Whatever

it matters to me......lot of guys are connected here and enjoying........r u from W Bengle?

You can talk to fellow Bangladeshi members, who's stopping you... No. :disagree:

I think you only need to fine tune your english skills, I prefer simple english ......

I don't make mistakes while I speak, but when I have to right, everything goes for a Toss - :o:

Kak vashi dela?

You can talk to fellow Bangladeshi members, who's stopping you... No. :disagree:

hm......I can....but it may not be interesting.....we have many problems unlike PK and INdian members here,,,,,,,,,,we dislike each other

We also have problems too :secret: We too dislike each other..:o: Me don't like Bangladeshis at all, as you are the most Racist people. The only exception is BDforever dada.:woot:

privet - me bhery good ,you kak vashi dela ? :drag:

Main bhi theek. :)

We also have problems too :secret: We too dislike each other..:o: Me don't like Bangladeshis at all, as you are the most Racist people. The only exception is BDforever dad.:woot:

u r right we are racist.............but it is influenced by the problem we face from our neigbours

We also have problems too :secret: We too dislike each other..:o: Me don't like Bangladeshis at all, as you are the most Racist people. The only exception is BDforever dad.:woot:

oi, tera signature wo tere avatar wale sardar ji ka song hai na ? o_O

That song is on life of our Guru & I just love it.... :)

u r right we are racist.............but it is influenced by the problem we face from our neigbours

I'm not aware of any of that, neither I'm interested nor I like Racist Retards...o_O

That song is on life of our Guru & I just love it.... :)

I'm not aware of any of that, neither I'm interested nor I like Racist Retards...o_O

if u r not interested, you will not understahd