US waives restrictions to allow $2bn aid

again aid ohhh no man why you no give aid to poor amercans usa?:confused:

The same reason Pakistan gives millions of dollars in aid to Afghanistan, instead of its own poor: national interest.

again aid ohhh no man why you no give aid to poor amercans usa?:confused:

paa Ji, tusi saaday ton wi chaar hath aggay O.

ha ha ha ......

The same reason Pakistan gives millions of dollars in aid to Afghanistan, instead of its own poor: national interest.

wow ..... national interest eh.

Nahin nahin ..... Yahan ek naswar corner hai. Uskay liye naswar bhi mangwani hoti hai na.

wow ..... national interest eh.

Nahin nahin ..... Yahan ek naswar corner hai. Uskay liye naswar bhi mangwani hoti hai na.

Naswar to Pakistan, but how about other "recreational drugs" to many parts of the world? :)

Old enough to be your father , kid ...

I thought we were talking only about AID ? :azn: But I guess it is easy to try to change the topic or statement once refuted , right ! :azn: ... When exactly did US save Pakistan ? Do you even know how many times sanctions have been imposed by them on us ?

Yeah , dream on ! But derail not the thread ... Role of US in '71 or anywhere else isn't the topic but of course its your ungovernable impulse to troll ...

hmmm...my dad is not delusional :D @topic,

Calculate the U.S aid from 60's to till now..
and how much its been benefit for u in economy

who gives a **** weather you care or not, its your government who is really crying inside.....I've been replying a lot in pdf about this, I was saying this could happen when USA and NATO are off Afghanistan, but never that it would happen this soon, I think this is the response from US for trying to develop ties with Russia
As if any Pakistani cares ... :lol: Spend this money on your own population and your lost war in Afghanistan ...

This came after Hina assurance to US that pakistan has no objection to drone attack...Poor Imran is wasting his time..

oh really are you telling me this 2 billion $ is not going to make any significant effect on your economy .... for this 2 bill $ only your politicians bend down their ***** to USA, to bomb your own country..... its funny khan told that his Pakistan would shoot down USA's drones....but today US tested Ariel refueling drones to bomb even more
Yeah , check out our economy before the Soviet War and even after 2001 and you may finally activate your grey matter ! :azn: You think Pakistan is run by US aid ? What the hell is $2bn ?I am amazed at little kids like you , replying without even an iota of knowledge of the things they are talking about as if they are experts ...

hmmm...my dad is not delusional :D @topic,

Calculate the U.S aid from 60's to till now..
and how much its been benefit for u in economy

Begin counting for us then , since you made that claim :azn: After you are done , subtract the amount of Pakistani damage in men , material and International foreign relations , 35,000 martyrs in the War Against Terror and what it costs to allow transit route and the deep damage to economy and law and order situation and last but not least rehabilitating the war affectees and the Afghan immigrants in our country who are a burden on us since 3 decades ... :azn:
BEGIN!

No AID has ever benefited the economy significantly as you are keen to prove ...

We were the largest developing economy in the late 50's ... Time you take a history lesson or two

P.S Good to see you back on the topic ... Changing the topic and trolling wasn't going to get you anywhere ... :azn:

oh really are you telling me this 2 billion $ is not going to make any significant effect on your economy .... for this 2 bill $ only your politicians bend down their ***** to USA, to bomb your own country..... its funny khan told that his Pakistan would shoot down USA's drones....but today US tested Ariel refueling drones to bomb even more

Yes it isn't ... $2bn doesn't feed 180 million people or even half of it ... Comprehendo ? :azn:

Yes they do and they do it for their own benefit , not that of the state and its people ... Comprehendo again ? :azn: ... Everybody here knows Pakistan can run without the aid ...

Try not to start trolling or you may be painted in a pinkish manner ... The topic isn't about Drone or PTI's so better be on the topic ...

who gives a **** weather you care or not, its your government who is really crying inside.....I've been replying a lot in pdf about this, I was saying this could happen when USA and NATO are off Afghanistan, but never that it would happen this soon, I think this is the response from US for trying to develop ties with Russia

If the nation of Pakistan doesn't give a damn about the aid money , then who the **** is the Govt of Pakistan or you to tell us about the advantages and of aid ? :rofl: ... The politicians put the aid in their Swiss banks , it doesn't benefit the citizens of Pakistan in anyway ... Army has long refused any sort of FMS or military assistance or aid ... Ask anyone here , check survery polls and TV interviews and check what the common man reacts to such nonsensical aid drama and whether it is coming or not ... :azn:

Yes , I can see the quality of your " replies " ...

dear, your government is taking money in the name of development but they use it to buy weapons to confront India.....didn't USA complain about it....ha....so your leaders know the loss not fan boy like you....
Yes it isn't ... $2bn doesn't feed 180 million people or even half of it ... Comprehendo ? :azn:Yes they do and they do it for their own benefit , not that of the state and its people ... Comprehendo again ? :azn:Try not to start trolling or you may be painted in a pinkish manner ... The topic isn't about Drone or PTI's so better be on the topic ...If the nation of Pakistan doesn't give a damn about the aid money , the who are you to tell us about the advantages of aid ? :rofl: ... Ask anyone here , check survery polls and TV interviews and check what the common reacts to such nonsensical aid drama and whether it is coming or not ...Yes , I can see the quality of your " replies " ...

dear, your government is taking money in the name of development but they use it to buy weapons to confront India.....didn't USA complain about it....ha....so your leaders know the loss not fan boy like you....

So you are upset that we are getting the same weapons for free from the yanks that you have to pay for.

Really ? Because you have been living under the rock for a long time , I find myself obliged to inform you that Pakistan Army has long refused any aid from the US Govt :azn: ... No FMS is currently active and all trainers have left the country even those who were stationed with the latest F16's ... So a fan boy like me knows where the money is going , if it isn't being used for economy and development or used by the military for enhancing military capabilities ...

So you are upset that we are getting the same weapons for free from the yanks that you have to pay for.

Leave him , he's stuck in a time vacuum talking about things that used to happen 5-6 years before during the Musharraf era ...

the evacuation is still to happen be careful what you wish for USA :azn:

after god american life is pretty much in pakistan's hands