Whatever

@Shamain is a fun person. :)
Awww thanks , shamain blushes.
Blush-Smiley.png

Omgomg omg!!!! Chiefoooo shamain misses you. Shamain does a few ball dance moves with chiefooo, and plays with his moustache.

@SarthakGanguly

I have seen that you are engaging with that "9000 Year old Pakistan" troll Atanz aka Pakeeza.

He is a serial offender and his arguments have been disproved on many History forums.

Do visit my post on this thread which contain threads from other forums and academic references which would deflate his hallucination.You could use them in your argument.

Ancient Pakistan - 500Bc | Page 2
No I was not. I was just having fun. :D

Ya the socialism title. Thought noone will notice.
Usaved that image? Why?

1. i am not so famous, yet, that people doodle me all the time.

2. you have spent time recreating me as a drooling lecher, so i must save it to show to others. :D

3. meri marzi. :P

Acha btw in placce of this toast smiley i would rather use this one.
free-happy-smileys-296.gif
, high five one. Tho i looked for better hi 5s but there werent any. But this toast one is horribl,

the pdf "toast" one i don't like because of the suggestion of alcohol... i would have liked one with tea toast.

for the emoticon you posted... umm... i am doubtful of males using it. :-)

edit : the younger males may use it but the oldies like me... maybe not. :-)

Hi everyone sab kaisay hain.?
Omg jamahir bahi i talked for rating to get reversed . aaaaaandddd. i got no help. arghhhhhh!!!!!!

i am reminded of a line i think from the salman film, dabangg... "pyaar se de rahe hain, rakh lo, warna thapad maar ke bhi de sakte hain". :D

@Shamain is a fun person. :)

:tup:

1. i am not so famous, yet, that people doodle me all the time.

2. you have spent time recreating me as a drooling lecher, so i must save it to show to others. :D

3. meri marzi. :P

the pdf "toast" one i don't like because of the suggestion of alcohol... i would have liked one with tea toast.

for the emoticon you posted... umm... i am doubtful of males using it. :-)

edit : the younger males may use it but the oldies like me... maybe not. :-)

i am reminded of a line i think from the salman film, dabangg... "pyaar se de rahe hain, rakh lo, warna thapad maar ke bhi de sakte hain". :D

:tup:
Hahahahahha. i laughed like a deranged maniac.

Why what is wrong with hi5 smiley,?i dont like it either but theres no cool one.

Omg jamahir bahii wait are u going to show this doodle to someone. Noooo. Lolzzzzz

umm... hi5... i have high-fived only once or twice in my life... too old for it, i suppose. :D

then let's try finding one.

but why not?? :-)
I searched for it a lot. Cant find. Aap dhoonda mil gaya koi acha tau share here.

U know wat jamahir bahi ihate all those rofl and lol smileys etc.

sorry for late reply... some modi bhakts were posting nonsense in the thread about the new communist party leader and i was trying to show the bhakts some sense... i failed.

so you hate the emoticons as principle or just their design??

Except for these two on this page. The second smiley in first row.and first smiley in second row.
Free Smileys :: Animated Laughing Smiley Faces Page 1

second emoticon in first row is just like pdf lol ( :lol: ).

to be frank, the rolling emoticon ( first in second row ) gives me headache... don't you feel too??

i would say the pdf rofl ( :rofl: ) can be removed and just the omghaha ( :omghaha: ) retained... what do you say??

also, pdf emoticons are too small... if they are bigger they look cleaner.

sorry for late reply... some modi bhakts were posting nonsense in the thread about the new communist party leader and i was trying to show the bhakts some sense... i failed.

so you hate the emoticons as principle or just their design??

second emoticon in first row is just like pdf lol ( :lol: ).

to be frank, the rolling emoticon ( first in second row ) gives me headache... don't you feel too??

i would say the pdf rofl ( :rofl: ) can be removed and just the omghaha ( :omghaha: ) retained... what do you say??

also, pdf emoticons are too small... if they are bigger they look cleaner.
What do u mean by as principle. i didnt get.
No i geenrally find smileys quite gross and immature. Hey no it never gives head ache its so funny the rolling one and the green that u showed ididnt like it over similar one in yellow that i talked abt. I prefer the ones i posted in the link.
But thes rofl and lol smileys that u just posted up,i know theyare in this sites smiley vault,they are beyond sick and too horrible for my liking.
And u know what when someone uses this one ':D', i want to slap them. Lolzzzzzzz.
Acha jamahir bahi and levina tell me if i stop showing up here will u guys miss me.

What do u mean by as principle. i didnt get.

my question was answered by your next statement.

No i geenrally find smileys quite gross and immature.

well, they are better than writing lol.

Hey no it never gives head ache its so funny the rolling one

okay.

and the green that u showed ididnt like it over similar one in yellow that i talked abt. I prefer the ones i posted in the link.

But thes rofl and lol smileys that u just posted up,i know theyare in this sites smiley vault

oh, i was just showing the differences. :-)

they are beyond sick and too horrible for my liking.

i dislike two things about them... (a). there are two many of them, some even duplicating function of others, (b). they are too small.

And u know what when someone uses this one ':D', i want to slap them. Lolzzzzzzz.

why?? :D

Acha jamahir bahi and levina tell me if i stop showing up here will u guys miss me.

hain??

of course i will miss you but why the sad tone?? :what:

Omg @jamahir bahiii i had toshare something ,i just recalled,there was this song just google it,'jugni' by arif lohar and meesha shafi ,coke studio , a sufi sort of stuff ,idont know kya kehtay hain ussay,lekin kahir just listen to it. Its cool. Jugnii. Jugni is i guess a punjabi word which means spirit ,idont know the meaning of song.