Whatever

I've met many Bangladeshis in my life, they are not Weird Like the bunch here on PDF! :tdown:

I am more liberal than BDforever, but in real life, not here

or pershapes, in real life, they will not tell they dont like u.......A Bangladehi will not mishave when work with an Indian for business.

or jo guru vani gaate hain vo log guru dware me wo kiske upar likhi gayi hai ? :unsure:

Guru Granth Sahib Ji, is written on Teachings of all gurus of Sikhism. :)

I am more liberal than BDforever, but in real life, not here

I saw how liberal you are when you bought 'Rapes, your Superiority and what not', when I asked you to share your Uncles Story on Bangladesh War. :ashamed:

or pershapes, in real life, they will not tell they dont like u.......A Bangladehi will not mishave when work with an Indian for business.

Most of them do dirty work in India, but we are not racists to them. :)

Guru Granth Sahib Ji, is written on Teachings of all gurus of Sikhism. :)

I saw how liberal you are when you bought 'Rapes, your Superiority and what not', when I asked you to share your Uncles Story on Bangladesh War. :ashamed:

here involves politices,........but in person, in real life,, I will be always be a gentle man with Indians, that is sure