Whatever

He is she yaar, freshwomen,
meri intelligence report kabhi ghalat nahi hoti :lol:

===============

@Divya
bad choice for username - you were so good - but got banned :cry: and now you came up with multiple ID and now your this ID too will be banned and the suspension on your original ID may be prolonged :cry:

Sad naa :cry:

Gosh.. he is a she... i thought she is a he acting like a she ... checheeeee..

He is she yaar, freshwomen,
meri intelligence report kabhi ghalat nahi hoti :lol:

===============

@Divya
bad choice for username - you were so good - but got banned :cry: and now you came up with multiple ID and now your this ID too will be banned and the suspension on your original ID may be prolonged :cry:

Sad naa :cry:

i dont have to fake around or pretend someone who i am not. i love and i am proud of being what i am. If i dont deserve to be here and mods think that i am faking around or am not worthy of the forum then not a prob i should be banned.

Nothing is coming in the evil mind of mine ...you do the explaining part...

pleeesee..

i know where u are heading :angry:
dhishum dhishum

---------- Post added at 08:57 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:56 PM ----------

images

This whatever in someplace near wherever with people saying whichever things coming from their mind ...

however you are welcome tiger saab.

hey dont get angry ,.. i am nice guy ask Zaki..:D

i know :angel: main bhi mazak kar ri thi...

hey dont get angry ,.. i am nice guy ask Zaki..:D

Divya jee, don't get angry
If you would stay here longer this time, you would know he is the best indian of this forum :thinktank: - you will love his accompany

I guarantee he isn't thinking anything bad

by the way benny uncle, you have childrens too?