To all Pakistanis

We are no more a bengali majority nation.

Even if bengali majority, They joined us with their choice.

True, true. But the idea of Pakistan is entirely unrelated to the Indus Valley civilization.

With one common factor, Islam!

Yes! You are honest.

The crux is whether we should regard Islamist identity politics and separatism as a benign or virulent phenomenon.

Tell us man.

Tamme Parsi ccho?

Bolo bawaji.

Sad. I was wondering how to engage a Pakistani Parsi.

What would I say to him?

What would I ask him?

Sad. I was wondering how to engage a Pakistani Parsi.

What would I say to him?

What would I ask him?

What would you say to him - Aur jigaaar insaanoonnn mein kidhaaar ? :D

:hitwall:

Daktaar Kasaam seh !

Don tu bhi saiiinnn hai !

Arre bhai, Andromache is calling me bahar walla, and that truthseer is same.

Usually that's the last resort against a Parsi when all is lost. :)

Not to mention that we were here long before your Mughal heroes, and around the same time as the first Arab waves.

The crux is whether we should regard Islamist identity politics and separatism as a benign or virulent phenomenon.
I only see one example of it in World History so I believe the sample size is too low. However, as history takes place in long intervals of time, 60 years is too low to judge it as a one off and benign event. We must at least a 150 years to ascertain whether it is virulent or not.

Truthseer are you Zoroastrian?
No, not at all.

:woot: are you sure ?

One wonders whom you pakistanis like here ?

You have issue with iran

You have Issues with afganistan

You have Issues with india

You have issues with china coz xinjiang is under problems due to terrorist trained inside ur territory :lol:
What issues do we have with Iran?

What would you say to him - Aur jigaaar insaanoonnn mein kidhaaar ? :D

I would ask him the same thing I asked my dad when I found out that we had relatives in Lahore.

Why did they stay behind?