Whatever

gatling_gun.gif

JAI RAAJPUTTANA!

Let me call my lawyer and sue you. . .. . this is the second time in an hour you have breached the copyrights :pleasantry:

It is called the God's own country with the Devil's own people in it. LOL.

Exaggerated. And mallus say it the most too.

We are also one of the least corrupt states.

If anything it our intese political agitations that has driven away businesses.

:coffee:

Exaggerated. And mallus say it the most too.

We are also one of the least corrupt states.

If anything it our intese political agitations that has driven away businesses.

:coffee:

Worked for the best. I would hate to see Kerala all industrialized and looking like a concrete jungle. Then if they had not driven away business and had no opportunities at home, they could have never colonized Arabia :devil:

Worked for the best. I would hate to see Kerala all industrialized and looking like a concrete jungle. Then if they had not driven away business and not had opportunities at home, they could have never colonized Arabia :devil:

Yush!

Inshallah We will have the Arabs eating Banana chips and coconut hair oil.

And what proof is there to say it's Goa and not Kerala? You've to give specifics of where you clicked it. :-)[/USER]
I had clicked it inside Alila diwa goa.
I had shown you the pool side.

This is what I found on google and this view is much better than my pic.
image.jpg

But I agree this place looks almost like Kerala.

Ok how can I believe it's goa...it can be any place...
anyway...it 50% is more than passing marks...:D
In my test its either pass (100%) or fail :D

chalo bhai madam ne to raat khali kara di...

Ok good night all...
:sleep::sleep::sleep:
Oye S-O-R-R-Y!!!

I had to type a long answer in that MFN thread.
connie_1.gif

And its not easy to convince @Armstrong
And who knew you guys will be sooooo smart??? {{{ :lol: }}}

Bhulakkad Madamji! :lol:
:disagree: