US defence analyst ‘admits’ role of US in ousting Imran Khan

1651520881996.png

This is what is termed as an foreign plus domestic combined onslaught on Pakistan's sovereignty. Where on one side, we have the utterly corrupt, thieving liars, traitors who proclaim themselves as Pakistani politicians but are in essence feudal mafia families that have looted and plundered Pakistan's wealth. And on the other side, their benefactors, the American state establishment, which has continually sought to undermine, disrupt and dismember other countries' sovereignty through subversive and clandestine means, to support these thugs and criminals into power, in Islamabad.

What is more revealing and of far greater danger, is that Pakistan's military leadership has been caught out twice (2008 and 2022) of foregoing the thefts and corruption of these criminal, traitor politicians, in order to bring them back into power. One has to ask, why is it that Pakistan's military leadership, you the one responsible for protecting Pakistan's sovereignty against enemies that are both foreign and domestic .... have chosen to align themselves with such criminals? The only answer is that Pakistan's military leadership is complicit and an accessory to American hegemony.

The Sharif (haramkhor) family, has amassed enormous wealth, on the back of state sovereign credit. Meaning that they borrowed from the West (IMF), funneled the money into the State Treasury, then borrowed the foreign loaned funds and used them for their own private enterprise, instead of using said funds to improve Pakistan's economic state. These traitors, liars, thieves and murderers have also committed acts of treason, by eliminating State Court Case evidences, whenever they came into power. Not only did they do this domestically, but on the international stage, they did so with the help of their benefactor Western accomplices. For example, in Switzerland, the British Government managed to secure under the umbrella of their own hot pursuit of off-shore wealth, to extract records, names and cases of british citizens who have accumulated wealth without paying state taxes. And guess what, they managed to extract records of the Sharif family's wealth in Switzerland, and destroyed the evidence.

So for anyone who is faithful to Islam as a Muslim and true to Pakistan as a citizen, would recognize that America and Britain are ENEMY STATES to Pakistan. Because when a state actively meddles in the business of another state, this then defines the meddling state's classification as being an enemy to the state its interfering with. Even an idiot will have the brains to recognize that America and Britain are as much an enemy of Pakistan, as India is. As their meddling in Pakistan's internal affairs by destroying records of corrupt politicians in Pakistan and bribing Pakistani politicians with millions of dollars is equivalent to what India did by deploying spies in Iran to sabotage Pakistan.

To those Pakistanis who identify themselves as Muslim and support such criminal politicians as Zardari, Nawaz, Shebaz, Bilawal and Maryam. You people have proven to be a shameful example of a Muslim is not suppose to be. You people have also proven that you are by far the most JAHIL of all people in the country. You people have proven that you are not really Pakistani, rather self-absorbed, self-preserving, narcissistic, traitors who are driven by plundering Pakistan's wealth, having a better life for yourself and your families, while the 220 million of your fellow countrymen are plunged in abject poverty.

One has to ask this question to Pakistanis .... What are you going to do about it? If you so proudly proclaim yourself to be Muslim, then where is your IMAAN? And if you proclaim to have Imaan, then where is your courage and defiance against oppression, tyranny, lies, deception, thievery, persecution of Pakistanis? You had a Prime Minister .... sorry, it is Allah Subhanahu Wata'aalah who blessed you with a Prime Minister (Imran Khan) that has integrity, honesty, dignity, character of a true Muslim. Now that Imran Khan has been removed from power, where is your Imaan? Where is your love for Pakistan?

Or have you forgotten that millions perished in 1947 for the creation of Pakistan? Or is it that you choose not to care what happens in your country? In 75 years of Pakistan's existence, what has Pakistan accomplished under such JAHIL leaders? South Korea was created one year after Pakistan came into existence. Where is South Korea today and where is Pakistan?

Pakistanis, let me give you a reality check here ... they (Sharif family) will now become more aggressive in their plunder and rule over Pakistan. And if you sit around like cowards and expect some Messiah to come and save Pakistan, then I think that you deserve as a nation, such corrupt, depraved, soulless leaders such as Nawaz, Zardari, Shebaz, Bilawal and Maryam.

I can tell you why Pakistan has been in the state it has been for the last 75 years. You are not going to like it, but for those who seek the TRUTH, will accept this bitter pill. Pakistanis have foregone their loyalty to Islam, and instead have chosen to remain in the darkness of Westernization and Bollywoodization. Those who remained defiant, were unprotected as they never truly studied the Noble Quran, studied our beloved Prophet Muhammad Alaihi Salaat-u-Wassalam.

In Pakistan's society, progress is measured by haves and have-nots. You talk of the abject poverty in the country, yet you elect politicians that are the CAUSE OF PAKISTAN's ABJECT POVERTY. You talk of becoming modern, enlightened, yet you have a FEUDAL SOCIETY THRIVING IN THE 21st CENTURY. You talk of becoming economically prosperous, yet you clamor to the SHYLOCK THAT IS THE WESTERN CAPITALIST SYSTEM. You consider yourself to be progressive, yet you are actively committing acts of depravity that has plunged Pakistanis into an illiterate country.

So if you seek to address calamitous acts of self-destruction, the way forward is to unite and establish a plan of action. Without unity, you are weak, and the only element that can unite you is ISLAM, QURAN & MUHAMMAD (Alaihi Salaat-u-Wassalam). Once you have understood and conformed to Islam and subsequently united, you then march collectively and in coordination, to boycott the government and the establishment.

Let me remind you, none of this will bare fruit unless you are willing to make sacrifices. These sacrifices are a test from Allah Subhanahu Wata'aalah that ensures that you are true Muslims. For only true Muslims will fight for Islam, willing to loose their wealth, live in hunger, in poverty and lose loved ones. Because if you think that there is an easy way out, it is clear to me that you have no clue what sort of Muslims existed at the time of our beloved Prophet Muhammad Alaihi Salaat-u-Wassalam, who sacrificed their wealth, family, lives and hunger in order to establish Imaan.

So Pakistanis .... have you got what it takes to fight and destroy this monster? Are you brave enough to proclaim yourself to be Muslim? Are you willing to fight with established Imaan and forego all the pleasures and necessities of this world?

The ball is in your court, Pakistanis .... it's time to choose .... 75 years has been a LONG GOD DAMN TIME, WAKE THE HECK UP!!!!!
Breathtaking just wow

Fox news is like geo of pakistan
Fake news for right(vs geo fake news for highest bidder)

Not saying there wasnt any sazish but just saying

This is what is termed as an foreign plus domestic combined onslaught on Pakistan's sovereignty. Where on one side, we have the utterly corrupt, thieving liars, traitors who proclaim themselves as Pakistani politicians but are in essence feudal mafia families that have looted and plundered Pakistan's wealth. And on the other side, their benefactors, the American state establishment, which has continually sought to undermine, disrupt and dismember other countries' sovereignty through subversive and clandestine means, to support these thugs and criminals into power, in Islamabad.

What is more revealing and of far greater danger, is that Pakistan's military leadership has been caught out twice (2008 and 2022) of foregoing the thefts and corruption of these criminal, traitor politicians, in order to bring them back into power. One has to ask, why is it that Pakistan's military leadership, you the one responsible for protecting Pakistan's sovereignty against enemies that are both foreign and domestic .... have chosen to align themselves with such criminals? The only answer is that Pakistan's military leadership is complicit and an accessory to American hegemony.

The Sharif (haramkhor) family, has amassed enormous wealth, on the back of state sovereign credit. Meaning that they borrowed from the West (IMF), funneled the money into the State Treasury, then borrowed the foreign loaned funds and used them for their own private enterprise, instead of using said funds to improve Pakistan's economic state. These traitors, liars, thieves and murderers have also committed acts of treason, by eliminating State Court Case evidences, whenever they came into power. Not only did they do this domestically, but on the international stage, they did so with the help of their benefactor Western accomplices. For example, in Switzerland, the British Government managed to secure under the umbrella of their own hot pursuit of off-shore wealth, to extract records, names and cases of british citizens who have accumulated wealth without paying state taxes. And guess what, they managed to extract records of the Sharif family's wealth in Switzerland, and destroyed the evidence.

So for anyone who is faithful to Islam as a Muslim and true to Pakistan as a citizen, would recognize that America and Britain are ENEMY STATES to Pakistan. Because when a state actively meddles in the business of another state, this then defines the meddling state's classification as being an enemy to the state its interfering with. Even an idiot will have the brains to recognize that America and Britain are as much an enemy of Pakistan, as India is. As their meddling in Pakistan's internal affairs by destroying records of corrupt politicians in Pakistan and bribing Pakistani politicians with millions of dollars is equivalent to what India did by deploying spies in Iran to sabotage Pakistan.

To those Pakistanis who identify themselves as Muslim and support such criminal politicians as Zardari, Nawaz, Shebaz, Bilawal and Maryam. You people have proven to be a shameful example of a Muslim is not suppose to be. You people have also proven that you are by far the most JAHIL of all people in the country. You people have proven that you are not really Pakistani, rather self-absorbed, self-preserving, narcissistic, traitors who are driven by plundering Pakistan's wealth, having a better life for yourself and your families, while the 220 million of your fellow countrymen are plunged in abject poverty.

One has to ask this question to Pakistanis .... What are you going to do about it? If you so proudly proclaim yourself to be Muslim, then where is your IMAAN? And if you proclaim to have Imaan, then where is your courage and defiance against oppression, tyranny, lies, deception, thievery, persecution of Pakistanis? You had a Prime Minister .... sorry, it is Allah Subhanahu Wata'aalah who blessed you with a Prime Minister (Imran Khan) that has integrity, honesty, dignity, character of a true Muslim. Now that Imran Khan has been removed from power, where is your Imaan? Where is your love for Pakistan?

Or have you forgotten that millions perished in 1947 for the creation of Pakistan? Or is it that you choose not to care what happens in your country? In 75 years of Pakistan's existence, what has Pakistan accomplished under such JAHIL leaders? South Korea was created one year after Pakistan came into existence. Where is South Korea today and where is Pakistan?

Pakistanis, let me give you a reality check here ... they (Sharif family) will now become more aggressive in their plunder and rule over Pakistan. And if you sit around like cowards and expect some Messiah to come and save Pakistan, then I think that you deserve as a nation, such corrupt, depraved, soulless leaders such as Nawaz, Zardari, Shebaz, Bilawal and Maryam.

I can tell you why Pakistan has been in the state it has been for the last 75 years. You are not going to like it, but for those who seek the TRUTH, will accept this bitter pill. Pakistanis have foregone their loyalty to Islam, and instead have chosen to remain in the darkness of Westernization and Bollywoodization. Those who remained defiant, were unprotected as they never truly studied the Noble Quran, studied our beloved Prophet Muhammad Alaihi Salaat-u-Wassalam.

In Pakistan's society, progress is measured by haves and have-nots. You talk of the abject poverty in the country, yet you elect politicians that are the CAUSE OF PAKISTAN's ABJECT POVERTY. You talk of becoming modern, enlightened, yet you have a FEUDAL SOCIETY THRIVING IN THE 21st CENTURY. You talk of becoming economically prosperous, yet you clamor to the SHYLOCK THAT IS THE WESTERN CAPITALIST SYSTEM. You consider yourself to be progressive, yet you are actively committing acts of depravity that has plunged Pakistanis into an illiterate country.

So if you seek to address calamitous acts of self-destruction, the way forward is to unite and establish a plan of action. Without unity, you are weak, and the only element that can unite you is ISLAM, QURAN & MUHAMMAD (Alaihi Salaat-u-Wassalam). Once you have understood and conformed to Islam and subsequently united, you then march collectively and in coordination, to boycott the government and the establishment.

Let me remind you, none of this will bare fruit unless you are willing to make sacrifices. These sacrifices are a test from Allah Subhanahu Wata'aalah that ensures that you are true Muslims. For only true Muslims will fight for Islam, willing to loose their wealth, live in hunger, in poverty and lose loved ones. Because if you think that there is an easy way out, it is clear to me that you have no clue what sort of Muslims existed at the time of our beloved Prophet Muhammad Alaihi Salaat-u-Wassalam, who sacrificed their wealth, family, lives and hunger in order to establish Imaan.

So Pakistanis .... have you got what it takes to fight and destroy this monster? Are you brave enough to proclaim yourself to be Muslim? Are you willing to fight with established Imaan and forego all the pleasures and necessities of this world?

The ball is in your court, Pakistanis .... it's time to choose .... 75 years has been a LONG GOD DAMN TIME, WAKE THE HECK UP!!!!!
Simple
PMLN PPPP JUI have ample support in pakistan
The trio has combined has same support level as PTI

PTIians are funny, now they are quoting US citizen that US did conspiracy to prove their point.
:rofl:

Fox News is hated by most Americans.

57313f5fd5e1a.jpeg

They are fan of Trump who banned Muslims from entering US

trump_ban_muslims_from_u_s-vi-3-e1485571521350.jpeg

Ap loug phatri sy utar rahay ho...

Shireen Mazari daughter us ki nahi sunti aur PTIians agree with her. Shireen Mazari is known to post fake things then deleteing afterwards.

Shireen Mazari Deletes Tweet After French Envoy Calls Out Fake News​

image.png

Fake news ki dukaan hai ye..

Man you have zero common sense

Fox news is like geo of pakistan
Fake news for right(vs geo fake news for highest bidder)

Not saying there wasnt any sazish but just saying

Simple
PMLN PPPP JUI have ample support in pakistan
The trio has combined has same support level as PTI
I disagree. Combined they still can't match PTI. PTI is fast becoming an uncontrollable demon from the animes. More you put it against the wall right now, more people are gulped by this demon. Seems like every segment of the society is being used against PTI and the supporters of every segment are joining PTI to defend that particular segment.

Part of Rebbeca Grant on Fox that was bleeped in our media. Do we need more proof about General Bajwa's complicit role in PM Imran Khan's ouster?
View attachment 840293
Sadly all this is true. The most difficult to digest is that Bajwa was critical in all this and he is 100% complicit. I heard his pro Ukraine speach when IK was trying to court Russia.

We got to accept that the West has claws deep inside the Pakistani state and political elites.

I heard his pro Ukraine speach when IK was trying to court Russia.
This would be like Biden being in Kiev talking with Ukraine and the US of Chief of Staff is delivering pro Russia speach. Is this even concievable?

Sadly all this is true. The most difficult to digest is that Bajwa was critical in all this and he is 100% complicit. I heard his pro Ukraine speach when IK was trying to court Russia.

We got to accept that the West has claws deep inside the Pakistani state and political elites.
NCM vote was bound to happen on April 3 and General Bajwa was busy giving pro Ukraine, anti Russia statements a day prior in public. Was he trying to please his American masters that Imran Khan would be removed by hook or crook so that his pro Russia / China policy would no longer be a problem for US?

You want to get into that discussion? We never aligned with them, we double crossed them at every turn and that's no secret. We harbored and protected Talibaan and that is the reason the US were so pissed off with us. But where did it all lead to? It led to a position where our relations with the US are estranged and we are all looked at as if we are terrorists; and worst of all, now we have problems with the Talibaan, our border with Afghanistan is not secure and we are facing threats from those whom we fed and nurtured at the cost of our own country for decades.

We are reaping what we sowed and it is divine justice. Had we actually aligned with the US and taken out all the ungrateful Talibaan then we would not have been in this mess, the US wouldn't have eventually turned a blind eye to the presence of RAW and their nexus with TTP in Afghanistan, the NDS etc., would not be actively working with anti-Pakistan agencies and groups and we would have been much much safer and financially better off.......alas, here we are, reaping what we sowed!
so when they put pressler amendment on us, we were supporting taliban ? when we got an arms embargo in and around 65, it was because we were double crossing them ? got it.

The woman is simply stating the truth.

This would be like Biden being in Kiev talking with Ukraine and the US of Chief of Staff is delivering pro Russia speach. Is this even concievable?

It is indeed a vicious nexus. Bajwa didn't get trapped. He willingly participated in regime change.

View attachment 840072

View attachment 840075

Who is Dr. Rebecca Grant?

View attachment 840078

Twitter blowing up with this new revelation! How close is Rebecca to US government/ establishment? How legit is it. I think it won't get more official than this for now. Files may be declassified decades later. Till then we might only have this.
Isn't RAND a defacto CIA corporation to allow a bridge between private and governeent intel cooperation. I would expect Grant to be very well connected to american intel community.

In a sane country the people would be marching towards GHQ Gate 4.

Think about it.

They plan and Allah plans and Allah is the best of planners.

Allah is giving signs to Pakistan and showing traitors and stooges to Pakistanis. If the public still turns a blind eye then there might come a day Allah destroys this country for normalizing all vices.
GHQ is protected by uniformed persons carrying G3 rifles. And the officers they protecting in GHQ are untouchable sacred cows. How someone can even dare to speak them publicly without being tagged a traitor?

@Mods please merge the 2 if there's a same threat.
Lol these threads would be soon deleted if they felt the same "threat" from both the threads 😜