woh woh...you have already decided bombing India. You are also giving up your secrets "China is playing India", Are you nuts sharing such information on a open forum?
Kido, this is a new age where your own survivability is more important then friendship like yours. What are you going to provide Turkey for a better future? Terrorism, Al-Quaida, Pak-Taliban, Leskara Taiba or Mujuchacha?
World is now interdependent on each and every economy. Hear is an example for your thick skull, Market crash in US or Europe crashes market in Japan, China, India and others. Now, I don't expect you to know this because of your economy or rather if you have one.
What Turkey is trying to do is to get some investment in there country. You must have gone through a recent news that India is the largest invester in UK 3 years in a row. Can you say something similar? And yes, We will not be able to match your export of terrorism in various countries, I except it hands down.
Lets come back to your master so called Uncle Chen(Gave a name on your previous master so called Uncle Sam), China is playing India and you don't expect us not to know that? Again, I don't expect you to understand this. However, I will try
Trade between China & Pakistan is going to be $15 billion dollars by 2015
http://app.com.pk/en_/index2.php?option=com_content&do_pdf=1&id=125006
Please note that this is a report from Pakistan(I think you all depend on your own countries news like your masters)
Where as trade between China & India is going to be $100 billion dollars by 2015
BBC News - India and China set $100bn trade target by 2015
We go by world news, Link of BBC and please note its not India media.
Now, do you think that China will go in a war with India for you? If you say yes, You are the biggest fool I have ever seen in my life. However, China may certainly go in a war with India because of other reasons, which has nothing to do with you or your country. With this clear scenario question is, Is China Playing with India or Is China playing with Pakistan?
IMO China is not going to take a bullet for you because they are busy building infra like us and any war will hamper there economy, Its similar in our case too. However, you are so eager to prove friendship(recently lost Uncle Sam and desperately need Uncle Chen to survive) that you are ready to take one for China. I understand, what have you got to loose?
More over, In every article I go through some of you guys(not trying to generalize) will always involve China in a war with India. Why is that so? My apologies to all members of PD for next couple of lines(I know war is not a solution)
marna hai to khud aa kar maro, samna sa.
maa ka dudh nahi piya hai kya, ki dusro ki jarurat pad rahi hai.