Whatever

Pakistan main hai to kya?phale wagha ka gate crash karenge indians fir shadi par.Aur larkon ko shadi main dahej nahi diya jata to kashmir de den....:D

bas karo Indians ki rag rag se wakif hun...movie main sab chalta hai reality boht karvi ,kali,choti hai:P

AAye haye..To lo abhi meethi kiye deti hoon................

486095_f520.jpg

Bhaijan yahan pe hazaron ki tadad main Indians hain mujhse mat hi poocho phir infraction laga denge MODS :P

Keep it cool dear keep it cool.
The world we are living in is having all sorts of people yarr.But still we are living in it,enjoying our lives etc

This forum is a miniscule version of this world.
What happens in the outside world?
I meet atheists, non muslims,christians, at times hindus and etc.And you do talk during your leisure with them.All sorts of topics are discussed.But i've never seen anyone grabbing my collar,abusing me,holding a pistol to my head.

You argue and minds change,even if you don't feel them change a bit.Trust me they do.
Keep your cool because anger takes away many things from you in a debate that you never wanna lose at that point.
Did our prophet (P.B.U.H.) ever got angry and started doing things that we do these days?
Muhammad Ali Jinnah and Ghandi ,probably never abused each other.
Ikhlaq ke marr maro dushman ko.

Keep it cool dear keep it cool.
The world we are living in is having all sorts of people yarr.But still we are living in it,enjoying our lives etc

This forum is a miniscule version of this world.
What happens in the outside world?
I meet atheists, non muslims,christians, at times hindus and etc.And you do talk during your leisure with them.All sorts of topics are discussed.But i've never seen anyone grabbing my collar,abusing me,holding a pistol to my head.

You argue and minds change,even if you don't feel them change a bit.Trust me they do.
Keep your cool because anger takes away many things from you in a debate that you never wanna lose at that point.
Did our prophet (P.B.U.H.) ever got angry and started doing things that we do these days?
Muhammad Ali Jinnah and Ghandi ,probably never abused each other.
Ikhlaq ke marr maro dushman ko.

Bro I totally agree with you...But sometimes Indian members do provoke us intentionally so we lose our cool..they know our weak points and they talk about them to us ONLY over the internet..even I ve met n discussed with many ppl from all over the world..but they didnt said anything to provoke me...we talk about each other perspectives n thats it...They dont enforce dere ideas on me n I dont want to enforce my ideas on them but provoking always gonna end up in fight in real world...ive made some rules for myself like never to hear anything against Islam n my country if they want to discuss thts okay with me but if they start disrespecting my views they gonna get what they deserve..Ive beat up diff people from diff nationalities unfortunately most of them were of Muslim countries but the part i loved the most they were proud of dere nation rather thn being Muslim n they thought beating a Pakistani wud be a piece of cake n now where ever they go n even till death they will remember Pakistan.n for the PDF i can only wish that :P

dear-lord-please-grant-me-the-power.png

There once was a little boy who lived with his mother. They were very poor. The boy was very handsome and extremely smart. As he grew older, he became even more handsome and smarter. However, his mother always remained sad.

Once, the boy asked his mother, “Mother, why are you always sad?” Mother replied, “Son, a fortune teller once told me that whoever has teeth like yours will become very famous.” Then the boy asked, “Will you not like it if I become famous?”

“Oh my son! What kind of mother wouldn’t like it if her son became famous? I’m always sad because I keep thinking that you will forget me and leave me once you become famous.”

Upon hearing this, the boy started to cry. He stood there in front of his mother for a while and then ran out of the house. He picked up a rock from outside and smashed his front two teeth. He started to bleed from his mouth.

His mother ran out and was shocked to see what he had done. She asked, “Son! What did you do?” In reply, the boy held his mother’s hands and said, “Mother, if these teeth cause you pain and make you sad, I don’t want them. They are of no use to me. I don’t want to be famous with these teeth. I want to be famous by serving you, and through your blessings…”
My friends, this boy was none other than the "GREAT CHANAKYA".

Bollywood actress Kareena Kapoor embracing Islam.

One of the front-ranking actresses of Indian cine world named 'Bollywood' and member of famous Kapoor Family, Kareena Kapoor alian Bebo has decided to change her religion after she knots with Saif Ali Khan, actor and member of Pataudi Nawab family in India. According to sources inside Kapoor Family, most of the members of the Bollywood actress are showing anger at Kareena's decision to convert into Islam

Bollywood actress Kareena Kapoor embracing Islam :: Weekly Blitz

Forced conversions and forced marriages ,i really hate those.

خلیفہ ہارون الرشید نے امام مالک سے گستاخ رسول صلی الله عليه وسلم کا حکم دریافت کیا
تو آّپ نے فرمایا ..... "ما بقاء الامّۃ بعد شتم نبیّہا ؟"

اس امت کے باقی رہنے کا کیا جواز ہے کہ جس کے نبی کی توہین کر دی جا ۓ؟؟

It varies from country to country. So in my opinion both men and female should get married once they are 18 years old

Marriage is a key to success ---- so if they want to be successful as soon as possible... M is must

Yaaraa mujhe waisee hii goooli maaar do agaaar itnaa buraaa lagtaa hun ! Shaaadi kiyun karvatii ho....iss azad panshi ke paaar kiyun kattei ho ? :cry: