Under heat from India, Pak army offers truce, to keep LoC calm

Ha Ha.....where was all this chest thumping when Indian commanders were repeatedly requesting for flag meeting.

I'm sure they were also feeling the Fahrenheit. :lol:

How is this Pakistan under Indian heat ?? :s

If both parties agreed not to escalate the situation, then how did one side get the upper hand?
If I am not mistaken, it was India who was against a neutral investigation.

Seems a face-saver was needed by IA.

seems like a the classic symptoms of denial after your cheap tactics were exposed to provide cover for your insurgents. i will keep banging my head against the wall.

Our cheap tactics or yours? :rofl: :rofl:

Who denied UN investigations? Who wanted to prevent the internationalization of this issue?
When the issue started getting headlines, the Indian government and military began the same anti-Pakistan charade.

The world still remebers the whole Samjhota garbage that turned your ego on its head.

Believe what you want to, but stop claiming that everything you believe is true.

chalo ji achha hai ab fir se PDF be achhe din laut aayenge :D

We do not believe a word of it, after 26/11 your country also said no Pakistanis were involved! past history has also shown beheading is a known tactic used by you guys remember your good friend Ilyas Kashmiri?

Upon his return Kashmiri continued to conduct operations against India, once reportedly being rewarded personally with Rs 1 lakh (about US$1,164.24) by then Army Chief General Pervez Musharraf for presenting the decapitated head of an Indian army soldier to him.[7][15] Pictures of Kashmiri with the head of the soldier in his hands were published in some Pakistani newspapers

What is UN going to investigate? how can any country prove that? we trust the word of the Indian army that is good enough for us

1. Ilyas kashmiri is a declared terrorist . You want to believe him do it.

2. If his account is correct then does it mean Indian soldiers were beheaded in the past? if yes why Indian army kept the indian public in dark?

3. if you trust over claims of Indian army then why cry for investigation in the first place.

4. we also trust in word of our investigators and army and according to probe no beheading took place.

India failed to even make the victim family believe that the dead body of the soldier was of their relative

Who denied UN investigations? Who wanted to prevent the internationalization of this issue?
When the issue started getting headlines, the Indian government and military began the same anti-Pakistan charade.

You are trying to argue with Indians my friend. Its useless. Leave it to their unprofessional media to make peace talks look like defeat. Huh. I am glad we took the steps to put an end to this or else their army would have kept shooting like crazy.

source of this report

idrw.org
Indian Defence Research Wing :hitwall:

chalo ji achha hai ab fir se PDF be achhe din laut aayenge

:p :P :P :P

Anyway you put it that last attack on our soldier could have been responded but we didnt which shows that atleast we know how to act maturely and not make moronic statements of how we beheaded two soldiers while leaving two alive so that they can tell the story.

Our cheap tactics or yours? :rofl: :rofl:

The world still remebers the whole Samjhota garbage that turned your ego on its head.

Believe what you want to, but stop claiming that everything you believe is true.

talk to me when you have succeeded in sensationalizing the issue and when the UN and the US give a damn till then :coffee:.

You have faced nothing but embarrassment cause the whole world knows what is the length of your credibility which is zero till then keep trying. the boy who cried a wolf comes to my mind.

Ha Ha.....where was all this chest thumping when Indian commanders were repeatedly requesting for flag meeting. I'm sure they were also feeling the Fahrenheit. :lol:
And you were running to UN, US and China. We already knew no one will give a squat if we don't agree for UN probe.

India wanted to clear everything so that things can move on and no more life of soldiers on both sides of border loose. Even with aggression, India showed restrain and again asked for peace.

BTW we can debate for days, you won't take my opinion and vice versa will be same too.

^^^^^ do you think the UN will care about which country if both countries ask for an investigation. what they will say since Pakistan is a drama we wont do it? How about you grow up and understand the situation that by denying a third party investigation has made India look bad.

What a self serving piece of trash!

Don't be too hard on them.

They needed something to tell their people and prevent them from finding out that all this trash was a figment of imagination.

^^^^^ do you think the UN will care about which country if both countries ask for an investigation. what they will say since Pakistan is a drama we wont do it? How about you grow up and understand the situation that by denying a third party investigation has made India look bad.

Denial is your forte not ours, wake up to reality sunshine.

India wanted to clear everything so that things can move on and no more life of soldiers on both sides of border loose. Even with aggression, India showed restrain and again asked for peace.

Really is that why you people still after the call for ceasefire shoot one of our soldiers. Oh let me guess we were lieing.