legal marriageable age - 18 is for girls 21 is for guys.........Men need to get married when they are 18.... when they are late, they lose patience and fight in the internet forums
j/k
legal marriageable age - 18 is for girls 21 is for guys.........
That proves girls get much early mature then guys hence has more patience and maturity then guys.
Sir you got infractions not because of your stance but the language you used in your posts. If the other forums are bad and allow profane language does not mean we should follow their footsteps and do the same. We claim to be better and we are better because we cannot, do not and will not allow such language in this forum.
The stance you took might be correct and we will support you for arguments in kashmir cause but the language has to remain civil and must not be offensive to anybody
legal marriageable age - 18 is for girls 21 is for guys.........
That proves girls get much early mature then guys hence has more patience and maturity then guys.
men when they get lajawab come down to level of using profane language...Why is it so that men are so impatient?
17 0r 16 for girls AFAIKIn Pakistan it's 18 for both.
m getting married after 2 years
Acha ji................It is an inordinate genetic compulsion.
You won't understand it. You are a female.
Congrats ...and dont forget to invite indians to your marriage otherwise we'll gatecrash in your marriage.......m getting married after 2 years
Congrats ...and dont forget to invite indians to your marriage otherwise we'll gatecrash in your marriage.......
Pakistan main hai to kya?phale wagha ka gate crash karenge indians fir shadi par.Aur larkon ko shadi main dahej nahi diya jata to kashmir de den....Ill invite Pakistani members as my wedding will be held in Pakistan...Kashmir wapis dedain invite karloonga Indians ko