What doesn't break Fast.

Taste. Even miswak has its own taste. Yaara it has to be allowed. I have heard conflicting reports but quite frankly I simply don't understand. The prophet used miswak at that time right which means there was no compromise on dental hygiene during ramzan ( the hadith about loving the breadth of a rozaydar simply highlights God's love for his commitment and worship. Logon ko hawarain marnay ko nahi kaha). The thing is at that time there was no tooth paste. There was only miswak for dental hygiene. This was the only way. If toothpaste was widely used as its now then surely they would be brushing their teeth. I even heard one saying don't even use tooth brush. Use nothing but miswak. Oh Bhai miswak ka bhi taste hota hai thoda. When you chew it. Moun ka zaika change hota hai.

This is the same thing as the press issue in Ottoman empire in 17th century. Whether we should use the evil heretic machine to make copies of the books or use the old ways.
Well said.

Seriously?
Lol i can burst ur feel good bubble right now but i wont, i consider it an act of cruelty......a hint if u can grasp it "its not about self control, its about apeasement". I will go no further than this....it would be ,ehem ehem
"ungentlemanly conduct"...no offence.

Allowed by whom?

You can be proud of having good intentions so there is atleast one positive. Just the top of my head.

Its been a debate since the early days whether iman remains constant or it shifts up and down. Quite an interesting topic for you to freshen up on.

And man is a social animal and it is better for a Muslim to use it to spread a good message. Social media can help you feel good if you use it properly.

Although I would have preferred that you would have talked to a more positive person hmm try the mother If you have that luxury and use it

I can understand your frustration and its just a phase everyone goes through and its a great learning curve.

Look at it this way that you were born ashraful makhlook. That's a headstart right there.

And one more thing. Ramadan is celebrated as a thanks for His blessings. Be thankful and content and remember God doesn't burden a person who can't handle it. His words not mine so thats one more positive right there.

Emotional kar ditta ay ... Cute puppies dekhni parengi

Those days are gone when smokers could influence the medical society. Sad though lol

Thank you so much .
This means a lot .

What about cursing?
That is a very Pakistani thing to do especially when you are stuck in traffic :D
@Hell hound @The Sandman @Moonlight

How are you so sure we are :D ?

But ye arsey tak honey ki umed nahi
Is it really necessary to discuss the hugging and kissing part, I mean come on 90% of you present on this thread are single and I don't know why you people are worried about this.

Precisely:lol:
Try marlboro next time, u will feel happy as a duck.
Benson lagao boss sab bhol jao gay pakki charsion wali hy :D

Lol i can burst ur feel good bubble right now but i wont, i consider it an act of cruelty......a hint if u can grasp it "its not about self control, its about apeasement". I will go no further than this....it would be ,ehem ehem
"ungentlemanly conduct"...no offence.

Well I never got it anyway lmao

I think our moviz are more strict . I got this misunderstand from them that toothpaste break your fast and have been avoiding it until recently when I did researched by myself that its ok as long as you don't swallow it..

and there is still confusion about nasal drops

[video]

[video]