what are you cooking nowadays

504_518609544855442_1072310825_n.jpg

stoned-smiley.gif

Cooked my breakfast - Oatmeal with raisins, walnuts, fatfree milk, little horlicks - not exciting as others though. :coffee:

Waiting for the day when they legalize it in my state as I need not compromise with my liver and instead lose few brain cells ;)

Dude be a God ... there is no rules for gods...

Come Heaven is waiting for u ... get stoned ... u really need to set urself free... Bham Bham Bhole !!!

this weekend i cooked a lot. Ice cream, mutton korma, anda alloo salan, chicken rezala. Sadly no photo this time.

I am a big fan and connoisseur of Salman Fish so I make a mean Salman Fish Curry. I also like to make Shrimp curry. I have given up red meat altogether because it is unhealthy, so the emphasis is on vegetables, Chicken and Seafood curries. Yum....:D

When it comes to eating spicy tikka. Garmi doesn't matter for us Karachiites.

khatay tou ham bhi hain, lakin khud grill kerna garmiyo mien.... :flame:

how about Biryani, I hear alot about it, yahan Lahore mien tou bas 3rd class hi milti hai... chalo balkay fourth class ker lo... :lol:

khatay tou ham bhi hain, lakin khud grill kerna garmiyo mien.... :flame:

how about Biryani, I hear alot about it, yahan Lahore mien tou bas 3rd class hi milti hai... chalo balkay fourth class ker lo... :lol:

You can find Biryani everywhere in Karachi. From big outlets and restaurants to small thailas. It is everywhere. Karachi and biryani are inseparable.

I am a big fan and connoisseur of Salman Fish so I make a mean Salman Fish Curry. I also like to make Shrimp curry. I have given up red meat altogether because it is unhealthy, so the emphasis is on vegetables, Chicken and Seafood curries. Yum....:D

i never eat red meat except 2nd Eid festival, grand pa apne sehat ka khyal rakho, heart attack na ho jye hehehe

:D

You can find Biryani everywhere in Karachi. From big outlets and restaurants to small thailas. It is everywhere. Karachi and biryani are inseparable.

biryani wahi ache lagte he jo dil se banaye gye ho

479E9220C5666DAAE99471F66E24E.jpg

achi wali ka bata na yar, karachi student biryani is as pathetic as any other in lahore... koe asli hyderabadi biryani k bas maza a jay kha ker ?