Whatever

I am dying of boredom here too.
Nothing fun to do in this godforsaken city !

Did you just call my beloved Pekhawar a 'godforsaken' city - You Afghan Poodle ? :mad:

Pekhawar is a beauty ! :smitten:

You've got the Tribal Areas right next door - Go for some Trekking or something ! :)

Or you can go Up North & visit Gilgit-Baltistan or you can come to Lahore & I'd show you my City ! :azn:

Way too hot!

Khudaa nei AC bhi bananeii key insaan ko skill deii haiii ! :unsure:

Marwana chahte ho kya?

Darpook....so unlike a Pukhtoon ! :coffee:

Waisee I wanted to go to the Tribal Areas when I visited Peshawar but my Uncle was like 'Betaaa you are wearing a pair of knickers.....tereiii kuch waaapiis nahin aiii gaa wahan sehhh' :lol:

I walked throughout Peshawar in a pair of shorts like a Boss - No one said anything to me you scaredy cat....! :p:

I wish I had walked into Khyber Agency wearing a pair of shorts too ! :(

I wish I had walked into Khyber Agency wearing a pair of shorts too !
Goodthing you didn't otherwise ..............

Not all of the tribals are crazy lol , alot of the areas though backward are normal.

As if the day couldn't get worse the Japanese guy turned out be fake.

Now Japan is a place I'd like to visit :P

Wait are you telling me that Stimulants would give me more 'hours' in a day to be a bit more productive; jeeez where can I get these ? Do you know of the name of some of them ? They're not Illegal or anything...right ?

Hmmmmm ....try these then dexamphetamine, methylphenidate, modafinil etc etc.

@halupridol @S.U.R.B.
I hope I have prescribed him the right psychostimulants. :devil:

@Ravi Nair Nothing much here either. What has kept you unusually busy this past 2-3 weeks?

assignments.

Have an exam at 27th this month as well.

Im fine, lahore is hot, I mean really hot...pagal kara howa hai itni garmi hai....

how about you?

p.s. I am a meat eater too.... num num num... try duck meat... its also very tasty.. also roast camel meat is deeeeelicious !

@Leader I am jealous. Right now here the temperature is 2-5 degrees and it is raining heavily.

I have heard Duck is quite tasty from my father.

Goodthing you didn't otherwise ..............

Not all of the tribals are crazy lol , alot of the areas though backward are normal.

As if the day couldn't get worse the Japanese guy turned out be fake.

Now Japan is a place I'd like to visit :P

If I have the money, I always wanted to visit South and Central America.

:)

@EyanKhan Hello :wave:

assignments.

@Leader I am jealous. Right now here the temperature is 2-5 degrees and it is raining heavily.

Yo man :D
How's everything?

assignments.

switch places man :sarcastic: abhi mere bhai apnay Lahore ki garmi dekhi ni hy, warna kabhi na kahty k you are jealous... do din mien bhag jao..

Indian Muslims in a deep shik, rattled, as Mohtarmas come against Triple Talaq and other Islamic stuff they dislike...

Shah Bano type situation coming..

muslim womens group calls for abolishing oral divorce: ख़बरें: आज तक

what's this doing in a whatever thread?

Yo man :D
How's everything?

Doing fine.

But one thing I resent is when stories about India pop up (sexual violence) Suddenly on the interwebs, I stand trial for my whole countrymen.

Maybe this is how Muslims feel about their extremist brethren.

whatever3.jpg