To all Pakistanis

Where are the Pakistani poster's? buck up guys and start posting, we need your views on us and we don't have all day :angry::angry:

We dont have any view about you :D because the “Problem is there are too many sissies and prima donnas (from your side) -- stop talking and get it done.” -

Indus valley in short.

map+indus+valley.jpg

That is an afterthought ... you were created as a Bengali majority nation.

The controversy boils down to whether Islamist identity politics and separatism should be regarded as a benign or virulent phenomenon.

We dont have any view about you :D because the “Problem is there are too many sissies and prima donnas (from your side) -- stop talking and get it done.” -

Arre yeh kya baath hui?, we have been posting here for years and you guys don't have one measly comment or view about us....:angry:

pagaar tho nahi dete ho, views tho do.

they are speechless , Wrong side always speechless.

because its very hard to deny truth for that you have become hypocrite.

Let's not think in terms of victory and defeat. As I have been saying on another thread, when truth wins, all sides win. Even the side that may have been mistaken earlier. What greater victory can there be, than liberating yourself from them mental prison of false ideas?

Rig did you just come off a ban?

Aaj koi vrat hai?

That is an afterthought ... you were created as a Bengali majority nation.

The controversy boils down to whether Islamist identity politics and separatism should be regarded as a benign or virulent phenomenon.
With one common factor, Islam!