Violance In Kashmir

All of the bodies identified r frm IOK.................... Indians lie abt everything.... heck just because of ur pathetic lies KASHMIRI INTIFADA was born... when ur barbaric-terrorist army killed a kashmiri carpenter frm sri nagar and declared him a Pakistani militant frm multan.........................

How much will you lie? I bet even GOD is ashamed of u people.
If we take your analogy for even a second as truth, then why are your own people being punished by your own infested syphilis who are cracking their own vests to punishing the masses in your neck of the woods. Your pathetic rant has nothing important to even pay any mind to. Save it for the rainy day, instead of firing all your hollow rounds from 1 MAG.....:flame:

Awesome Video!! Kill all these dog sh!t terrorist scums !! :tup::tup::tup:

Mass graves are of all those unwanted scums who crossed the border after getting brainwashed and then died here like this one(above video)!! Period!

We are no short of bullets! keep sending em! these dog sh!t terrorist scums will be good practice shots for our jawans! :)

Kashmir: Thousands found buried in unmarked graves - India News - IBNLive

Taking action against those responsible for this would go a long way in bringing peace in the region.
If That happened Ever , If No kashmiries Not Loose Life In Your Soldiers hand,Bharat ko Democratic Aur Peace Lovin
Bolne Mein Hamein Aitraaz Nahi .Lakin Agar Asa Na Hua ,Toh Bharat Ko "Racist" Bolne Mein Hamein Aitraaz nahi.Kyun Ki
Yeh Sabko Yaad Ha,Gujrat Mein Kia Hua Tha ... Ab Ummeed Ha , Kashmir Ki Qaum Ko Insaaf Milay,Lakin Apko Kya Lage?
Kya Kashmir Ki Musolmanon Ko Insaaf Milegi...
Hope That They Get....

My question: why even children are fed hatred? Shouldn't they be going to school?
Yes , I agree, They Need To Go To School .But There's Also some Question : How will They Go To School ? Who Will Provide
Them Security While Army Is Killing Their Parents?
All Knows That What's Going On In Kashmir.Once which Was " PARADISE OF EARTH " ,Has Become " HELL IN EARTH " / " DEATH VALLEY ".
When A Child See That , Infront Of His/Her Eyes Their Parents Are Tortured By Indian Army , Isn't It Natural That ,"Hatred Against India " Is Natural.
If You Truly Want That , It Dont Take Place Anymore,Torturing Must Be Stopped And Army Must Be Withdrawn From That Area.

Where are Indians why not commenting here because they illegally occupied Kashmir killing daily many kashmires worst human right violations and to complete there remaining UN complete Indian movies will be better Pakistanis also get a person like anna hazare who want to finish all corrupt Indians and will be best for Indians to kill bal takray and workers of Hindu most terrorist organisation of extremists spreading hate and racism and discrimination germs in whole world
True...but still they 'll say you " indian army is protecting kashmir "

Yes , I agree, They Need To Go To School .But There's Also some Question : How will They Go To School ? Who Will Provide
Them Security While Army Is Killing Their Parents?
All Knows That What's Going On In Kashmir.Once which Was " PARADISE OF EARTH " ,Has Become " HELL IN EARTH " / " DEATH VALLEY ".
When A Child See That , Infront Of His/Her Eyes Their Parents Are Tortured By Indian Army , Isn't It Natural That ,"Hatred Against India " Is Natural.
If You Truly Want That , It Dont Take Place Anymore,Torturing Must Be Stopped And Army Must Be Withdrawn From That Area.

Infiltration must be stopped and Pakistan should withdraw from Kashmir. We'll think about your request then....

Take DNA test of all the bodies and try to match with the DNA of Missing person, if matched take action against guilty.

ah they preferred to open the burst rather than to pick him up, give first aid and run a trial and convict if found guilty.... its isnot worth the hassle I guess when one institution is operates with full black and white authority

I have commented in the past that both sides must come to the table and compromise. This video is disgraceful. India should be truely ashamed of thier actions. They have stooped lower that the jews. When i saw this video i was shocked. These soldiers represent india? be ashamed.be vey ashamed.

At least three civilians have been killed in the latest violence in Indian-administered Kashmir, police say.

They were killed in clashes with police in the town of Anantnag, south of the capital Srinagar.

The BBC's Altaf Hussain in Srinagar says that authorities are increasingly concerned about the violence.

The latest round of demonstrations was one of the biggest anti-India protests in two years.

Clashes between ordinary people and the police worry the state and national governments more than militant violence, our correspondent says.

On Tuesday the army said it killed five militants who were trying to cross the Line of Control which divides Indian- and Pakistani-administered Kashmir.

The army said that three soldiers also died in the gunbattle on Monday night and Sunday afternoon in the Nowgam area.

Source: http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/10443450

Same question to you my brother!!!

Guys she is merely a child yet filled with so much hatred. So sad. She should be playing in the fields of Kashmir not making hate speeches.

Infiltration must be stopped and Pakistan should withdraw from Kashmir. We'll think about your request then....
But As Far As We Know & Even Observe Several Times ...For Violation Indian Army Responsible,So At First Army Must Be Withdrawn.
Isn't It True That According To " HINDUSTAN TIMES " survey 66 % Kashmiries Want Freedom From India,Can You Deny
This?

At least three civilians have been killed in the latest violence in Indian-administered Kashmir, police say.

They were killed in clashes with police in the town of Anantnag, south of the capital Srinagar.

The BBC's Altaf Hussain in Srinagar says that authorities are increasingly concerned about the violence.

The latest round of demonstrations was one of the biggest anti-India protests in two years.

Clashes between ordinary people and the police worry the state and national governments more than militant violence, our correspondent says.

On Tuesday the army said it killed five militants who were trying to cross the Line of Control which divides Indian- and Pakistani-administered Kashmir.

The army said that three soldiers also died in the gunbattle on Monday night and Sunday afternoon in the Nowgam area.

Source: BBC News - Civilians killed in renewed Kashmir violence
Old article!(29 June,2010)!!!

ah they preferred to open the burst rather than to pick him up, give first aid and run a trial and convict if found guilty.... its isnot worth the hassle I guess when one institution is operates with full black and white authority

Killing a terrorist is a war crime ? :lol:

You come here to kill our people and what do you expect we do? give you a cup of tea and chat with you? these animals deserve to be shot in the face and killed ...thats what the indian army did.....but they dealt with him too quickly :(.

Truly Bold Answer Brother Kaif,You Just Say What I Want To Say

Military Forum Latest Posts