Whatever

what was hinduguy banned??
Yes he had insulted prophet mohanmad.
And east or west india not best is also banned, hey east or west i had told u to go easy.
I think the guy gal is a sikh.and the wounds from golden temple attack havent healed yet. They cant still forget how akal takht was blown up and tanks drove in to temple, indiscrimantely firing at innocent pilgrim women and kids. Khair i must say sometimes past never lets a human live in mental peace.

Acha i tried listening,ididnt like it so i turned it off. Classical stuff is to disgusting for my liking.

Khair i must say sometimes past never lets a human live in mental peace.

if one has truly suffered or knows of true suffering then one must use it to bring rightful changes to humanity... for that one must work calmly and seek to create humanist movements.

writing teenage-male curse-words doesn't help ( i presume he did that ).

Acha i tried listening,ididnt like it so i turned it off. Classical stuff is to disgusting for my liking.

what, you are a head-banging rock chick?? :D

if one has truly suffered or knows of true suffering then one must use it to bring rightful changes to humanity... for that one must work calmly and seek to create humanist movements.

writing teenage-male curse-words doesn't help ( i presume he did that ).

what, you are a head-banging rock chick?? :D
Well what u mentioned in first part. it may be all true in theory but in real life human emotions play differetly. Secondly, when parties guilty of crime have no sense of remorse and no justice is done.
No i amnot into rock or metal, or r and b or any kind ofmusic. Music doesnt really interest me.

Yes he had insulted prophet mohanmad.
And east or west india not best is also banned, hey east or west i had told u to go easy.
I think the guy gal is a sikh.and the wounds from golden temple attack havent healed yet. They cant still forget how akal takht was blown up and tanks drove in to temple, indiscrimantely firing at innocent pilgrim women and kids. Khair i must say sometimes past never lets a human live in mental peace.

@Shamain

You sure hinduguy did that?

Well what u mentioned in first part. it may be all true in theory but in real life human emotions play differetly.

i spoke from own humble life.

Secondly, when parties guilty of crime have no sense of remorse and no justice is done.

then one must simply organize and see to it that one sides with the righteous side... (a). "east or west india is the best" is simply not the most sensible name when he is carrying angers, (b). he created disadvantage for himself by supporting the wrong side by insulting muammar gaddafi, one of history's finest philosophers and leaders.

Music doesnt really interest me.

why oh why... :what:

@Shamain

You sure hinduguy did that?

i too doubt that... in the mahabharat thread he was joking with the mythologies of hinduism too... he is generally quite a sensible chap.

shamain, which is the post which hinduguy banned??

i spoke from own humble life.

then one must simply organize and see to it that one sides with the righteous side... (a). "east or west india is the best" is simply not the most sensible name when he is carrying angers, (b). he created disadvantage for himself by supporting the wrong side by insulting muammar gaddafi, one of history's finest philosophers and leaders.

why oh why... :what:
whatt??? Gaddafi yahan kahan say agaya???
Well i dont know reason for his nick. Pata nai larka hai ya larki.anyways poster was sometimes funny. Hope he or she makes it back.
Aj apkay aik countryman had quoted me in a post and said, "bhaunkna band kar". , well.......!!!!!!! ofcourse i ignored. But....one is defo left thinking what is wrong with this nation!!!!!!!

Hey jamahir bahi wajsal plz tell me is it only me facing this issue since whole day.like someone quotes an old post in thread and i get an alert,(not myposts any post), then when iclick on alert it takes me several pages back to that thread reply. As in just how the fresh replies show at the bottom of thread or as latest ones, they arent appearing as that,they get adjuated right after the post that was quoted, did i click on some settings or messed up stuff,or is the site acting out, do lemme know. Very unpleasent and really wanna see it bloody fixed.

sorry for the late reply... first i was typing a long post in the "saddam's deputy" thread and then i was having dinner.

i don't clearly remember if i have seen this happening but what you describe is behavior of the site program, nothing to do with member's settings... but printing fresh replies right on a not-last page is not clean behavior.

the thread should simply become "watched" and alerts sent for every new post on that thread... the reader can choose to either continue reading the thread serially to the last page or use the alerts menu to jump to the latest posts.

you should post this problem in the "suggestions" thread.

whatt??? Gaddafi yahan kahan say agaya???

i was only saying that this member should not be at disadvantage by disrespecting those who must be respected.

Pata nai larka hai ya larki.

now that you mention this aspect, i hope it is the latter. :D

Aj apkay aik countryman had quoted me in a post and said, "bhaunkna band kar". , well.......!!!!!!! ofcourse i ignored. But....one is defo left thinking what is wrong with this nation!!!!!!!

who was it??

he is in effect calling you a dog and, (a). that is ill manners, (b). you are not some reactionary and he is not some socialist revolutionary... therefore this member should be banned permanently.

and remember, most indian members are ultra-nationalists and therefore loyal not to the welfare of the people of india but loyal to a reactionary regressive ideology and insanely loyal to the artificial ideas of nation and nationalism... therefore they don't have nazaakat... but there are other indian members who are sensible but few in number... this is representative of off-line india as well.

when the december 2012 amaanat rape/torture case saw massive daily protests in delhi by young people against the establishment ( first such thing in india in three decades, i think ), one of the photos from the protests had something like the following... "yeh desh rahe na rahe, magar auraton pe atyachaar khatam hone chahiye"... there are many indians who want the indian system radically changed, irrespective of the supposed glories of india proclaimed by the establishment. :-)

Nahi it wasnt abt being a dude or someone else. Respect and decorum has to be towards everyone. And honestly, i for one, dont believe in special protocols towards any gender unless its really inevitable.
Ok i think site software is messing up.
But i will be very honest jamahir bahi, we ppl ,like both pakistani men and women used to complain of harrassing behavior amongst pakistani men , but honestly where indians stand regardless of education,noone can beat them.
And though i knew thay already but over this site what one gets to see from indians .....well....!!!

Omg omg !! i just saw chiefooooo in a pic taken in pma acdemy next to afghan chief.
He is looking so cuteeee. Aww chiefoooo. shamain pinches chieffoooss both cheekssss.

@levina omg ! I doodled u. C myactual drawing skills are beyond horrible. So i only could do this kiddish looking doodle on a drawing software. Very kiddish looking but like how i percieve you.
Oh btw the image has music notes symbols floating around your head. It just shows how the music plays (bollywood style) when u enter the room.lolz i am so lame.lolz iknow.
View attachment 215525
Wow!!
That's a cute doodle but I don't look like that. :)
I look like this ..short hairs(slightly brown), fringes on forehead and chink eyes :lol:

image.jpg

Omg omg !! i just saw chiefooooo in a pic taken in pma acdemy next to afghan chief.
He is looking so cuteeee. Aww chiefoooo. shamain pinches chieffoooss both cheekssss.
You 're really funny :lol: :lol: :lol:

Wow!!
That's a cute doodle but I don't look like that. :)
I look like this ..short hairs(slightly brown), fringes on forehead and chink eyes :lol:

View attachment 215758

You 're really funny :lol: :lol: :lol:
Oh my my!!! u really got doodle talent. Nicely done. Very pretty doodle.
I was thinking levina , atanz bahi ko tag kar doon,specifically when you hve been 'inoculated' against his less agreeable side.
Hahahhahaha, shamain falls off chair laughing.
Lolz levina i am sorry i was just kiddding. totally goofing about.
hannn naaa i love my chiefoooooo,he is sho shweeet.shamain oils chieffooooss moochain.

Lolz levina i wll do the scariest ever thinkable doodle on jamahir bahi. He is always posting female pics. I will show him some drool dripping pervert in image. Lolz.

Oh my my!!! u really got doodle talent. Nicely done. Very pretty doodle.
I was thinking levina , atanz bahi ko tag kar doon,specifically when you hve been 'inoculated' against his less agreeable side.
????
hmmm???
it whooshed over my head.

Hahahhahaha, shamain falls off chair laughing.
Lolz levina i am sorry i was just kiddding. totally goofing about.
hannn naaa i love my chiefoooooo,he is sho shweeet.shamain oils chieffooooss moochain.
Are you talking about Gen Raheel sharif???:girl_wacko:

Lolz levina i wll do the scariest ever thinkable doodle on jamahir bahi. He is always posting female pics. I will show him some drool dripping pervert in image. Lolz.
That would be funny :lol: :lol:

I'm studying right now...will check your doodle later. :)
Ciao!