fully knew abt sikh guy yeh aadmi itna jhoot bolta hai ,go back in this thread and read comments on us pakistani kashmiris he fully knew bishnoo wasnt muslim. Ywud muslim come wid such nick jab its a muslim majority forum and abusing islam wont be tolerated. He did cuz he said these hindoos abuse sikh religion.
Iwill miss this place. But i cant and wont stay silent on murderer janwar modi pay.

Abusing father of nation for a bastard butcher pm who murdered ppl. @Irfan Baloch does he really deserves chances?
bastard who??
Dont you think you should mind your language before pointing finger at others???
And I hope you know the meaning of that word, because PM modi has a father and he definitely doesnt fit into that category.

@45'22'
why do you give in to provocations?
Getting raucous and banned would not help. And lets not forget that by using abusive language you 're stooping to the level of those who provoked you. Avoid it!

bastard who??
Dont you think you should mind your language before pointing finger at others???

@45'22'
Getting raucous and banned would not help. And lets not forget that by using abusive language you 're stooping to the level of those who provoked you. Avoid it!
You are equally messed. Whatelse cud be expected of those who vote for murderers. Oh shutup do these dramas elsewhere.

but Nelum valley yes

Neeelum is in Ajk bro not GB.. (Plus from what I've heard the visitors are protected by escorts and the vehicles travel in a convoy - just to be precautious.

You are equally messed. Whatelse cud be expected of those who vote for murderers. Oh shutup do these dramas elsewhere.
Lolzz
If you thought I would get provoked then try again.

Yes WE VOTED FOR HIM!!
Look at what India has achieved in last few months, and then you'll realise why WE had voted for him.
Remember Aam adami party?? we voted for them too, when we realised dynasty politics was eating up our country like a termite.

bastard who??
And I hope you know the meaning of that word, because PM modi has a father and he definitely doesnt fit into that category.

@45'22'
If you remember people like secular nationalist...these people are like him who can stoop to any level

I don't mind getting banned at the cost of such people......to keep them and their hatred out I am willing to take the hammer

Abusing father of nation for a bastard butcher pm who murdered ppl. ???@Irfan Baloch does he really deserve chances?

And idint even know that. 45 LOSER DONT U DARE QUOTE ME AGAIN JUST GET LOST LOSERRRRRR
@Irfan Baloch you were saying.....
I was right then and I am right now :)

If you remember people like secular nationalist...these people are like him who can stoop to any level

I don't mind getting banned at the cost of such people......to keep them and their hatred out I am willing to take the hammer
Nai samajh aati na tumhe??
They win each time you give in to their provocations.
I said avoid getting abusive like 'em, it shows their upbringing.

Nai samajh aati na tumhe??
They win each time you give in to their provocations.
I said avoid getting abusive like 'em, it shows their upbringing.
I try every time to explain them first
when it doesn't work I reply in the same tone

I will try to remain calm next time