US 'bigger enemy' than India for Pakistan: Imran Khan

search all the internet, be it youtube or any other social networking site, pakistanies always bash India but rarely say anything against US???

yes, you are absolutly right, i mean no need of searching internet just check any page of this forum but " hum bhi toh doodh ka nahi dulha hai",proof check any page of this forum.

search all the internet, be it youtube or any other social networking site, pakistanies always bash India but rarely say anything against US???

Pakistanis bash india always in retaliation.

Come to pakistan and you will see no one is talking about war with india but everyone is interested in pakistan U.S affairs.

Imran Khan speaks the truth. Unfortunately, America is ready to stab anyone in the back, & is a threat to not just Pakistan, but the whole region. It isn't a coincidence that attacks in Turkey from the PKK have increased since Syria's "Arab Spring" is starting, or the attacks in the South Asian countries from insurgent groups. Libya is bound to be the next Iraq, a safe haven for Al-Qaeda extremism. Iraq is a disaster as well. Iran is holding its ground, but for how long? Or the rise of the Al-Shabaab in Somalia, or the rise of the AQIM in North Africa, & the AQAP in the Middle East? Where ever the US goes, it unfortunately brings trouble to that region. So Imran Khan is right on money here.

yes, you are absolutly right, i mean no need of searching internet just check any page of this forum but " hum bhi toh doodh ka nahi dulha hai",proof check any page of this forum.
"Bhai dudh ke dhule hum he kyun ho"
And we have saw the results of it, in 26/11 and many examples..
So both sides r good for themself and we r good for ourselves...Hope you understood that.

Well, for this you need to visit Pakistan, people here don't like US establishment.

pakistanies always bash India

Indians always love Pakistan, right?

Imran Khan speaks the truth. Unfortunately, America is ready to stab anyone in the back, & is a threat to not just Pakistan, but the whole region. It isn't a coincidence that attacks in Turkey from the PKK have increased since Syria's "Arab Spring" is starting, or the attacks in the South Asian countries from insurgent groups. Libya is bound to be the next Iraq, a safe haven for Al-Qaeda extremism. Iraq is a disaster as well. Iran is holding its ground, but for how long? Or the rise of the Al-Shabaab in Somalia, or the rise of the AQIM in North Africa, & the AQAP in the Middle East? Where ever the US goes, it unfortunately brings trouble to that region. So Imran Khan is right on money here.

you nailed it. totally agree:tup:

Well, for this you need to visit Pakistan, people here don't like US establishment.

Indians always love Pakistan, right?
Not always,but sometimes we do this mistake.
Infact, its offtopic just go with the thread.

Yes! thats true , I guess U don't know that US is our Grand Dady. So what U think Can U say something against Ure grand daddy??:smokin:

Not always,but sometimes we do this mistake.
Infact, its offtopic just go with the thread.

No one asks you from this side to commit mistakes, you just do it yourself, so please don't speak for the the favours(mistakes) conferred...

I now anticipate something strictly on the topic

Pakistanis cant say anything to USA because they feed the Pakistanis and the Pakistanis know trhey wont hesitate to hurt your nation if they felt it was hurting USA interests or threatening national security.

There is no doubt that GOP are terrified of another terror attack in india or usa leading to a bombing run on Pakistan.

I disagree that India and Pakistan need each other.

We can live as friends or as sulking neighbors not on talking terms. I don't think it matters much to any of us.

What we need is just avoiding overt hostilities and terror in neighboring countries and getting rid of the likes of LETs and JEMs scum.