halupridol
bhai,,,,,apko kuch galat fahmi hui hae,,,,,i rarely visit the site nowadays.@halupridol tu ajkal us rxpg page me kya kar raha hai. i have seen you there.
How did you find auckland. Things are good.
Last year of university. I need to get myself sorted
Much less sand than here in Perth. A lot less sand.
G'luck with your thesis? If you have to do one.
Good for you!
How's everything?
Much less sand than here in Perth. A lot less sand.
G'luck with your thesis? If you have to do one.
@Norwegian Bro , sorry i got a little angry in that thread
u know that we have nothing against u guys , don't you ?
we love u guys tooI LOVE IRAN
of course . we are not crazy people . just put yourself in our shoes .do respect our sovereignty
Same thing we did after facing Peshawar massacre, the worst in our history, this year. We could have bombed the hell out of Kabul, since we have evidence terrorists came from there.what would u do ?
we are not crazy people .
what would u do ?
yeah , we tried working with pakistani officials .No one doubts that but some idiots do exist somewhere around the corner and they do these kind of things like they did recently,we should respect each others sovereignty , if these terrorists have some safe sanctuaries on your side than do test your new weapons on them even u can drop your nuclear bomb at them for experiment if u have one ...respect 'Pakistan sovereignty' like we do and 'We will continue to make every effort to cooperate with Iran and intelligence sharing can be improve more than it is right now,we respect Irans sovereignty as we always did and will do it, if Iran respect ours
yeah , we tried working with pakistani officials .
we reached out several times , didn't work apparently
and about nukes , no we don't have any nukes and there is no use for nukes . spending billions on the things you won't ever use seems stupid to me
To be honest, I hardly remember her. So to be (again) brutally honest, it did not make a profound conscious impact. As for sub-conscious...rab jaane. It's all right. Life and Death - its universal. I tried to hate some folks for that...but the world does not or should not function like that. We have to move on.@SarthakGanguly - I read about your Grandma; my condolences.
I'm sure that her Hereafter is ever better.
Yeah, it really is a interesting subject, though you would have to look into it on your own initiative since it requires an interest on ones own part. I could provide you some links if you need.
Interesting. This system sounds to good to be implemented in any Muslim country today due to many faults of Muslims themselves, as you yourself provided examples of in Pakistan like selfishness and greed pf influential Pakistanis and the existence of feudalism in Pakistan.
Yeah, what you stated is accurate from what i remember reading and learning of that period in European history. I'm not too knowledgeable on that particular era, i have forgotten most of what i knew, though i am familiar with a few things here and there. My main strength revolves around WW2 but even that subject i cannot say i am 100% knowledgeable on, and really no one is. There is always new information coming out regarding many major historical periods.
Interesting. Sounds similar to the hindu practice of sattii though in that case there weren't male slaves being put to death/fighting each other to death, rather the wife of the deceased husband.