'We will invade India': Shoaib Akhtar bats for Ghazwa e Hind

So this is the new narrative in India? What happened to "Is0L@T3 Pakistan"? How does Pakistan have relations with all these countries if it is iSolatid? 🤔
pl.concentrate how you are going to return 4 billion dollars of UAE and ssudi arab .
its ok
don't loose heart.

with hard work and sacrifice it can be turned around

we are ready .

pl.concentrate how you are going to return 4 billion dollars of UAE and ssudi arab .

I have no worries about it. You seem more concerned than any Pakistani I know of. :laugh:

I'm worried about isoLaTiOn though. Who will give Pakistan loans when India IS(zero)lates Pakistan?:laughcry:

I fail to understand why are there Indian IDs on PDF, is their elements of corruption?

Akbar, Babur. Shah Jahan and all the mughal ancestorsof Pakistan ruled you. so stop talking shite. Becaus eof them you can eat biriyani now otherwiise you wud be eating grass with ur sacred mothers , in words of Irony "Holy Cows". Mind that. You guys were peasants. And you wud be peasants till this day if not for gandhi.
I would say that the mughals are not our genetic ancestors because their line was turkic. But they did influence the culture of Pakistan so they could be considered cultural ancestors.
The authentic hadith about ghazwa e hind says you will conquer sindh and hind. Sindh at that time referred to all the areas around the Sindhu (Indus) river.

Ghazwa-ul-Hind hopefully involves the liberation of Kashmir as well.

Surah Al Qadr

Hadiths have pointed out towards Arya Dharma !!!

The cities added:
-Srinagar (Hafeezabad)

Srinagar will be Srinagar !!!

-Pathankhot (Pakhtunkhot)

Actually thats Paathan Kota

-Amritsar (Qasimabad)

Seems Your mind is pointing out at Naziri Qasim !!!

-Delhi (Shahjahanabad)

Seems here you are talking about Emperor Jihang !!!

-Junagarh (Qila-i-Qadim)

Would be interesting to know more from Gaekwad Dynasty about this Kingdom !!!

-Hyderabad (Haiderabad)

Yeh Hamara Satoon Hai !!! Shah e Shah Hai Dara Abaad !!! Shah Qutb Chalukya Dynasty !!!

Hai Dara Aabaad - Char Minar.jpg

-Uttar Pardesh (Al-Muqati’yat Al-Muttahida Fil Agra wa Oudh)

Baneras & Awadh - Markez e Inquilab e Hindustan !!!
Oh the topic was Indus valley civilization, ancestors, ancient history? Maybe you should look into that IQ some more actually...

The Topic is always Hindu Civilisation !!! Adom Alai Salaam & Hinda Alai Salaam !!!

I fail to understand why are there Indian IDs on PDF, is their elements of corruption?

Old Agreements with Anglo Saxons, Manchuria, Americans Etc !!! 100 Years still dont want to Understand the Mechanism of Life & Death !!! Mechanism of Allah Rabbul Alameen !!!

Stamb & Satoon is from the beginning !!! Be among the Best Believers !!!

yaar isko bhi kisi indian model sportswomen ya kisi se bhi shadi karao or ys masla khatam karo .

how do you objectify women so casually and then become a sufi seraiki liberal on other threads?

these perks must surely come at a price

how do you objectify women so casually and then become a sufi seraiki liberal on other threads?

these perks must surely come at a price
you dont know his background then . he is broken heart . he have many failed affairs with indian women .

all sufis say hide others weakness if you get to know of them for certain.

i guess that chapter started too late in the AA meeting.

all sufis say hide others weakness if you get to know of them for certain.

i guess that chapter started too late in the AA meeting.
yeah you are right sir . but these are not some personal info its all over media since decades . i did not disclosed any secret here