We could see Pulwama coming – and there’s more to follow

If you consider the kashmir people your fellow countrymen why do you not grieve when they are blinded and killed for protesting rather you guys count how many your army has blinded and killed and rejoice over your counted figures you guys cannot just look through injustice it will eventually bite the laughing bystander

This was just a trailer.why are you crying? You want us to forgive you for your crimes.no mercy my friend.you have no idea about proxy wars.

You are a Mod. Behave like that.

Organising a Mud Fest to celebrate your orgasm is not expected from you.

If you consider the kashmir people your fellow countrymen why do you not grieve when they are blinded and killed for protesting rather you guys count how many your army has blinded and killed and rejoice over your counted figures you guys cannot just look through injustice it will eventually bite the laughing bystander
We consider only those who love india as our countrymen...not traitors ...we love kashmir not kashmiris

Just handover Masood Azhar and Lakhvis, don't know why these are being kept like decoration pieces..

We consider only those who love india as our countrymen...not traitors ...we love kashmir not kashmiris
Unfortunately for you kashmir only comes with kashmiris whether you like it or not they are here to stay and stay even if they have to sacrifice they will in order to protect their identity that is kashmir kar lo jo hotha hain saleyo

There will be a moment when India will not only have to leave Kashmir, it will have to leave in humiliation. Again this is not my wish. This is a writing on the wall Indians cant read blinded by their ultra-nationalistic rhetoric for generations when it comes to Kashmir.

Not a big deal. Many nations in the past have emerged and then merged into dust. No body knows what lay ahead in future.
You take care of your own country. The world has seen in 71 that it is also not immortal. Many more are asking for POLITICAL SOLUTION. And the shrill is only going to get louder from here.

Regards.

Yes same like you did in APS case.. treat every one Gazi.. No
we started a war not rona dhona beta ji . our whole forces mobilized and fock them . that night f-16s were pounding afghan border cobras were targeting each target and our enemies were looking for shelters. we did not do randi rona but act

Oey Chutia.. We are suffering since 20 years keep your chutua bhashan for yourself.. We know how to survive, hum bhi ghar ma ghus k marain gay... Try it.. Come on we are waiting for that moment
Mind your language gentleman, we are not entitled to tell you when we will attack, your forces are on high alert for a reason, stick to it and last time when we came your soldiers slept for ever...

we started a war not rona dhona beta ji . our whole forces mobilized and fock them . that night f-16s were pounding afghan border cobras were targeting each target and our enemies were looking for shelters. we did not do randi rona but act

Great . Indians will do same thing.. you will call every one Gazi next time..
just Wait..

Great . Indians will do same thing.. you will call every one Gazi next time..
just Wait..
lets see konsa teer marty hain every time it was just crying not fixing the problem nor fighting .aar yaa paar ki larai suna tha kabhi ? it was famous slogon of BJP in 1990s ealy 2000s

Mind your language gentleman, we are not entitled to tell you when we will attack, your forces are on high alert for a reason, stick to it and last time when we came your soldiers slept for ever...
Yaar chor in Baton ko... Yeh bata surgical strike wali movie na ab tak kitna bujiness kia ? :D