Whatever

All chit chat corners are closed.
A victory for whatever
download.png

What if you were to talk less about the likes of Amma, Appa, Modi, Hollande etc, and more about Oommen Chandy? Would that make you more of a Mallu? :unsure:
That'll be called Kerala corner side effects!!!:lol:

Indischer said:
Hehe...I haven't had a drink for nearly a month now. But two days back, I'd really lost my marbles for another reason. Hint: Jai Bam Bam Bhole! ;)

nanu arthamadikollalu sadhyavilla:cray:

All chit chat corners are closed.
A victory for whatever
View attachment 14485
Why isnt whatever closed yet???:feminist:

. . . . . . . . .
That'll be called Kerala corner side effects!!!:lol:

nanu arthamadikollalu sadhyavilla:cray:

Why isnt whatever closed yet???:feminist:

Damn! You're good at sending the sniffer-dogs on a goose-chase! Does that mean you know Kannada or just had liberal support from Google?:undecided:

Come on, what's the one intoxicant associated with Naga Sadhus? :D:

Damn! You're good at sending the sniffer-dogs on a goose-chase! Does that mean you know Kannada or just had liberal support from Google?:undecided:

Come on, what's the one intoxicant associated with Naga Sadhus? :D:

Yaar mea exam deke aa gaya aur tu abhi tak guess game mea laga hua hai :P baas kaar bhai :D. I will tell you she is from Kerla , i have just installed a bot on her laptop. Aab khus :lol:

going shopping with my better half... adios looser singles :P

To tell you the truth , shadi ke 3 saal baad baat karna then we will see who is looser :partay: