Whatever

story, please...

We (Frnds/class fellows) hired a bus for a small tour to sheikhupura fort from lahore.. On return .. The driver (old guy in his 60s) got ill (sweating,out of breathe)... Nobody was man enough to drive a fukin bus with 20 people .. And I was the leader so had to volunteer.. Driving a bus is harder than it looks.. With the responsibility of 20 souls... It's even harder .. Anyhow did it.. Drove it for like a 100 KMs..

Meray baba kou pata chalay k putar kou law k liye bheja tha aur driver ban gaya you izzat bohat hoti.. Per anyways I. Was fun aur larkiyun say ice breaker kinda situation bhi hogai ... Specially the "haseena" (not Mrs wajid)... That I had a crush on ..

she is pretty... what is she? ethiopian??
yes Qamar..she's an ethiopian. Sara Nuru is her name.
agreed... i will bore you with a story... some years ago, fatima bhutto had come to bangalore to do a reading of her "songs of blood and sword" at the crossword bookshop... i wanted to go and from the audience say... "ms. fatima, your father was socialist, and i am socialist... you have luscious lips, so do i... let's marry"............ but laziness made me miss that opportunity. :angry:
Why is it that guys 're always very over confident about themselves?? :lol:

jamahir said:
hah... except for tennis, the rest is silly stuff.
:disagree:
Your issue is, that to you whoever differs from your opinion is inferior to you.
i'm being blunt because i think I've the liberty and also the reason to believe so.:agree:

jamahir said:
sincerely, most members ( especially from india and pakistan ) are college boys or in-twenties job-doing males who play video games and think war is like what they play on computer... there is even a big thread dedicated to video games... some members have user-name from a game character... if they are so keen on weapons, they can form into a revolutionary group... and use weapons rather than just keep exalting about them... fair, yes??
i bet you hate PS4.. :D
I'm not much into gaming these days but my hubby luvs it.So I'm not against video gamers lolzz.

You're right that teenagers here 're mostly trolls. But i also found trolls among the professionals here.That reminds me of @jhungary. I miss reading his threads...the best among his threads (according to me) was this one
Donut Dollies – Another Prespective of Vietnam War

It brought me to tears.
@Ravi Nair @nair @scorpionx @DRAY 've you guys read this thread?

jamahir said:
for many, the older religions in the modern world make them more of drones than disciplined... take for example, mujhaidind and wolfschanzze.
There're many more such cartoons on this forum.
And you're a guy who thinks at a completely different level and you must realise that we're (most of us) 're not as evolved as you. :P
jamahir said:
besides, most will praise their own born-into religion... where will that stop??
I dont have an answer to that.

jamahir said:
oh, yes... shirtless and scared saif just outside san francisco... :lol: i too liked the naturality of ileana teasing him.

i though the film flowed smoothly, though the govinda character was too loud... i found the film to be like "jhankaar beats"... dialogue and acting all natural...

i didn't understand what you meant by the film lacking emotions.
By lacking emotions I meant the characters were way too practical and they both lacked a certain chemistry.Add to it that it wasnt scripted properly. It could've been better.IMO!!
Among Saif's movies I like Omkara,cocktail and love aaj-kal.

Oh shes too fair..
I told you i was looking for somebody like Nandita Das. I just want to give beauty a different definition. :-)
I mentioned for her deep dimples.... Beauty lies in the eyes of beholder......
Jesica alba....

You're right that teenagers here 're mostly trolls. But i also found trolls among the professionals here.That reminds me of @jhungary. I miss reading his threads...the best among his threads (according to me) was this one
Donut Dollies – Another Prespective of Vietnam War

It brought me to tears.

it was quite an emotional read... the wasting of humans in pathetic nationalistic wars... the irony in the below section from that post...
"Those girls, 20 something’s, full of energy and just out of college, really believe in the cause of serving the country and be there for the boys, sometime my father thought they actually have more conviction than they, whom actually fought the battle, do."

was he the one who posted about cats in a american base in afghanistan?? that was a fine post too...

Your issue is, that to you whoever differs from your opinion is inferior to you.
i'm being blunt because i think I've the liberty and also the reason to believe so.:agree:

i think i am the most neutral member... i hasten to add you too... and there are others like imran bhai, fauj historian, vostok...

Why is it that guys 're always very over confident about themselves?? :lol:

well, at least the audience at crossword would have gotten a laugh at my expense... and maybe i would have got tea time with fatima bhutto. :D

i bet you hate PS4.. :D

oh, that time-waster's machine... :P

I'm not much into gaming these days but my hubby luvs it.So I'm not against video gamers lolzz.

you just want to save your marriage, heh heh... say it, don't be scared... :D

There're many more such cartoons on this forum.
And you're a guy who thinks at a completely different level and you must realise that we're (most of us) 're not as evolved as you. :P

well, get a cat into your house... you too will become evolved... :P they are the wisest beings in the universe...

By lacking emotions I meant the characters were way too practical and they both lacked a certain chemistry.Add to it that it wasnt scripted properly. It could've been better.IMO!!
Among Saif's movies I like Omkara,cocktail and love aaj-kal.

i didn't watch omkara... it is about gangsters, yes?? i don't like films which promote gangsterism... we wouldn't like to live where gangsters operate, yes??

cocktail... from wikipedia, it seems a masala film... though i like the description about saif being "a shameless flirt"... so me, heh he... but seems quite the formula film.

rubbish choices of yours, those two... :P

love aaj kal... yes, i liked it very much... specially the saif part... especially when he goes into the shop and the object of his affections tells him something straightforwardly... i don't remember what she says but that scene is nice... reminds me now of my object of affections... :)

i will recommend a few films... pukar ( anil kapoor ), vijeta ( shashi kapoor production, kunal kapoor as hero ), jhankaar beats ( very natural ), the grand budapest hotel... that is all i can remember... :D

After seeing your picture,now I get that why you have hatred for light and pale skinned people.
Sh*t
You're still after that comment that I made on @Armstrong...which was supposed to be a joke. Dontcha get it??
And how many times should I tell you that we keep calling each other a lot of names. I call him my lil bro and I take that liberty. Seriously i want to use some blessed words now.
@SarthakGanguly/ @utraash could you pls explain it to this guy who thinks I'm a racist because I called Amyy snow white and pale. Gosh!!!

Oh shes too fair..
I told you i was looking for somebody like Nandita Das. I just want to give beauty a different definition. :-)

I wil check that link of jhungary, and Sara Nuru is lovely!! :-)

Sh*t
You're still after that comment that I made on Armstrong...which was supposed to be a joke. Dontcha get it??
And how many times should I tell you that we keep calling each other a lot of names. I call him my lil bro and I take that liberty. Seriously i want to use some blessed words now.
SarthakGanguly/ @utraash could you pls explain it to this guy who thinks I'm a racist because I called Amyy snow white and pale. Gosh!!!

You cant be racist though you can be sensationalist here ...haha ..kidding..... Bhugtoo ab mam ji .... Haha...