We are a nuclear power, and know how to defend ourselves: Sartaj Aziz

Why Indian Make A issue on statement of Pakistani Politician MR.AZIZ? why you should not take an action on your Indian politician? . Indian politician gives hundred of statement;s and we give one , i think that;s equal to hundred !.
I think its useless to talk either which countries use nuclear attack.These are some regular statements .

Indian politicians also make useless comments but almost never on the nuclear issue. On the recent issue with Pakistan & the failure before the talks, there have been no comments whatsoever after EAM Sushma Swaraj's presser. India's NSA Ajit Doval has not spoken a word ( not that he does anyways). Sartaj Aziz is a seasoned diplomat, a man who is highly respected. For him to go down this route is silly.

When you type on cellphones, typos do occur coz of crammed keyboard. Not a big deal.

Stop quoting from BBC. Sample survey of a few men does not count for anything. India is virtually a subcontinent with billion plus population. There are people of different races with varying physical characteristics. We are a nation struggling with the hyper libido of our population.
I think you'll find it's spelt "Horlicks". According to this the men of your race can't have much of a wet dream:

BBC News - Condoms 'too big' for Indian men

Indian politicians also make useless comments but almost never on the nuclear issue. On the recent issue with Pakistan & the failure before the talks, there have been no comments whatsoever after EAM Sushma Swaraj's presser. India's NSA Ajit Doval has not spoken a word ( not that he does anyways). Sartaj Aziz is a seasoned diplomat, a man who is highly respected. For him to go down this route is silly.
just playing to the gallery, which is really all they can do considering nothing will ever happen with Kashmir (not how they imagine it to be anyway)

In reference to bolded part of your rant.

Don’t kid us by saying that Muslims don’t have caste system. It is the biggest lie perpetrated by Muslims.

Their caste system differs from Hindus in the way that it does not have 4 caste system as per Manu Samhita.

The Caste System in Pakistan (as well as subcontinent Muslims) is according to their work or their lineage. They mostly do not do inter-marriage among these groups.

Racism & colour discrimination is also prevalent in Pakistan.

The "high castes" is as follows:

- Jat: Landowners; they add with their first name the name of "Chaudry", "Shima",''Raja''

- Rajput: Princes, but landowners in great majority. One finds this caste among Hindus as well as converted Muslims

- Arian: The oral tradition said that they are descendants of the army of Ibn Qasim, whose troops had been created in Perse. They are originating in Perse and became with time landowners. One finds this caste only in Punjab. They add with their first name the name of "Chaudry", "Mian", "Mair", sometimes "Khan."

- Shaikhs: Tradesmen, they are downward Arabic; they add with their first name the name of "Malik."

- Kashmiri: Of origin of Kashmir, they form a caste in Panjab, make various trades as tradesmen, butchers, foremen... They add with their first name the name of "Goal."

- Kakayzai: Tradesmen. They add with their first name of name of "Malik."

- Qazi: The oral tradition said that they would go down from the Afghan soldiers. They would have since the beginning exerted the function of monk. Currently it is a caste land great landowners; it is very largely represented in the administration and the bureaucracy. They add with their first name the name of "Qureshi".

- Pathan: Descendants of pathans, they form a caste in Panjab, they make various trades as civils servant, tradesmen.

- Gujar: Herdsmen, and often landowners.

The "small castes" is as follows:

- Tarhan: Carpenters.
- Qamyar: Potters.
- Lowar: Will forge.
- Kassaï: Butchers.
- Mirassi: Travelling musicians, troubadours.
- Mautchi: Shoe-makers.
- Tobi: Launderers.
- Darzi: Dressmakers.
- Jalaye: Tisserands.
- Lahari: Dyers.
- Mashqi: Water carriers.
- Teli: Oilcans.
- Balwalai: Messengers.
- Naï: Hairdressers; they are also able to make small operations, they circoncisent the new born ones and are cooks during the festivals and the marriages...
- Fakir: They are nourished by people of the districts where they live, in exchange of all kinds of odd jobs (to wash the crockery, to prepare the narghile...).

You guys can hug each other on Eid but rarely do marriage among these castes.

And you people are suppose to be South Koreans and japnese with superior run of the mill zaat paat system. Open the windows of your house and smell the stench of poverty you freaking looney toon. You people are the ones with God complex and insecurities not us. Modis sense of diplomacy apparently lies in his arse hole so every time he washes it (Doubt it) sense also gets washed away.

The greatest nuclear power couldn't save some innocent kids from terrorist attack!
I simply cannot put myself to your disgusting level. Even your mighty Naval forces, your security of strategic asset like Mumbai high oil field never got a single clue of bunch of cowards who played havoc in your city of Mumbai...taking lives of innocents....should i say that despite your mighty security you guys failed to provide security to the citizens of the financial capital....tell me how would you feel ? There are some lines, visible or invisible...which shouldn't be crossed...even in trolling too...!!:tdown:

The joke is on you my friend. India always brag about numbers and yet here you are quoting the "Man behind the gun".
Yeah...when was the last time India declared the number of nuclear weapons it posses???

And for your information, your "men" fled leaving two of your border posts when attacked by Pakistan. You must be feeling proud when sharing "secret of success" with Sartaj Aziz.
Fled?
Are you talking about your men??? Lolzz

In reference to bolded part of your rant.

Don’t kid us by saying that Muslims don’t have caste system. It is the biggest lie perpetrated by Muslims.

Their caste system differs from Hindus in the way that it does not have 4 caste system as per Manu Samhita.

The Caste System in Pakistan (as well as subcontinent Muslims) is according to their work or their lineage. They mostly do not do inter-marriage among these groups.

Racism & colour discrimination is also prevalent in Pakistan.

The "high castes" is as follows:

- Jat: Landowners; they add with their first name the name of "Chaudry", "Shima",''Raja''

- Rajput: Princes, but landowners in great majority. One finds this caste among Hindus as well as converted Muslims

- Arian: The oral tradition said that they are descendants of the army of Ibn Qasim, whose troops had been created in Perse. They are originating in Perse and became with time landowners. One finds this caste only in Punjab. They add with their first name the name of "Chaudry", "Mian", "Mair", sometimes "Khan."

- Shaikhs: Tradesmen, they are downward Arabic; they add with their first name the name of "Malik."

- Kashmiri: Of origin of Kashmir, they form a caste in Panjab, make various trades as tradesmen, butchers, foremen... They add with their first name the name of "Goal."

- Kakayzai: Tradesmen. They add with their first name of name of "Malik."

- Qazi: The oral tradition said that they would go down from the Afghan soldiers. They would have since the beginning exerted the function of monk. Currently it is a caste land great landowners; it is very largely represented in the administration and the bureaucracy. They add with their first name the name of "Qureshi".

- Pathan: Descendants of pathans, they form a caste in Panjab, they make various trades as civils servant, tradesmen.

- Gujar: Herdsmen, and often landowners.

The "small castes" is as follows:

- Tarhan: Carpenters.
- Qamyar: Potters.
- Lowar: Will forge.
- Kassaï: Butchers.
- Mirassi: Travelling musicians, troubadours.
- Mautchi: Shoe-makers.
- Tobi: Launderers.
- Darzi: Dressmakers.
- Jalaye: Tisserands.
- Lahari: Dyers.
- Mashqi: Water carriers.
- Teli: Oilcans.
- Balwalai: Messengers.
- Naï: Hairdressers; they are also able to make small operations, they circoncisent the new born ones and are cooks during the festivals and the marriages...
- Fakir: They are nourished by people of the districts where they live, in exchange of all kinds of odd jobs (to wash the crockery, to prepare the narghile...).

You guys can hug each other on Eid but rarely do marriage among these castes.

tum 50 saal pehle ki baat kr rahe ho bhai .... Ab sb shadiyan ho jati hain ... Larka larki razi tou kya kare ga qazi

I simply cannot put myself to your disgusting level. Even your mighty Naval forces, your security of strategic asset like Mumbai high oil field never got a single clue of bunch of cowards who played havoc in your city of Mumbai...taking lives of innocents....should i say that despite your mighty security you guys failed to provide security to the citizens of the financial capital....tell me how would you feel ? There are some lines, visible or invisible...which shouldn't be crossed...even in trolling too...!!:tdown:

Try one more time.. Your army can't fight a full fledged war against India, so you keep sending cowards across the border. You can't even protect a school in your great nation. What a nation!

Totally idiotic. When did we say that we shall attack you. Why are you unnecessarily saying that we know how to protect ourselves?

Tumhare muhalle ka Qazi/families taiyaar ho jati hogi. Not in rest of Pakistan.
tum 50 saal pehle ki baat kr rahe ho bhai .... Ab sb shadiyan ho jati hain ... Larka larki razi tou kya kare ga qazi

Yeah...when was the last time India declared the number of nuclear weapons it posses???

Fled?
Are you talking about your men??? Lolzz

Yea our men who called Israelis to help them against Indians. Our men who stayed at the border for a year but dared not cross the border because on the other side Indian "men" were located. A year long stand off and had zero courage.

Also our men who build fence on the border as we are not sufficient to defend our border against Indians.

Happy now? :lol: :D :P

Try one more time.. Your army can't fight a full fledged war against India, so you keep sending cowards across the border. You can't even protect a school in your great nation. What a nation!
Hamari choro apne baat karo.....Can't protect your guests coming from Pakistan...burned alive in a train in 2006.....!! Aur yahan bakwas karnay ko tumhain PDF Mil gai hay...!! Have seen alot morons like you...go cry a river...!! The more you guys underestimate Pakistan...more it would be beneficial for us...!! Keep it going...!