Wake up call to all Pakistanis

This recent conflict with India has proved once again - we stand alone and will always have to fight alone.

- there were NO EF2k or F15s flying in from KSA, no Block60s from UAE, no J10s or SAMs from China.

- there was no massing up of troops or aircraft by China at the border with India or dispatch of Chinese fleet to Indian Ocean.

- our Muslim Ummah proved their baighairti by actually inviting India as a guest of honor to OIC, and despite all that has happened, that invitation is still standing.

- the USA has firmly stood with India - watch SMQs interview with Kashif Abbasi from yesterday.

All this and more should be a WAKE UP CALL to all us Pakistanis! No more dreaming about a friend coming to our aid, we STAND ALONE and will have to FIGHT ALONE!! Now and ALWAYS!

Bro you are wrong there much info that cannot be shared due to current situation.
So please be patient India cannot win this and Pakistan has a lot of support.

This recent conflict with India has proved once again - we stand alone and will always have to fight alone.

- there were NO EF2k or F15s flying in from KSA, no Block60s from UAE, no J10s or SAMs from China.

- there was no massing up of troops or aircraft by China at the border with India or dispatch of Chinese fleet to Indian Ocean.

- our Muslim Ummah proved their baighairti by actually inviting India as a guest of honor to OIC, and despite all that has happened, that invitation is still standing.

- the USA has firmly stood with India - watch SMQs interview with Kashif Abbasi from yesterday.

All this and more should be a WAKE UP CALL to all us Pakistanis! No more dreaming about a friend coming to our aid, we STAND ALONE and will have to FIGHT ALONE!! Now and ALWAYS!

Dude calm down.
It's a small exchange of fire and if you need all those countries you listed above to be sending their troops to your support for this, then you should be completely stupid to think very low of the capacity of your armed forces.

Do you think we are lacking in any capacity to not be able to wage war with india? The sole reason our entire armed forces are built around?
Stop being a weak mentality driven victim. No one needs to be sending anything because we don't need anything. If If a time came when we did, then ask questions and worry about who was there to support you and who wasnt.

China helped Pakistan become the only Muslim country with nuclear bombs, China didn't even help North Korea to get it. With this bomb in your hand, what are you scared of? The worst case scenario is mutual destruction,of course that's the last thing we ever want to see.

turkey was willing to send army and jets in support for us
Make a list how and what Turkey aided Pakistan, would you?

Indian generals regard China the biggest enemy of India, not Pakistan, that means even China doesn't do anything, huge amount of troops and resources from India have to be deployed along the long China, Indian border , that takes so much heat off from Pakistan border, India can never concentrate much resources against Pakistan cause they constant worry the Chinese border, next time you can ask Turkey to do this.

China biggest enemy of India, Pakistan no threat
https://www.news18.com/news/politics/china-biggest-enemy-of-india-pakistan-no-threat-mulayam-606228.html

Calm down sir. Halka phuka drama chla aur ap tention main aa gay. Our Allies will help us in need. Our Armed forces are much capable to defend Pakistan.

We want Pakistan to have more allies, but some Pakistanis here always bring Turkey in as a reference against China, that's really absurd, what Turkey really did for Pakistan at all besides some cheap lip service? Saudis even helped Pakistan way way more than Turkey, accusing China of being ungrateful is so ridiculous.

China helped Pakistan become the only Muslim country with nuclear bombs, China didn't even help North Korea to get it. With this bomb in your hand, what are you scared of? The worst case scenario is mutual destruction,of course that's the last thing we ever want to see.

Bro not a single Pakistani doubts the tremendous help China has provided to Pakistan over the years, not for a second.

This thread wasnt started to criticise China. It was started to criticise ourselves and our delusions - that we think in time of conflict somehow China would come to the rescue and fight with us. Perhaps our government or military also thought this. But its untrue. We have to know that we have to and will have to fight our fights ourselves and that is what we must be prepared to do.

Please dont let my post make you think that I or any Pakistani doubts the support that China has always provided. We do and must appreciate the help our Chinese brothers and sisters have provided over the decades.

Bro not a single Pakistani doubts the tremendous help China has provided to Pakistan over the years, not for a second.

This thread wasnt started to criticise China. It was started to criticise ourselves and our delusions - that we think in time of conflict somehow China would come to the rescue and fight with us. Perhaps our government or military also thought this. But its untrue. We have to know that we have to and will have to fight our fights ourselves and that is what we must be prepared to do.

Please dont let my post make you think that I or any Pakistani doubts the support that China has always provided. We do and must appreciate the help our Chinese brothers and sisters have provided over the decades.
Bechara @Jinn Baba , kehna kuch chaha, samjha kuch gaya.:lol:

We want Pakistan to have more allies, but some Pakistanis here always bring Turkey in as a reference against China, that's really absurd, what Turkey really did for Pakistan at all besides some cheap lip service? Saudis even helped Pakistan way way more than Turkey, accusing China of being ungrateful is so ridiculous.
Talk is cheap and action is louder. If sad some people are so artificial about lip service that overshadow concrete aid like hardware and Veto action against terrorism naming.

Like it or not, that's the hard fact, you guys never accused Turkey of being not helpful, but Turkey is irrelavent in this region, we have to count on each other, others are just observers shouldering no liabilities and maybe that's why they can just say whatever they want to say, cause anything they say will never come back to hurt them, but we live in this situation can't.

Pakistan can’t afford a war with India – unless China comes to its aid
https://www.independent.co.uk/voices/pakistan-india-tension-war-planes-china-a8799111.html

India can never have a free hand to deal with Pakistan cause they worry so much about China. Even China didn't do anythng, we already helped. India never dares to provoke China. For India's every move , they have to keep an eye on China closely.

Like it or not, that's the hard fact, you guys never accused Turkey of being not helpful, but Turkey is irrelavent in this region, we have to count on each other, others are just observers shouldering no liabilities and maybe that's why they can just say whatever they want to say, cause anything they say will never come back to hurt them, but we live in this situation can't.

Pakistan can’t afford a war with India – unless China comes to its aid
https://www.independent.co.uk/voices/pakistan-india-tension-war-planes-china-a8799111.html

India can never have a free hand to deal with Pakistan cause they worry so much about China. Even China didn't do anythng, we already helped. India never dares to provoke China. For India's every move , they have to keep an eye on China closely.
The Independent article is written by an Indian. It is not reliable.

And India has a higher people living in poverty than in Pakistan.

The Independent article is telling lies.

Next time thread start ki toh disclaimers zaroor add karu ga :laugh:
Bhai, sach kahoon to bohat hansi aa rahi hai mujhe, aap doosre mebers ko troll karte thay but aaj khud troll ho rahe ho aur wo bhi bina kisi valid reason ke. I'm enjoying it.:pop: