WC - India along with England have given most runs against them....

:lol: chalo its fault of javed not Nehra ab tau khush ho jao

---------- Post added at 11:20 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:19 PM ----------

i would like to see SL vs india quarter final

I would like to see India vs Pakistan in QF.. ;)

Hey, no fair. I posted the exact same link on the other thread. :)

Anyways, according to my calculations:

Player Name % of ODI matches lost after scoring a century

Sachin Tendulkar 27%
Javed Miandad 37%
Inzi 30%

lol there is a huge difference to compare all these batsmen. Inzamam was on the losing side for 3 matches only when he scored a hundred and same is true for Miandad.

Inzamam and Javed Miandad were middle order batsmen and can only be compared with Middle order batsmen. Usually playing at number 4 or 5.

Sachin was an opener and has usually batted in top 3 positions

PS: Their job roles were completely different but still if you just want to look at the percentage... look at the numbers as well. 3 Matches for Inzamam and 3 for Miandad.... :lol:

comparing to Sachin :rofl: (don't wanna write his numbers again)

Who cares, as long as we get into the quarterfinals. Its a clean slate from there. On its day India can beat any team in the world.

You can not predict cricket, unless of course you are talking about the sh*t*est team.

Yaarrr.. kya bolte ho... I want India to beat any team on All days..

it was a nice match..SA played well to win the match..that's it..no need to fight over it.

kisi dil jaly ne kaha hai
THE WORLD CRICKET ZEROS
1.DHONI...2COOL AS NO ONE LISTENS TO HIM.
2.YURAJ....TOO MUCH EGO AND VERY LAZY.
3.NEHRA......GIVES DIRTY SMILES WHEN NOT REQUIRED.
4.PATHAN.....HE DEMANDS TSUMANI EVERY DAY.
5.VIRAT KHOLI...PLAYS LESS BUT ENJOIS HOLI ,.....
6.HARBAJAN......UNGLI ME TINGLE.....GOOD FOR THAT.
7.MUNAF....PREGNANT LADY ...SEEMS LIKE NEVER HAVING SHOWER.
8.GAMBIR.......MY JOB IS ONLY BATTING.
9.SHEWAG...EVERYONE LOVES HIM PLAY.....NO COMMENTS
10.TENDULKAR.....BE CAUTIOUS... TENDULKAR SCORES 100 MEANS INDIA WILL LOOSE...PROOVED.
11.ZAHEER..LOST PLANET.

we can watch you guys cant tolerate much so better pray it doesnt

Sahi bole Jana ji.. It's better if India and Pakistan plays in the final....

BTW.. I was and will be cheering for Pakistan for all matches (that is except if it faces India)...

:rofl: :rofl: app ki team thi isi liye tu haraya..agar indians ki team hoti tu jitwa dete :rofl:

hhahahahahahahaha good one.

---------- Post added at 11:38 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:37 PM ----------

Sahi bole Jana ji.. It's better if India and Pakistan plays in the final....

BTW.. I was and will be cheering for Pakistan for all matches (that is except if it faces India)...

:D you are a good man :D

We will see who has the last laugh, atleast India's batting did not get schooled for 170 odd against a team that cannot even play cricket for 8 Months out of a year lol.

kisi dil jaly ne kaha hai
THE WORLD CRICKET ZEROS
1.DHONI...2COOL AS NO ONE LISTENS TO HIM.
2.YURAJ....TOO MUCH EGO AND VERY LAZY.
3.NEHRA......GIVES DIRTY SMILES WHEN NOT REQUIRED.
4.PATHAN.....HE DEMANDS TSUMANI EVERY DAY.
5.VIRAT KHOLI...PLAYS LESS BUT ENJOIS HOLI ,.....
6.HARBAJAN......UNGLI ME TINGLE.....GOOD FOR THAT.
7.MUNAF....PREGNANT LADY ...SEEMS LIKE NEVER HAVING SHOWER.
8.GAMBIR.......MY JOB IS ONLY BATTING.
9.SHEWAG...EVERYONE LOVES HIM PLAY.....NO COMMENTS
10.TENDULKAR.....BE CAUTIOUS... TENDULKAR SCORES 100 MEANS INDIA WILL LOOSE...PROOVED.
11.ZAHEER..LOST PLANET.

nice....but i don't get what you mean by "lost planet" for zaheer..

---------- Post added at 02:08 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:07 PM ----------

we can watch you guys cant tolerate much so better pray it doesnt

I want to see that happen. at-least something will be proven in those 2 matches.